AlphabetInc GOOGL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alphabet Inc GOOGL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Programming Data Processing

Daily price and charts and targets AlphabetInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlphabetInc GOOGL are 175.39 and 178.29

Daily Target 1173.11
Daily Target 2174.76
Daily Target 3176.01333333333
Daily Target 4177.66
Daily Target 5178.91

Daily price and volume Alphabet Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 176.40 (0.81%) 174.45 174.37 - 177.27 0.9646 times
Fri 24 May 2024 174.99 (0.83%) 174.98 173.65 - 175.77 0.7774 times
Thu 23 May 2024 173.55 (-1.6%) 177.07 172.95 - 178.25 0.9858 times
Wed 22 May 2024 176.38 (-0.83%) 176.64 175.21 - 177.15 0.8384 times
Tue 21 May 2024 177.85 (0.53%) 176.90 175.81 - 178.15 0.7966 times
Mon 20 May 2024 176.92 (0.49%) 176.19 176.08 - 178.77 0.9199 times
Fri 17 May 2024 176.06 (1.08%) 174.18 173.69 - 176.26 1.0431 times
Thu 16 May 2024 174.18 (0.97%) 173.29 172.69 - 175.11 1.2684 times
Wed 15 May 2024 172.51 (1.27%) 170.63 170.51 - 172.65 1.2276 times
Tue 14 May 2024 170.34 (0.71%) 169.77 168.80 - 171.25 1.1782 times
Mon 13 May 2024 169.14 (0.29%) 164.26 164.00 - 169.28 1.4689 times

 Daily chart AlphabetInc

Weekly price and charts AlphabetInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlphabetInc GOOGL are 175.39 and 178.29

Weekly Target 1173.11
Weekly Target 2174.76
Weekly Target 3176.01333333333
Weekly Target 4177.66
Weekly Target 5178.91

Weekly price and volumes for Alphabet Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 176.40 (0.81%) 174.45 174.37 - 177.27 0.1714 times
Fri 24 May 2024 174.99 (-0.61%) 176.19 172.95 - 178.77 0.7672 times
Fri 17 May 2024 176.06 (4.39%) 164.26 164.00 - 176.26 1.0992 times
Fri 10 May 2024 168.65 (0.84%) 167.46 166.03 - 171.76 0.955 times
Fri 03 May 2024 167.24 (-2.74%) 169.06 162.60 - 169.55 1.4298 times
Fri 26 April 2024 171.95 (11.59%) 154.31 150.87 - 174.71 1.6009 times
Fri 19 April 2024 154.09 (-2.31%) 158.86 152.30 - 159.24 1.0179 times
Fri 12 April 2024 157.73 (3.43%) 152.78 152.61 - 160.22 1.0595 times
Fri 05 April 2024 152.50 (1.04%) 150.69 149.60 - 155.74 1.1598 times
Thu 28 March 2024 150.93 (0.11%) 149.94 147.82 - 152.26 0.7393 times
Fri 22 March 2024 150.77 (6.79%) 148.61 146.08 - 152.15 1.4048 times

 weekly chart AlphabetInc

Monthly price and charts AlphabetInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlphabetInc GOOGL are 169.73 and 185.45

Monthly Target 1157.02
Monthly Target 2166.71
Monthly Target 3172.74
Monthly Target 4182.43
Monthly Target 5188.46

Monthly price and volumes Alphabet Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 176.40 (8.37%) 164.30 163.05 - 178.77 0.7553 times
Tue 30 April 2024 162.78 (7.85%) 150.69 149.60 - 174.71 1.1034 times
Thu 28 March 2024 150.93 (9.01%) 138.43 130.67 - 152.26 1.1249 times
Thu 29 February 2024 138.46 (-1.17%) 142.12 135.41 - 149.44 1.0827 times
Wed 31 January 2024 140.10 (0.29%) 138.55 135.15 - 153.78 1.0044 times
Fri 29 December 2023 139.69 (5.4%) 131.86 127.90 - 142.68 1.068 times
Thu 30 November 2023 132.53 (6.81%) 124.07 123.71 - 139.42 0.8936 times
Tue 31 October 2023 124.08 (-5.18%) 131.21 120.21 - 141.22 1.1063 times
Fri 29 September 2023 130.86 (-3.9%) 137.46 127.22 - 139.16 0.8347 times
Thu 31 August 2023 136.17 (2.6%) 130.77 126.38 - 138.00 1.0268 times
Mon 31 July 2023 132.72 (10.88%) 119.24 115.35 - 133.74 1.1824 times

 monthly chart AlphabetInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alphabet Inc GOOGL

DMA (daily moving average) of Alphabet Inc GOOGL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 175.83
12 day DMA 173.91
20 day DMA 171.31
35 day DMA 165.68
50 day DMA 161.32
100 day DMA 151.77
150 day DMA 145.74
200 day DMA 142.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alphabet Inc GOOGL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA175.49175.04175.07
12 day EMA173.76173.28172.97
20 day EMA171.13170.57170.11
35 day EMA166.18165.58165.03
50 day EMA161.02160.39159.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Alphabet Inc GOOGL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA175.83175.94176.15
12 day SMA173.91173.38172.91
20 day SMA171.31170.8170.64
35 day SMA165.68165.06164.42
50 day SMA161.32160.61159.97
100 day SMA151.77151.37151.01
150 day SMA145.74145.49145.23
200 day SMA142.95142.72142.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme