FuelcellEnergy FCEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fuelcell Energy FCEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets FuelcellEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.92 and 1.02

Daily Target 10.85
Daily Target 20.89
Daily Target 30.94666666666667
Daily Target 40.99
Daily Target 51.05

Daily price and volume Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.94 (8.05%) 0.91 0.90 - 1.00 1.5814 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.87 (2.35%) 0.85 0.82 - 0.93 0.7228 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.85 (-4.49%) 0.92 0.81 - 0.92 0.9524 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.89 (14.1%) 0.79 0.78 - 0.95 1.5677 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.78 (0%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.80 0.6098 times
Mon 20 May 2024 0.78 (-2.5%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.80 0.5286 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.80 (-3.61%) 0.83 0.79 - 0.85 0.6957 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.83 (-3.49%) 0.86 0.80 - 0.89 0.4403 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.86 (-2.27%) 0.92 0.82 - 0.94 0.6512 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.88 (23.94%) 0.79 0.78 - 1.02 2.2502 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.65 0.64 - 0.75 1.2804 times

 Daily chart FuelcellEnergy

Weekly price and charts FuelcellEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.92 and 1.02

Weekly Target 10.85
Weekly Target 20.89
Weekly Target 30.94666666666667
Weekly Target 40.99
Weekly Target 51.05

Weekly price and volumes for Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.94 (8.05%) 0.91 0.90 - 1.00 0.5433 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.87 (8.75%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.95 1.5053 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.80 (14.29%) 0.65 0.64 - 1.02 1.8271 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.70 (-22.22%) 0.92 0.69 - 0.93 1.8223 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.90 (3.45%) 0.88 0.84 - 0.97 1.4466 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.87 (-1.14%) 0.90 0.79 - 0.96 1.2582 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.88 (-20%) 1.12 0.87 - 1.12 0.7763 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.10 (-2.65%) 1.15 1.10 - 1.24 0.3176 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.13 (-5.04%) 1.20 1.10 - 1.21 0.2584 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.19 (4.39%) 1.13 1.10 - 1.22 0.2449 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.14 (3.64%) 1.10 1.03 - 1.22 0.2919 times

 weekly chart FuelcellEnergy

Monthly price and charts FuelcellEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.79 and 1.17

Monthly Target 10.49
Monthly Target 20.71
Monthly Target 30.86666666666667
Monthly Target 41.09
Monthly Target 51.25

Monthly price and volumes Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.94 (1.08%) 0.92 0.64 - 1.02 2.9179 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.93 (-21.85%) 1.20 0.79 - 1.24 1.4548 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.19 (0%) 1.21 0.98 - 1.28 0.6711 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.19 (-0.83%) 1.25 1.11 - 1.52 0.702 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.20 (-25%) 1.58 1.09 - 1.66 0.6549 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.60 (31.15%) 1.23 1.19 - 1.84 0.9472 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.22 (11.93%) 1.07 1.00 - 1.32 0.6047 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.09 (-14.84%) 1.26 0.98 - 1.44 0.7118 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.28 (-8.57%) 1.41 1.13 - 1.50 0.5519 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.40 (-36.07%) 2.16 1.31 - 2.18 0.7837 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.19 (1.39%) 2.15 1.99 - 2.54 0.8887 times

 monthly chart FuelcellEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.87
12 day DMA 0.82
20 day DMA 0.83
35 day DMA 0.89
50 day DMA 0.97
100 day DMA 1.1
150 day DMA 1.17
200 day DMA 1.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.870.840.83
12 day EMA0.850.830.82
20 day EMA0.850.840.84
35 day EMA0.90.90.9
50 day EMA0.970.970.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.870.830.82
12 day SMA0.820.810.8
20 day SMA0.830.830.83
35 day SMA0.890.90.91
50 day SMA0.970.970.97
100 day SMA1.11.11.11
150 day SMA1.171.171.17
200 day SMA1.211.211.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme