ExelonCorp EXC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Exelon Corp EXC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ExelonCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ExelonCorp EXC are 38.23 and 38.58

Daily Target 138.15
Daily Target 238.3
Daily Target 338.496666666667
Daily Target 438.65
Daily Target 538.85

Daily price and volume Exelon Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 38.46 (-0.31%) 38.69 38.34 - 38.69 0.4646 times
Fri 17 May 2024 38.58 (-0.1%) 38.59 38.32 - 38.73 0.6767 times
Thu 16 May 2024 38.62 (-0.28%) 38.73 38.47 - 38.97 0.7794 times
Wed 15 May 2024 38.73 (0.86%) 38.69 38.55 - 38.99 0.7941 times
Tue 14 May 2024 38.40 (0.71%) 38.40 38.13 - 38.51 1.4793 times
Mon 13 May 2024 38.13 (1.22%) 37.88 37.82 - 38.29 1.2893 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.67 (-1.72%) 37.95 37.54 - 38.09 1.2915 times
Thu 09 May 2024 38.33 (1.35%) 37.80 37.72 - 38.35 0.7705 times
Wed 08 May 2024 37.82 (-0.24%) 37.84 37.57 - 38.01 1.0757 times
Tue 07 May 2024 37.91 (0.96%) 37.68 37.29 - 37.93 1.3788 times
Mon 06 May 2024 37.55 (0.37%) 37.47 37.08 - 37.60 0.8491 times

 Daily chart ExelonCorp

Weekly price and charts ExelonCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ExelonCorp EXC are 38.23 and 38.58

Weekly Target 138.15
Weekly Target 238.3
Weekly Target 338.496666666667
Weekly Target 438.65
Weekly Target 538.85

Weekly price and volumes for Exelon Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 38.46 (-0.31%) 38.69 38.34 - 38.69 0.1233 times
Fri 17 May 2024 38.58 (2.42%) 37.88 37.82 - 38.99 1.3323 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.67 (0.7%) 37.47 37.08 - 38.35 1.4244 times
Fri 03 May 2024 37.41 (0.24%) 37.56 36.96 - 38.45 1.1305 times
Fri 26 April 2024 37.32 (-0.61%) 37.61 36.80 - 38.04 0.9761 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.55 (2.93%) 36.78 35.75 - 37.65 0.9288 times
Fri 12 April 2024 36.48 (-2.3%) 37.35 36.19 - 37.99 0.9206 times
Fri 05 April 2024 37.34 (-0.61%) 37.70 36.51 - 37.70 0.9734 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.57 (2.37%) 36.75 36.52 - 37.70 0.9674 times
Fri 22 March 2024 36.70 (0.6%) 36.54 36.35 - 37.28 1.2232 times
Fri 15 March 2024 36.48 (-1.3%) 37.09 36.21 - 37.42 2.0426 times

 weekly chart ExelonCorp

Monthly price and charts ExelonCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ExelonCorp EXC are 37.71 and 39.74

Monthly Target 136.11
Monthly Target 237.28
Monthly Target 338.136666666667
Monthly Target 439.31
Monthly Target 540.17

Monthly price and volumes Exelon Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 38.46 (2.34%) 37.29 36.96 - 38.99 0.7053 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.58 (0.03%) 37.70 35.75 - 38.04 0.806 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.57 (4.83%) 35.22 34.98 - 37.70 1.1046 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.84 (2.96%) 34.81 33.35 - 36.46 1.0539 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.81 (-3.04%) 35.75 34.03 - 36.79 1.1201 times
Fri 29 December 2023 35.90 (-6.78%) 38.58 34.05 - 41.43 1.6604 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.51 (-1.1%) 39.01 38.17 - 41.48 1.0131 times
Tue 31 October 2023 38.94 (3.04%) 37.59 35.71 - 40.67 0.9432 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.79 (-5.81%) 40.35 37.51 - 42.16 0.7796 times
Thu 31 August 2023 40.12 (-4.16%) 41.81 39.40 - 42.01 0.8138 times
Mon 31 July 2023 41.86 (2.75%) 40.62 40.45 - 43.53 0.871 times

 monthly chart ExelonCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Exelon Corp EXC

DMA (daily moving average) of Exelon Corp EXC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 38.56
12 day DMA 38.13
20 day DMA 37.95
35 day DMA 37.56
50 day DMA 37.36
100 day DMA 36.39
150 day DMA 37.1
200 day DMA 37.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Exelon Corp EXC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA38.4738.4738.41
12 day EMA38.2138.1738.1
20 day EMA37.9937.9437.87
35 day EMA37.737.6637.61
50 day EMA37.4137.3737.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Exelon Corp EXC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA38.5638.4938.31
12 day SMA38.1338.0938.03
20 day SMA37.9537.9137.86
35 day SMA37.5637.5237.49
50 day SMA37.3637.3337.29
100 day SMA36.3936.3736.33
150 day SMA37.137.1137.12
200 day SMA37.7837.7837.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme