AirbnbInc ABNB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Airbnb Inc ABNB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AirbnbInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AirbnbInc ABNB are 145.89 and 149.22

Daily Target 1145.05
Daily Target 2146.72
Daily Target 3148.38
Daily Target 4150.05
Daily Target 5151.71

Daily price and volume Airbnb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 148.39 (-0.79%) 149.15 146.71 - 150.04 1.1073 times
Fri 21 June 2024 149.57 (1.14%) 148.76 147.25 - 150.00 1.8693 times
Thu 20 June 2024 147.88 (0.4%) 147.77 147.60 - 149.75 0.7025 times
Tue 18 June 2024 147.29 (0%) 149.90 146.90 - 150.55 0.8106 times
Tue 18 June 2024 147.29 (-1.48%) 149.90 146.90 - 150.55 0.8106 times
Mon 17 June 2024 149.50 (2.42%) 147.00 146.78 - 150.12 1.2608 times
Fri 14 June 2024 145.97 (-0.09%) 145.50 144.28 - 146.05 0.6732 times
Thu 13 June 2024 146.10 (-2.16%) 148.99 143.73 - 149.00 1.0877 times
Wed 12 June 2024 149.32 (1.06%) 149.99 148.62 - 150.29 0.8749 times
Tue 11 June 2024 147.75 (-0.22%) 147.97 146.48 - 148.80 0.803 times
Mon 10 June 2024 148.07 (0.96%) 146.01 146.00 - 148.32 0.7528 times

 Daily chart AirbnbInc

Weekly price and charts AirbnbInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AirbnbInc ABNB are 145.89 and 149.22

Weekly Target 1145.05
Weekly Target 2146.72
Weekly Target 3148.38
Weekly Target 4150.05
Weekly Target 5151.71

Weekly price and volumes for Airbnb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 148.39 (-0.79%) 149.15 146.71 - 150.04 0.2662 times
Fri 21 June 2024 149.57 (1.55%) 149.90 146.90 - 150.55 0.813 times
Tue 18 June 2024 147.29 (0.9%) 147.00 146.78 - 150.55 0.4979 times
Fri 14 June 2024 145.97 (-0.47%) 146.01 143.73 - 150.29 1.0075 times
Fri 07 June 2024 146.66 (1.19%) 145.74 144.36 - 148.79 0.9441 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.93 (0.32%) 146.00 142.57 - 147.87 0.9204 times
Fri 24 May 2024 144.47 (-0.82%) 146.18 140.82 - 146.48 1.1641 times
Fri 17 May 2024 145.66 (-0.45%) 147.05 144.75 - 149.40 1.345 times
Fri 10 May 2024 146.32 (-8.38%) 161.00 144.63 - 162.88 2.0203 times
Fri 03 May 2024 159.71 (-2.75%) 164.75 153.20 - 165.50 1.0216 times
Fri 26 April 2024 164.23 (5.95%) 156.19 153.77 - 166.74 0.9142 times

 weekly chart AirbnbInc

Monthly price and charts AirbnbInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AirbnbInc ABNB are 146.06 and 152.88

Monthly Target 1140.74
Monthly Target 2144.56
Monthly Target 3147.55666666667
Monthly Target 4151.38
Monthly Target 5154.38

Monthly price and volumes Airbnb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 148.39 (2.39%) 145.74 143.73 - 150.55 0.552 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.93 (-8.6%) 157.58 140.82 - 165.50 0.9633 times
Tue 30 April 2024 158.57 (-3.87%) 166.43 153.77 - 166.74 0.6247 times
Thu 28 March 2024 164.96 (4.76%) 157.23 156.14 - 170.10 0.8179 times
Thu 29 February 2024 157.47 (9.25%) 144.80 141.24 - 160.00 1.1421 times
Wed 31 January 2024 144.14 (5.88%) 134.43 130.82 - 153.38 0.8535 times
Fri 29 December 2023 136.14 (7.76%) 125.50 125.40 - 149.92 0.9901 times
Thu 30 November 2023 126.34 (6.81%) 118.25 114.10 - 131.62 1.1359 times
Tue 31 October 2023 118.29 (-13.79%) 136.55 113.24 - 138.00 0.9631 times
Fri 29 September 2023 137.21 (4.3%) 133.70 130.80 - 151.16 1.9574 times
Thu 31 August 2023 131.55 (-13.56%) 149.62 123.38 - 150.42 1.0194 times

 monthly chart AirbnbInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Airbnb Inc ABNB

DMA (daily moving average) of Airbnb Inc ABNB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 148.08
12 day DMA 147.82
20 day DMA 147.2
35 day DMA 147.72
50 day DMA 151.17
100 day DMA 154.61
150 day DMA 149.19
200 day DMA 143.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Airbnb Inc ABNB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA148.32148.28147.63
12 day EMA147.82147.72147.38
20 day EMA147.87147.82147.64
35 day EMA149.85149.94149.96
50 day EMA151.71151.85151.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Airbnb Inc ABNB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA148.08148.31147.59
12 day SMA147.82147.7147.38
20 day SMA147.2147146.58
35 day SMA147.72148.04148.29
50 day SMA151.17151.39151.71
100 day SMA154.61154.57154.56
150 day SMA149.19149.07148.92
200 day SMA143.7143.69143.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme