GritstoneOncology GRTS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gritstone Oncology GRTS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology Biological Products No Diagnostic Substances

Daily price and charts and targets GritstoneOncology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are 0.73 and 0.79

Daily Target 10.69
Daily Target 20.71
Daily Target 30.74666666666667
Daily Target 40.77
Daily Target 50.81

Daily price and volume Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.73 0.72 - 0.78 0.6646 times
Mon 22 April 2024 0.75 (1.35%) 0.73 0.69 - 0.76 0.9343 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.74 (0%) 0.75 0.71 - 0.78 0.4224 times
Thu 18 April 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.77 0.5804 times
Wed 17 April 2024 0.75 (-2.6%) 0.79 0.74 - 0.79 0.8582 times
Tue 16 April 2024 0.77 (4.05%) 0.73 0.67 - 0.84 1.2477 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.74 (-11.9%) 0.86 0.72 - 0.87 1.5797 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.84 (-8.7%) 0.93 0.83 - 0.93 1.1954 times
Thu 11 April 2024 0.92 (-3.16%) 0.96 0.92 - 0.96 0.6617 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.95 (-3.06%) 0.97 0.93 - 0.98 1.8556 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.98 (-2.97%) 1.03 0.96 - 1.05 0.6922 times

 Daily chart GritstoneOncology

Weekly price and charts GritstoneOncology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are 0.72 and 0.81

Weekly Target 10.65
Weekly Target 20.69
Weekly Target 30.73666666666667
Weekly Target 40.78
Weekly Target 50.83

Weekly price and volumes for Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.74 (0%) 0.73 0.69 - 0.78 0.3992 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.74 (-11.9%) 0.86 0.67 - 0.87 1.1704 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.84 (-13.4%) 1.00 0.83 - 1.05 1.3655 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.97 (-62.26%) 2.67 0.95 - 2.67 3.7945 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (-6.2%) 2.78 2.52 - 2.94 0.4201 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.74 (15.13%) 2.38 2.28 - 2.92 0.4917 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2.38 (-10.19%) 2.69 2.21 - 2.97 0.4364 times
Fri 08 March 2024 2.65 (31.19%) 2.08 1.99 - 2.78 0.6788 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.02 (-9.01%) 2.26 1.85 - 3.10 0.9698 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.22 (2.78%) 2.15 2.02 - 2.24 0.2736 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.16 (-4%) 2.27 2.03 - 2.35 0.5075 times

 weekly chart GritstoneOncology

Monthly price and charts GritstoneOncology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are -0.3 and 1.71

Monthly Target 1-0.64
Monthly Target 20.05
Monthly Target 31.36
Monthly Target 42.05
Monthly Target 53.36

Monthly price and volumes Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.74 (-71.21%) 2.67 0.67 - 2.67 2.316 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (-8.21%) 2.10 1.85 - 2.97 0.8477 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.80 (17.15%) 2.40 2.02 - 3.10 0.7645 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.39 (17.16%) 2.06 1.84 - 3.17 1.442 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.04 (56.92%) 1.32 1.28 - 2.18 0.7476 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.30 (-31.58%) 1.90 1.26 - 1.97 0.577 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.90 (10.47%) 1.73 1.57 - 3.33 1.7651 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.72 (-5.49%) 1.83 1.14 - 1.88 1.0961 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.82 (-7.61%) 2.04 1.55 - 2.04 0.2608 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.97 (1.03%) 1.96 1.86 - 2.33 0.1834 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.95 (1.04%) 1.92 1.85 - 2.59 0.7553 times

 monthly chart GritstoneOncology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

DMA (daily moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.74
12 day DMA 0.83
20 day DMA 1.23
35 day DMA 1.78
50 day DMA 1.93
100 day DMA 2.06
150 day DMA 1.97
200 day DMA 1.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.750.760.77
12 day EMA0.920.950.99
20 day EMA1.171.221.27
35 day EMA1.481.521.57
50 day EMA1.841.881.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.740.750.75
12 day SMA0.830.850.87
20 day SMA1.231.331.43
35 day SMA1.781.821.85
50 day SMA1.931.961.99
100 day SMA2.062.062.07
150 day SMA1.971.971.97
200 day SMA1.921.931.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme