HuntingtonBancshares HBAN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Huntington Bancshares HBAN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets HuntingtonBancshares

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.37 and 13.88

Daily Target 113.27
Daily Target 213.47
Daily Target 313.783333333333
Daily Target 413.98
Daily Target 514.29

Daily price and volume Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.66 (-0.58%) 14.10 13.59 - 14.10 1.1017 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.74 (1.18%) 13.64 13.60 - 13.74 0.8975 times
Thu 23 May 2024 13.58 (-2.44%) 13.97 13.55 - 13.98 1.207 times
Wed 22 May 2024 13.92 (-1.63%) 14.06 13.90 - 14.12 0.7973 times
Tue 21 May 2024 14.15 (1%) 14.02 13.96 - 14.17 0.9429 times
Mon 20 May 2024 14.01 (-1.41%) 14.25 14.00 - 14.26 0.853 times
Fri 17 May 2024 14.21 (0.28%) 14.22 14.14 - 14.27 1.0398 times
Thu 16 May 2024 14.17 (-0.63%) 14.24 14.15 - 14.29 0.8539 times
Wed 15 May 2024 14.26 (1.28%) 14.19 14.15 - 14.29 1.2924 times
Tue 14 May 2024 14.08 (0.86%) 14.04 13.97 - 14.14 1.0145 times
Mon 13 May 2024 13.96 (-0.71%) 14.06 13.96 - 14.17 0.7941 times

 Daily chart HuntingtonBancshares

Weekly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.37 and 13.88

Weekly Target 113.27
Weekly Target 213.47
Weekly Target 313.783333333333
Weekly Target 413.98
Weekly Target 514.29

Weekly price and volumes for Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.66 (-0.58%) 14.10 13.59 - 14.10 0.1755 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.74 (-3.31%) 14.25 13.55 - 14.26 0.7483 times
Fri 17 May 2024 14.21 (1.07%) 14.06 13.96 - 14.29 0.7956 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.06 (1.88%) 13.93 13.75 - 14.10 0.8814 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.80 (1.85%) 13.51 13.42 - 13.96 1.039 times
Fri 26 April 2024 13.55 (2.03%) 13.30 13.29 - 13.79 1.2792 times
Fri 19 April 2024 13.28 (-0.23%) 13.41 12.80 - 13.62 1.773 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.31 (-2.13%) 13.96 13.25 - 14.07 1.3825 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.60 (-2.51%) 13.95 13.40 - 13.97 1.1558 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.95 (4.81%) 13.31 13.29 - 13.97 0.7697 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.31 (1.99%) 12.99 12.87 - 13.74 1.0519 times

 weekly chart HuntingtonBancshares

Monthly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.57 and 14.38

Monthly Target 113
Monthly Target 213.33
Monthly Target 313.81
Monthly Target 414.14
Monthly Target 514.62

Monthly price and volumes Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.66 (1.41%) 13.50 13.48 - 14.29 0.6284 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.47 (-3.44%) 13.95 12.80 - 14.07 1.168 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.95 (6.98%) 12.91 12.69 - 13.97 1.1429 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.04 (2.44%) 12.74 12.07 - 13.14 1.098 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.73 (0.08%) 12.70 12.02 - 13.24 1.1953 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.72 (12.97%) 11.25 11.21 - 13.24 1.1711 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.26 (16.68%) 9.61 9.51 - 11.36 0.8559 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.65 (-7.21%) 10.40 9.25 - 10.47 1.0901 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.40 (-6.22%) 11.20 10.04 - 11.35 0.8968 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.09 (-9.4%) 12.21 10.59 - 12.36 0.7535 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.24 (13.54%) 10.85 10.45 - 12.32 0.8325 times

 monthly chart HuntingtonBancshares

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA (daily moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.81
12 day DMA 13.98
20 day DMA 13.91
35 day DMA 13.72
50 day DMA 13.66
100 day DMA 13.26
150 day DMA 12.64
200 day DMA 12.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.7813.8413.89
12 day EMA13.8713.9113.94
20 day EMA13.8613.8813.89
35 day EMA13.7813.7913.79
50 day EMA13.6413.6413.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.8113.8813.97
12 day SMA13.9814.0114.04
20 day SMA13.9113.9113.9
35 day SMA13.7213.7313.73
50 day SMA13.6613.6513.63
100 day SMA13.2613.2513.24
150 day SMA12.6412.6212.59
200 day SMA12.1112.112.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme