ComcastCorporation CMCSA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Comcast Corporation CMCSA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Television Services

Daily price and charts and targets ComcastCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 38.46 and 39.86

Daily Target 138.1
Daily Target 238.82
Daily Target 339.503333333333
Daily Target 440.22
Daily Target 540.9

Daily price and volume Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 39.53 (-1.37%) 40.11 38.79 - 40.19 1.1445 times
Fri 19 July 2024 40.08 (-0.15%) 40.18 39.87 - 40.29 0.9518 times
Thu 18 July 2024 40.14 (-1.11%) 40.23 40.13 - 41.20 0.8755 times
Wed 17 July 2024 40.59 (2.47%) 39.68 39.67 - 40.74 1.5624 times
Tue 16 July 2024 39.61 (1.72%) 38.94 38.86 - 39.67 0.9141 times
Mon 15 July 2024 38.94 (1.7%) 38.25 38.20 - 39.44 0.9377 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.29 (1.43%) 37.99 37.91 - 38.34 0.8258 times
Thu 11 July 2024 37.75 (0.85%) 37.58 37.56 - 38.19 0.9185 times
Wed 10 July 2024 37.43 (-0.21%) 37.58 37.14 - 37.68 0.9479 times
Tue 09 July 2024 37.51 (0.48%) 37.27 37.15 - 37.68 0.9218 times
Mon 08 July 2024 37.33 (-1.4%) 37.79 37.21 - 38.00 0.8686 times

 Daily chart ComcastCorporation

Weekly price and charts ComcastCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 38.46 and 39.86

Weekly Target 138.1
Weekly Target 238.82
Weekly Target 339.503333333333
Weekly Target 440.22
Weekly Target 540.9

Weekly price and volumes for Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 39.53 (-1.37%) 40.11 38.79 - 40.19 0.3291 times
Fri 19 July 2024 40.08 (4.67%) 38.25 38.20 - 41.20 1.507 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.29 (1.14%) 37.79 37.14 - 38.34 1.2888 times
Fri 05 July 2024 37.86 (-0.5%) 37.75 37.68 - 38.31 0.2811 times
Wed 03 July 2024 38.05 (-2.83%) 38.90 37.71 - 39.08 0.5709 times
Fri 28 June 2024 39.16 (1.77%) 38.29 37.62 - 39.25 1.6944 times
Fri 21 June 2024 38.48 (4.28%) 37.34 36.71 - 38.71 1.3154 times
Tue 18 June 2024 36.90 (-1.44%) 37.39 36.75 - 37.79 0.7591 times
Fri 14 June 2024 37.44 (-3.9%) 38.91 37.26 - 38.98 1.1308 times
Fri 07 June 2024 38.96 (-2.67%) 40.00 38.91 - 40.07 1.1234 times
Fri 31 May 2024 40.03 (3.87%) 38.23 37.85 - 40.09 1.2866 times

 weekly chart ComcastCorporation

Monthly price and charts ComcastCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 38.34 and 42.4

Monthly Target 135.23
Monthly Target 237.38
Monthly Target 339.29
Monthly Target 441.44
Monthly Target 543.35

Monthly price and volumes Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 39.53 (0.94%) 38.90 37.14 - 41.20 0.6891 times
Fri 28 June 2024 39.16 (-2.17%) 40.00 36.71 - 40.07 1.0437 times
Fri 31 May 2024 40.03 (5.04%) 38.05 37.85 - 40.09 1.0558 times
Tue 30 April 2024 38.11 (-12.09%) 43.03 36.43 - 43.05 1.2164 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.35 (1.17%) 42.66 41.51 - 43.68 1.0355 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.85 (-7.93%) 46.74 40.74 - 47.11 1.099 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.54 (6.13%) 43.56 42.08 - 47.11 0.9365 times
Fri 29 December 2023 43.85 (4.68%) 42.25 40.69 - 45.00 1.0001 times
Thu 30 November 2023 41.89 (1.45%) 41.37 40.77 - 43.42 0.8836 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.29 (-6.88%) 44.25 37.92 - 44.92 1.0406 times
Fri 29 September 2023 44.34 (-5.18%) 46.67 43.86 - 46.70 0.9795 times

 monthly chart ComcastCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

DMA (daily moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 39.99
12 day DMA 38.76
20 day DMA 38.58
35 day DMA 38.4
50 day DMA 38.62
100 day DMA 39.75
150 day DMA 40.98
200 day DMA 41.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.6839.7539.59
12 day EMA39.1439.0738.89
20 day EMA38.8438.7738.63
35 day EMA38.7438.6938.61
50 day EMA38.7638.7338.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA39.9939.8739.51
12 day SMA38.7638.6338.46
20 day SMA38.5838.5338.45
35 day SMA38.438.4138.4
50 day SMA38.6238.6138.58
100 day SMA39.7539.7839.8
150 day SMA40.9841.0141.04
200 day SMA41.3841.4141.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme