CanopyGrowth CGC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canopy Growth CGC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CanopyGrowth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 6.64 and 7.21

Daily Target 16.23
Daily Target 26.47
Daily Target 36.8033333333333
Daily Target 47.04
Daily Target 57.37

Daily price and volume Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 6.70 (-4.01%) 6.67 6.57 - 7.14 0.3241 times
Mon 15 April 2024 6.98 (-10.51%) 7.53 6.81 - 7.89 0.44 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.80 (-4.29%) 8.10 7.58 - 8.53 0.4089 times
Thu 11 April 2024 8.15 (-10.64%) 9.05 7.83 - 9.27 0.6374 times
Wed 10 April 2024 9.12 (-0.44%) 8.65 8.52 - 9.89 0.6462 times
Tue 09 April 2024 9.16 (-9.58%) 9.49 9.04 - 9.93 0.6174 times
Mon 08 April 2024 10.13 (-0.49%) 9.95 9.67 - 10.85 0.998 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.18 (4.09%) 9.70 8.93 - 10.38 1.1841 times
Thu 04 April 2024 9.78 (-10.19%) 10.30 9.39 - 11.57 2.3462 times
Wed 03 April 2024 10.89 (30.42%) 8.13 8.13 - 10.91 2.3977 times
Tue 02 April 2024 8.35 (10.89%) 7.59 7.53 - 8.97 1.7929 times

 Daily chart CanopyGrowth

Weekly price and charts CanopyGrowth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 5.98 and 7.3

Weekly Target 15.73
Weekly Target 26.22
Weekly Target 37.0533333333333
Weekly Target 47.54
Weekly Target 58.37

Weekly price and volumes for Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 6.70 (-14.1%) 7.53 6.57 - 7.89 0.2219 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.80 (-23.38%) 9.95 7.58 - 10.85 0.9604 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.18 (17.96%) 8.22 7.25 - 11.57 2.5848 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.63 (12.22%) 7.96 5.70 - 10.13 3.1772 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.69 (149.68%) 3.27 3.14 - 7.99 1.9831 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.08 (0.98%) 3.05 2.76 - 3.17 0.1723 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.05 (-4.98%) 3.23 2.81 - 3.24 0.1989 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.21 (-4.46%) 3.33 3.15 - 3.58 0.2142 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.36 (-12.04%) 3.77 3.21 - 3.80 0.1676 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.82 (-4.98%) 4.00 3.30 - 4.04 0.3196 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.02 (-13.36%) 4.70 3.93 - 4.71 0.3113 times

 weekly chart CanopyGrowth

Monthly price and charts CanopyGrowth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 4.14 and 9.14

Monthly Target 13.28
Monthly Target 24.99
Monthly Target 38.28
Monthly Target 49.99
Monthly Target 513.28

Monthly price and volumes Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 6.70 (-22.36%) 8.22 6.57 - 11.57 0.39 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.63 (162.31%) 3.32 2.76 - 10.13 0.578 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.29 (-29.55%) 4.70 3.21 - 5.27 0.1128 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.67 (-8.61%) 5.05 4.26 - 5.26 0.0887 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.11 (812.5%) 0.56 0.47 - 5.93 0.8757 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.56 (-1.75%) 0.57 0.47 - 0.67 0.6969 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.57 (-26.92%) 0.78 0.48 - 0.81 1.0188 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.78 (36.84%) 0.63 0.52 - 1.92 3.5769 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.57 (16.33%) 0.49 0.38 - 0.65 0.9805 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.49 (25.64%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.68 1.6817 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.39 (-53.57%) 0.83 0.38 - 0.86 0.4894 times

 monthly chart CanopyGrowth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canopy Growth CGC

DMA (daily moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.75
12 day DMA 8.73
20 day DMA 7.85
35 day DMA 5.82
50 day DMA 5.21
100 day DMA 4.24
150 day DMA 3.06
200 day DMA 2.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.68.058.59
12 day EMA7.978.28.42
20 day EMA7.517.597.65
35 day EMA6.676.676.65
50 day EMA5.425.375.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.758.248.87
12 day SMA8.738.899.11
20 day SMA7.857.77.51
35 day SMA5.825.735.62
50 day SMA5.215.175.13
100 day SMA4.244.184.12
150 day SMA3.063.022.99
200 day SMA2.432.42.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme