CleansparkInc CLSK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cleanspark Inc CLSK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CleansparkInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CleansparkInc CLSK are 17.42 and 18.92

Daily Target 116.27
Daily Target 217.06
Daily Target 317.773333333333
Daily Target 418.56
Daily Target 519.27

Daily price and volume Cleanspark Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.84 (4.51%) 17.12 16.99 - 18.49 0.9301 times
Thu 18 July 2024 17.07 (-10.49%) 19.45 16.68 - 19.53 1.0572 times
Wed 17 July 2024 19.07 (-3.64%) 19.22 18.08 - 20.49 1.1206 times
Tue 16 July 2024 19.79 (8.14%) 18.32 18.28 - 20.16 1.3988 times
Mon 15 July 2024 18.30 (15.46%) 16.96 16.72 - 18.78 1.6493 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.85 (5.95%) 15.08 15.02 - 16.17 0.8285 times
Thu 11 July 2024 14.96 (-1.45%) 15.69 14.84 - 15.90 0.9615 times
Wed 10 July 2024 15.18 (-0.26%) 15.38 15.02 - 15.44 0.4482 times
Tue 09 July 2024 15.22 (-1.3%) 15.67 15.08 - 15.75 0.6789 times
Mon 08 July 2024 15.42 (-3.93%) 16.38 15.17 - 16.56 0.9269 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16.05 (-0.62%) 15.45 15.12 - 16.13 0.8756 times

 Daily chart CleansparkInc

Weekly price and charts CleansparkInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CleansparkInc CLSK are 17.26 and 21.07

Weekly Target 114.53
Weekly Target 216.18
Weekly Target 318.336666666667
Weekly Target 419.99
Weekly Target 522.15

Weekly price and volumes for Cleanspark Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.84 (12.56%) 16.96 16.68 - 20.49 1.7571 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.85 (-1.25%) 16.38 14.84 - 16.56 1.0972 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16.05 (-0.62%) 16.54 15.12 - 16.81 0.4057 times
Wed 03 July 2024 16.15 (1.25%) 16.40 15.92 - 18.42 0.6987 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15.95 (-7.75%) 16.46 15.73 - 17.23 1.1188 times
Fri 21 June 2024 17.29 (-11.24%) 18.69 17.23 - 20.64 0.8327 times
Tue 18 June 2024 19.48 (9.99%) 17.39 16.86 - 19.62 0.5293 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.71 (13.67%) 15.62 14.23 - 18.82 1.3626 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.58 (-3.05%) 16.60 15.33 - 17.96 1.2695 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.07 (-8.85%) 17.92 15.54 - 18.94 0.9285 times
Fri 24 May 2024 17.63 (9.98%) 16.28 15.70 - 20.15 1.3513 times

 weekly chart CleansparkInc

Monthly price and charts CleansparkInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CleansparkInc CLSK are 16.34 and 21.99

Monthly Target 112.07
Monthly Target 214.96
Monthly Target 317.723333333333
Monthly Target 420.61
Monthly Target 523.37

Monthly price and volumes Cleanspark Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.84 (11.85%) 16.40 14.84 - 20.49 0.8116 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15.95 (-0.75%) 16.60 14.23 - 20.64 1.0482 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.07 (-1.89%) 16.03 15.03 - 20.15 1.0436 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.38 (-22.77%) 19.49 13.70 - 21.39 1.1042 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.21 (26.85%) 16.72 14.78 - 24.72 1.3718 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.72 (107.7%) 8.10 7.64 - 23.45 1.4515 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.05 (-27.02%) 12.60 6.41 - 12.60 0.8673 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.03 (76.76%) 5.91 5.73 - 13.56 1.1173 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.24 (52.2%) 4.20 3.46 - 6.74 0.6942 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.10 (7.61%) 4.17 3.38 - 5.11 0.4904 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.81 (-22.72%) 4.89 3.65 - 4.96 0.3223 times

 monthly chart CleansparkInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cleanspark Inc CLSK

DMA (daily moving average) of Cleanspark Inc CLSK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.41
12 day DMA 16.74
20 day DMA 16.66
35 day DMA 16.92
50 day DMA 16.91
100 day DMA 17.2
150 day DMA 15.27
200 day DMA 12.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cleanspark Inc CLSK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.7717.7318.06
12 day EMA17.2617.1517.17
20 day EMA17.081716.99
35 day EMA16.916.8416.83
50 day EMA17.0216.9916.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Cleanspark Inc CLSK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.4118.0217.59
12 day SMA16.7416.616.59
20 day SMA16.6616.6316.73
35 day SMA16.9216.8716.85
50 day SMA16.9116.8916.87
100 day SMA17.217.2117.24
150 day SMA15.2715.2315.18
200 day SMA12.8612.7912.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme