KeurigDr KDP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Keurig Dr KDP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KeurigDr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KeurigDr KDP are 31.77 and 33.03

Daily Target 130.73
Daily Target 231.54
Daily Target 331.993333333333
Daily Target 432.8
Daily Target 533.25

Daily price and volume Keurig Dr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 32.34 (1.83%) 31.23 31.19 - 32.45 1.2745 times
Tue 23 April 2024 31.76 (0%) 31.59 31.52 - 31.82 0.8775 times
Mon 22 April 2024 31.76 (0.83%) 31.68 31.42 - 31.77 0.8229 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.50 (1.19%) 31.23 31.02 - 31.60 0.9583 times
Thu 18 April 2024 31.13 (0.81%) 31.07 30.80 - 31.17 0.8291 times
Wed 17 April 2024 30.88 (1.45%) 30.81 30.52 - 30.91 1.1127 times
Tue 16 April 2024 30.44 (0.03%) 30.42 30.21 - 30.55 1.146 times
Mon 15 April 2024 30.43 (0.69%) 30.33 30.21 - 30.53 1.1411 times
Fri 12 April 2024 30.22 (-1.95%) 30.79 30.18 - 30.81 1.0689 times
Thu 11 April 2024 30.82 (0.55%) 30.74 30.68 - 31.15 0.7691 times
Wed 10 April 2024 30.65 (-1.16%) 30.74 30.28 - 30.78 0.8607 times

 Daily chart KeurigDr

Weekly price and charts KeurigDr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KeurigDr KDP are 31.77 and 33.03

Weekly Target 130.73
Weekly Target 231.54
Weekly Target 331.993333333333
Weekly Target 432.8
Weekly Target 533.25

Weekly price and volumes for Keurig Dr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 32.34 (2.67%) 31.68 31.19 - 32.45 0.4704 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.50 (4.24%) 30.33 30.21 - 31.60 0.8201 times
Fri 12 April 2024 30.22 (-1.79%) 30.76 30.18 - 31.15 0.6193 times
Fri 05 April 2024 30.77 (0.33%) 30.85 30.46 - 31.38 0.8737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.67 (2.92%) 29.92 29.86 - 31.05 1.0483 times
Fri 22 March 2024 29.80 (3.19%) 28.87 28.80 - 29.91 0.9845 times
Fri 15 March 2024 28.88 (-0.89%) 29.27 28.62 - 29.50 1.2896 times
Fri 08 March 2024 29.14 (-0.48%) 29.19 28.90 - 29.40 0.9675 times
Fri 01 March 2024 29.28 (-3.01%) 30.05 28.85 - 30.47 1.7361 times
Fri 23 February 2024 30.19 (-2.52%) 30.99 29.92 - 31.66 1.1905 times
Fri 16 February 2024 30.97 (-0.58%) 31.09 30.68 - 31.50 0.7795 times

 weekly chart KeurigDr

Monthly price and charts KeurigDr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KeurigDr KDP are 31.26 and 33.53

Monthly Target 129.39
Monthly Target 230.86
Monthly Target 331.656666666667
Monthly Target 433.13
Monthly Target 533.93

Monthly price and volumes Keurig Dr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 32.34 (5.45%) 30.85 30.18 - 32.45 0.8244 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.67 (2.54%) 28.91 28.62 - 31.05 1.5166 times
Thu 29 February 2024 29.91 (-4.87%) 31.51 29.17 - 32.01 1.1381 times
Wed 31 January 2024 31.44 (-5.64%) 33.38 31.07 - 33.64 0.8797 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.32 (5.54%) 31.66 31.63 - 33.65 0.7376 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.57 (4.09%) 30.42 30.21 - 32.74 0.8724 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.33 (-3.93%) 31.48 27.66 - 31.74 1.086 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.57 (-6.18%) 33.76 31.29 - 33.90 0.9316 times
Thu 31 August 2023 33.65 (-1.06%) 34.15 33.19 - 34.66 0.9151 times
Mon 31 July 2023 34.01 (8.76%) 31.25 31.16 - 34.36 1.0985 times
Fri 30 June 2023 31.27 (0.48%) 31.33 30.47 - 32.28 1.1311 times

 monthly chart KeurigDr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Keurig Dr KDP

DMA (daily moving average) of Keurig Dr KDP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 31.7
12 day DMA 31.08
20 day DMA 30.98
35 day DMA 30.33
50 day DMA 30.31
100 day DMA 31.21
150 day DMA 31.05
200 day DMA 31.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Keurig Dr KDP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA31.7331.4331.27
12 day EMA31.2731.0830.96
20 day EMA3130.8630.76
35 day EMA30.7630.6730.61
50 day EMA30.5230.4530.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Keurig Dr KDP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA31.731.4131.14
12 day SMA31.0830.9530.87
20 day SMA30.9830.930.84
35 day SMA30.3330.2330.16
50 day SMA30.3130.2930.27
100 day SMA31.2131.2131.21
150 day SMA31.0531.0531.07
200 day SMA31.6331.6331.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme