AscentSolar ASTI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ascent Solar ASTI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets AscentSolar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AscentSolar ASTI are 0.09 and 0.1

Daily Target 10.08
Daily Target 20.09
Daily Target 30.093333333333333
Daily Target 40.1
Daily Target 50.1

Daily price and volume Ascent Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.09 (0%) 0.09 0.09 - 0.10 0.8437 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.09 (-10%) 0.09 0.09 - 0.10 0.8437 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.10 0.8563 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (-9.09%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 0.5227 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 0.7274 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.11 (-8.33%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.8727 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.12 (0%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.12 0.6411 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.12 (9.09%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.13 1.4395 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.12 1.5282 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.11 (-8.33%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.12 1.7248 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.12 (-7.69%) 0.13 0.12 - 0.13 1.5463 times

 Daily chart AscentSolar

Weekly price and charts AscentSolar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AscentSolar ASTI are 0.09 and 0.1

Weekly Target 10.08
Weekly Target 20.09
Weekly Target 30.093333333333333
Weekly Target 40.1
Weekly Target 50.1

Weekly price and volumes for Ascent Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.09 (0%) 0.09 0.09 - 0.10 0.0499 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.09 (-10%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.10 0.1005 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (-9.09%) 0.12 0.10 - 0.13 0.2484 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.11 (-8.33%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.20 1.3164 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.12 (-20%) 0.15 0.11 - 0.18 1.4385 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.15 (25%) 0.13 0.10 - 0.34 6.0063 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.12 (20%) 0.10 0.10 - 0.20 0.598 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.13 0.1268 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.11 0.0474 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.11 0.0679 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.10 (-23.08%) 0.13 0.09 - 0.13 0.0859 times

 weekly chart AscentSolar

Monthly price and charts AscentSolar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AscentSolar ASTI are 0.04 and 0.15

Monthly Target 10.02
Monthly Target 20.05
Monthly Target 30.12666666666667
Monthly Target 40.16
Monthly Target 50.24

Monthly price and volumes Ascent Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.09 (-25%) 0.12 0.09 - 0.20 1.4528 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.12 (20%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.34 6.9469 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.10 (-74.36%) 0.42 0.09 - 0.42 0.2786 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.39 (-7.14%) 0.39 0.31 - 0.53 0.0887 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.42 (-42.47%) 0.73 0.40 - 0.88 0.1629 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.73 (-16.09%) 0.88 0.64 - 0.91 0.0092 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.87 (2.35%) 0.90 0.80 - 1.02 0.0161 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.85 (-6.59%) 0.92 0.73 - 0.97 0.0139 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.91 (-49.16%) 1.80 0.81 - 1.98 0.3633 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.79 (2883.33%) 0.06 0.04 - 12.91 0.6676 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.06 (-25%) 0.08 0.05 - 0.09 1.5726 times

 monthly chart AscentSolar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ascent Solar ASTI

DMA (daily moving average) of Ascent Solar ASTI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.1
12 day DMA 0.11
20 day DMA 0.13
35 day DMA 0.12
50 day DMA 0.12
100 day DMA 0.31
150 day DMA 0.48
200 day DMA 1.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ascent Solar ASTI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.10.10.11
12 day EMA0.120.120.13
20 day EMA0.140.140.15
35 day EMA0.140.140.14
50 day EMA0.140.140.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Ascent Solar ASTI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.10.10.11
12 day SMA0.110.110.12
20 day SMA0.130.130.13
35 day SMA0.120.120.12
50 day SMA0.120.120.12
100 day SMA0.310.310.32
150 day SMA0.480.490.49
200 day SMA1.011.011.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme