BlinkCharging BLNK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Blink Charging BLNK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Electrical Products

Daily price and charts and targets BlinkCharging

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BlinkCharging BLNK are 2.92 and 3.15

Daily Target 12.87
Daily Target 22.96
Daily Target 33.1
Daily Target 43.19
Daily Target 53.33

Daily price and volume Blink Charging

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.05 (-4.39%) 3.18 3.01 - 3.24 0.5989 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.19 (2.24%) 3.15 3.07 - 3.19 0.4812 times
Thu 23 May 2024 3.12 (-4.59%) 3.31 3.08 - 3.32 0.6474 times
Wed 22 May 2024 3.27 (5.83%) 3.07 3.07 - 3.40 1.1075 times
Tue 21 May 2024 3.09 (-0.96%) 3.10 3.02 - 3.17 0.6794 times
Mon 20 May 2024 3.12 (-5.17%) 3.26 3.09 - 3.38 0.9618 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.29 (-1.2%) 3.35 3.20 - 3.36 1.1272 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.33 (0.6%) 3.36 3.33 - 3.49 0.9634 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.31 (0.91%) 3.39 3.20 - 3.48 1.0488 times
Tue 14 May 2024 3.28 (5.81%) 3.26 3.26 - 3.52 2.3846 times
Mon 13 May 2024 3.10 (9.93%) 2.83 2.83 - 3.18 1.7313 times

 Daily chart BlinkCharging

Weekly price and charts BlinkCharging

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BlinkCharging BLNK are 2.92 and 3.15

Weekly Target 12.87
Weekly Target 22.96
Weekly Target 33.1
Weekly Target 43.19
Weekly Target 53.33

Weekly price and volumes for Blink Charging

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.05 (-4.39%) 3.18 3.01 - 3.24 0.1586 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.19 (-3.04%) 3.26 3.02 - 3.40 1.0267 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.29 (16.67%) 2.83 2.83 - 3.52 1.9212 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.82 (-7.24%) 3.07 2.75 - 3.24 1.2489 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.04 (25.62%) 2.44 2.42 - 3.06 1.1078 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.42 (5.68%) 2.32 2.18 - 2.46 0.6948 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.29 (-7.66%) 2.49 2.24 - 2.49 0.7462 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.48 (-8.15%) 2.71 2.47 - 2.80 0.7292 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.70 (-10.3%) 3.02 2.68 - 3.04 0.858 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.01 (25.94%) 2.43 2.40 - 3.14 1.5087 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.39 (-18.15%) 2.95 2.38 - 2.95 1.7269 times

 weekly chart BlinkCharging

Monthly price and charts BlinkCharging

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BlinkCharging BLNK are 2.78 and 3.8

Monthly Target 12
Monthly Target 22.53
Monthly Target 33.0233333333333
Monthly Target 43.55
Monthly Target 54.04

Monthly price and volumes Blink Charging

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.05 (20.55%) 2.50 2.50 - 3.52 1.0167 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.53 (-15.95%) 3.02 2.18 - 3.04 0.6562 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.01 (-5.35%) 3.20 2.38 - 3.51 1.4788 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.18 (32.5%) 2.46 2.22 - 3.62 1.308 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.40 (-29.2%) 3.35 2.18 - 3.47 1.4198 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.39 (5.28%) 3.21 2.76 - 4.48 2.0677 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.22 (35.29%) 2.38 2.29 - 4.66 0.8281 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.38 (-22.22%) 3.08 2.22 - 3.47 0.3194 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.06 (-22.34%) 3.98 2.88 - 4.07 0.4158 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.94 (-38.44%) 6.29 3.93 - 7.25 0.4895 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.40 (6.84%) 6.04 5.79 - 7.20 0.3196 times

 monthly chart BlinkCharging

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Blink Charging BLNK

DMA (daily moving average) of Blink Charging BLNK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.14
12 day DMA 3.16
20 day DMA 3.05
35 day DMA 2.77
50 day DMA 2.76
100 day DMA 2.8
150 day DMA 2.92
200 day DMA 3.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Blink Charging BLNK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.143.183.17
12 day EMA3.13.113.1
20 day EMA3.033.033.01
35 day EMA2.952.942.92
50 day EMA2.832.822.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Blink Charging BLNK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.143.163.18
12 day SMA3.163.153.12
20 day SMA3.053.022.98
35 day SMA2.772.762.75
50 day SMA2.762.762.76
100 day SMA2.82.792.79
150 day SMA2.922.912.91
200 day SMA3.073.083.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme