ComcastCorporation CMCSA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Comcast Corporation CMCSA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Television Services

Daily price and charts and targets ComcastCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 38.77 and 39.36

Daily Target 138.65
Daily Target 238.89
Daily Target 339.243333333333
Daily Target 439.48
Daily Target 539.83

Daily price and volume Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 39.12 (-0.79%) 39.40 39.01 - 39.60 0.7971 times
Mon 15 April 2024 39.43 (0.15%) 39.75 39.11 - 39.92 0.8968 times
Fri 12 April 2024 39.37 (-1.92%) 39.87 39.23 - 39.95 0.9865 times
Thu 11 April 2024 40.14 (1.06%) 40.05 39.64 - 40.26 1.0344 times
Wed 10 April 2024 39.72 (-1.07%) 40.15 39.38 - 40.15 0.942 times
Tue 09 April 2024 40.15 (-1.38%) 40.28 39.95 - 40.79 1.3749 times
Mon 08 April 2024 40.71 (-0.46%) 40.75 40.58 - 41.01 1.1841 times
Fri 05 April 2024 40.90 (-0.51%) 40.87 40.64 - 41.19 0.9616 times
Thu 04 April 2024 41.11 (-1.01%) 41.81 40.95 - 42.01 1.0301 times
Wed 03 April 2024 41.53 (-0.67%) 41.74 41.41 - 41.95 0.7925 times
Tue 02 April 2024 41.81 (-1.11%) 42.18 41.61 - 42.66 0.7076 times

 Daily chart ComcastCorporation

Weekly price and charts ComcastCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 38.61 and 39.52

Weekly Target 138.44
Weekly Target 238.78
Weekly Target 339.35
Weekly Target 439.69
Weekly Target 540.26

Weekly price and volumes for Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 39.12 (-0.64%) 39.75 39.01 - 39.92 0.4189 times
Fri 12 April 2024 39.37 (-3.74%) 40.75 39.23 - 41.01 1.3657 times
Fri 05 April 2024 40.90 (-5.65%) 43.03 40.64 - 43.05 1.0542 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.35 (1.43%) 42.87 42.14 - 43.59 0.7543 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.74 (-0.07%) 43.05 42.45 - 43.49 1.1047 times
Fri 15 March 2024 42.77 (0.45%) 42.73 42.01 - 43.68 1.3434 times
Fri 08 March 2024 42.58 (-0.51%) 42.73 41.51 - 42.88 1.0322 times
Fri 01 March 2024 42.80 (2.15%) 41.92 41.77 - 43.07 0.9497 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.90 (1.6%) 41.15 40.74 - 42.32 0.7861 times
Fri 16 February 2024 41.24 (-1.97%) 41.94 41.16 - 42.99 1.1907 times
Fri 09 February 2024 42.07 (-6.7%) 44.95 41.06 - 45.38 1.4338 times

 weekly chart ComcastCorporation

Monthly price and charts ComcastCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ComcastCorporation CMCSA are 37.05 and 41.09

Monthly Target 136.35
Monthly Target 237.74
Monthly Target 340.393333333333
Monthly Target 441.78
Monthly Target 544.43

Monthly price and volumes Comcast Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 39.12 (-9.76%) 43.03 39.01 - 43.05 0.7084 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.35 (1.17%) 42.66 41.51 - 43.68 1.0957 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.85 (-7.93%) 46.74 40.74 - 47.11 1.1629 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.54 (6.13%) 43.56 42.08 - 47.11 0.991 times
Fri 29 December 2023 43.85 (4.68%) 42.25 40.69 - 45.00 1.0583 times
Thu 30 November 2023 41.89 (1.45%) 41.37 40.77 - 43.42 0.935 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.29 (-6.88%) 44.25 37.92 - 44.92 1.1011 times
Fri 29 September 2023 44.34 (-5.18%) 46.67 43.86 - 46.70 1.0364 times
Thu 31 August 2023 46.76 (3.31%) 45.46 44.61 - 47.46 0.9443 times
Mon 31 July 2023 45.26 (8.93%) 40.98 40.87 - 46.44 0.9669 times
Fri 30 June 2023 41.55 (5.59%) 39.57 38.48 - 42.04 1.0471 times

 monthly chart ComcastCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

DMA (daily moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 39.56
12 day DMA 40.52
20 day DMA 41.48
35 day DMA 41.96
50 day DMA 42.06
100 day DMA 42.83
150 day DMA 42.98
200 day DMA 43.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.639.8440.04
12 day EMA40.440.6340.85
20 day EMA41.0141.2141.4
35 day EMA41.6541.841.94
50 day EMA42.1542.2742.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Comcast Corporation CMCSA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA39.5639.7640.02
12 day SMA40.5240.8841.18
20 day SMA41.4841.6841.84
35 day SMA41.9642.0542.12
50 day SMA42.0642.1842.33
100 day SMA42.8342.8742.9
150 day SMA42.9843.0243.06
200 day SMA43.4243.4343.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme