InfineraCorporation INFN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Infinera Corporation INFN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Telecommunications Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets InfineraCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for InfineraCorporation INFN are 6.01 and 6.09

Daily Target 15.99
Daily Target 26.03
Daily Target 36.0733333333333
Daily Target 46.11
Daily Target 56.15

Daily price and volume Infinera Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.06 (-0.66%) 6.10 6.04 - 6.12 1.0029 times
Tue 16 July 2024 6.10 (-0.33%) 6.12 6.09 - 6.14 0.8313 times
Mon 15 July 2024 6.12 (0.82%) 6.08 6.05 - 6.12 1.0389 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6.07 (-1.3%) 6.16 6.03 - 6.19 0.7716 times
Thu 11 July 2024 6.15 (1.65%) 6.08 6.05 - 6.16 1.7489 times
Wed 10 July 2024 6.05 (-0.17%) 6.10 6.02 - 6.12 0.7003 times
Tue 09 July 2024 6.06 (-0.98%) 6.10 6.06 - 6.12 1.4114 times
Mon 08 July 2024 6.12 (-0.49%) 6.20 6.10 - 6.22 0.7789 times
Fri 05 July 2024 6.15 (-1.76%) 6.22 6.14 - 6.24 0.6115 times
Wed 03 July 2024 6.26 (0%) 6.19 6.18 - 6.26 1.1043 times
Wed 03 July 2024 6.26 (0.97%) 6.19 6.18 - 6.26 1.1043 times

 Daily chart InfineraCorporation

Weekly price and charts InfineraCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for InfineraCorporation INFN are 6 and 6.1

Weekly Target 15.98
Weekly Target 26.02
Weekly Target 36.08
Weekly Target 46.12
Weekly Target 56.18

Weekly price and volumes for Infinera Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.06 (-0.16%) 6.08 6.04 - 6.14 0.9532 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6.07 (-1.3%) 6.20 6.02 - 6.22 1.7951 times
Fri 05 July 2024 6.15 (-1.76%) 6.19 6.14 - 6.26 0.5692 times
Wed 03 July 2024 6.26 (2.79%) 6.11 5.99 - 6.26 1.4042 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6.09 (18.02%) 5.16 4.97 - 6.29 2.901 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.16 (0%) 5.29 5.04 - 5.34 0.4901 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.16 (-1.34%) 5.19 5.04 - 5.34 0.3902 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.23 (-3.33%) 5.33 5.13 - 5.71 0.4528 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.41 (-5.42%) 5.79 5.36 - 5.95 0.5097 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.72 (4.76%) 5.51 5.40 - 5.79 0.5346 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.46 (3.8%) 5.28 5.05 - 5.49 0.4944 times

 weekly chart InfineraCorporation

Monthly price and charts InfineraCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for InfineraCorporation INFN are 5.89 and 6.16

Monthly Target 15.83
Monthly Target 25.95
Monthly Target 36.1033333333333
Monthly Target 46.22
Monthly Target 56.37

Monthly price and volumes Infinera Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.06 (-0.49%) 6.11 5.99 - 6.26 1.4241 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6.09 (6.47%) 5.79 4.97 - 6.29 1.4307 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.72 (18.67%) 4.75 4.75 - 5.88 0.8481 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.82 (-20.07%) 6.03 4.49 - 6.62 1.1432 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.03 (20.12%) 5.02 4.41 - 6.04 1.4104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.02 (1.62%) 4.97 4.79 - 5.56 0.6494 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.94 (4%) 4.72 4.18 - 5.37 0.7914 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.75 (22.11%) 3.85 3.79 - 5.02 0.8079 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.89 (32.76%) 2.91 2.83 - 4.59 0.9448 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.93 (-29.9%) 4.14 2.82 - 4.20 0.55 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.18 (-10.68%) 4.67 3.83 - 4.82 0.5534 times

 monthly chart InfineraCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Infinera Corporation INFN

DMA (daily moving average) of Infinera Corporation INFN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.1
12 day DMA 6.13
20 day DMA 5.84
35 day DMA 5.66
50 day DMA 5.56
100 day DMA 5.35
150 day DMA 5.21
200 day DMA 4.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Infinera Corporation INFN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.096.16.1
12 day EMA6.036.026
20 day EMA5.915.895.87
35 day EMA5.755.735.71
50 day EMA5.585.565.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Infinera Corporation INFN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.16.16.09
12 day SMA6.136.146.14
20 day SMA5.845.795.75
35 day SMA5.665.655.64
50 day SMA5.565.545.52
100 day SMA5.355.345.33
150 day SMA5.215.25.19
200 day SMA4.854.844.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme