VanguardTotal BND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vanguard Total BND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets VanguardTotal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 72.52 and 72.77

Daily Target 172.46
Daily Target 272.58
Daily Target 372.713333333333
Daily Target 472.83
Daily Target 572.96

Daily price and volume Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 72.69 (-0.04%) 72.83 72.60 - 72.85 0.8473 times
Fri 19 July 2024 72.72 (-0.26%) 72.99 72.70 - 72.99 0.9383 times
Thu 18 July 2024 72.91 (-0.26%) 72.98 72.87 - 73.11 1.287 times
Wed 17 July 2024 73.10 (0.1%) 72.94 72.89 - 73.14 1.3983 times
Tue 16 July 2024 73.03 (0.38%) 72.82 72.81 - 73.04 0.7779 times
Mon 15 July 2024 72.75 (-0.32%) 72.81 72.73 - 72.91 0.7643 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.98 (0.26%) 72.85 72.80 - 72.98 0.7813 times
Thu 11 July 2024 72.79 (0.5%) 72.83 72.77 - 72.94 0.8355 times
Wed 10 July 2024 72.43 (0.08%) 72.42 72.32 - 72.47 0.9381 times
Tue 09 July 2024 72.37 (-0.04%) 72.37 72.21 - 72.42 1.4318 times
Mon 08 July 2024 72.40 (0%) 72.39 72.29 - 72.45 0.7957 times

 Daily chart VanguardTotal

Weekly price and charts VanguardTotal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 72.52 and 72.77

Weekly Target 172.46
Weekly Target 272.58
Weekly Target 372.713333333333
Weekly Target 472.83
Weekly Target 572.96

Weekly price and volumes for Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 72.69 (-0.04%) 72.83 72.60 - 72.85 0.2339 times
Fri 19 July 2024 72.72 (-0.36%) 72.81 72.70 - 73.14 1.4263 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.98 (0.8%) 72.39 72.21 - 72.98 1.3205 times
Fri 05 July 2024 72.40 (0.46%) 71.86 71.81 - 72.45 0.4003 times
Wed 03 July 2024 72.07 (0.03%) 71.58 71.40 - 72.10 0.7171 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.05 (-0.65%) 72.54 72.05 - 72.61 2.5083 times
Fri 21 June 2024 72.52 (-0.17%) 72.48 72.35 - 72.74 0.78 times
Tue 18 June 2024 72.64 (-0.03%) 72.37 72.29 - 72.74 0.5796 times
Fri 14 June 2024 72.66 (1.31%) 71.62 71.54 - 72.73 0.9432 times
Fri 07 June 2024 71.72 (0.11%) 71.57 71.53 - 72.33 1.0909 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.64 (-0.04%) 71.74 70.97 - 71.74 0.8124 times

 weekly chart VanguardTotal

Monthly price and charts VanguardTotal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 72.05 and 73.79

Monthly Target 170.67
Monthly Target 271.68
Monthly Target 372.41
Monthly Target 473.42
Monthly Target 574.15

Monthly price and volumes Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 72.69 (0.89%) 71.58 71.40 - 73.14 0.6044 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.05 (0.57%) 71.57 71.53 - 72.74 0.8704 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.64 (1.37%) 70.60 70.50 - 72.16 0.7451 times
Tue 30 April 2024 70.67 (-2.7%) 72.15 70.37 - 72.19 1.2702 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.63 (0.57%) 71.94 71.81 - 72.97 1.1107 times
Thu 29 February 2024 72.22 (-1.65%) 73.51 71.74 - 73.83 1.0313 times
Wed 31 January 2024 73.43 (-0.16%) 73.26 72.43 - 73.64 1.1013 times
Fri 29 December 2023 73.55 (2.97%) 71.22 71.20 - 73.92 1.1498 times
Thu 30 November 2023 71.43 (4.23%) 68.48 68.45 - 71.70 0.9756 times
Tue 31 October 2023 68.53 (-1.79%) 69.32 67.99 - 69.74 1.1412 times
Fri 29 September 2023 69.78 (-2.75%) 71.55 69.38 - 71.57 0.9662 times

 monthly chart VanguardTotal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vanguard Total BND

DMA (daily moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 72.89
12 day DMA 72.71
20 day DMA 72.46
35 day DMA 72.39
50 day DMA 72.17
100 day DMA 71.93
150 day DMA 72.22
200 day DMA 71.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.7972.8472.9
12 day EMA72.6972.6972.68
20 day EMA72.5772.5672.54
35 day EMA72.3472.3272.3
50 day EMA72.1872.1672.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA72.8972.972.95
12 day SMA72.7172.6672.61
20 day SMA72.4672.4572.44
35 day SMA72.3972.3772.34
50 day SMA72.1772.1572.12
100 day SMA71.9371.9371.92
150 day SMA72.2272.2372.23
200 day SMA71.7671.7571.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme