MarvellTechnology MRVL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Marvell Technology MRVL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets MarvellTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 63.41 and 65.13

Daily Target 162.11
Daily Target 262.98
Daily Target 363.826666666667
Daily Target 464.7
Daily Target 565.55

Daily price and volume Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 63.86 (1.56%) 63.60 62.95 - 64.67 0.7062 times
Mon 22 April 2024 62.88 (1.21%) 62.78 61.72 - 63.36 0.7599 times
Fri 19 April 2024 62.13 (-4.77%) 64.75 61.94 - 65.72 1.1483 times
Thu 18 April 2024 65.24 (-1.87%) 65.50 64.37 - 66.38 0.9156 times
Wed 17 April 2024 66.48 (-2.64%) 68.45 66.35 - 69.39 0.7529 times
Tue 16 April 2024 68.28 (0.59%) 67.33 67.14 - 68.99 0.6666 times
Mon 15 April 2024 67.88 (-3.25%) 71.16 67.70 - 71.78 0.9589 times
Fri 12 April 2024 70.16 (-1.92%) 69.98 69.90 - 72.32 1.0997 times
Thu 11 April 2024 71.53 (0.14%) 72.23 68.56 - 74.04 1.9175 times
Wed 10 April 2024 71.43 (-2.6%) 72.20 70.34 - 74.06 1.0745 times
Tue 09 April 2024 73.34 (1.97%) 73.27 71.80 - 74.08 0.7527 times

 Daily chart MarvellTechnology

Weekly price and charts MarvellTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 62.79 and 65.74

Weekly Target 160.47
Weekly Target 262.16
Weekly Target 363.416666666667
Weekly Target 465.11
Weekly Target 566.37

Weekly price and volumes for Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 63.86 (2.78%) 62.78 61.72 - 64.67 0.2858 times
Fri 19 April 2024 62.13 (-11.45%) 71.16 61.94 - 71.78 0.8659 times
Fri 12 April 2024 70.16 (-3.43%) 73.14 68.56 - 74.08 1.0744 times
Fri 05 April 2024 72.65 (2.5%) 71.49 70.42 - 76.29 0.8535 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.88 (6.52%) 65.56 64.44 - 72.77 0.8818 times
Fri 22 March 2024 66.54 (-0.49%) 67.82 63.46 - 68.56 1.0995 times
Fri 15 March 2024 66.87 (-11.34%) 74.05 65.15 - 74.05 1.5826 times
Fri 08 March 2024 75.42 (-2.82%) 78.74 75.38 - 85.76 1.7654 times
Fri 01 March 2024 77.61 (14.84%) 68.33 67.23 - 78.09 0.8945 times
Fri 23 February 2024 67.58 (1.95%) 65.81 63.53 - 70.40 0.6967 times
Fri 16 February 2024 66.29 (-3.69%) 69.06 65.96 - 72.73 0.9288 times

 weekly chart MarvellTechnology

Monthly price and charts MarvellTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 55.51 and 70.08

Monthly Target 152.72
Monthly Target 258.29
Monthly Target 367.29
Monthly Target 472.86
Monthly Target 581.86

Monthly price and volumes Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 63.86 (-9.9%) 71.49 61.72 - 76.29 0.872 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.88 (-1.09%) 73.99 63.46 - 85.76 1.596 times
Thu 29 February 2024 71.66 (5.85%) 68.20 63.53 - 72.86 1.029 times
Wed 31 January 2024 67.70 (12.25%) 59.46 55.63 - 73.53 1.2438 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.31 (8.22%) 52.22 50.35 - 61.79 0.8509 times
Thu 30 November 2023 55.73 (18.02%) 47.05 46.33 - 58.12 0.8108 times
Tue 31 October 2023 47.22 (-12.77%) 53.93 46.07 - 55.96 0.729 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.13 (-7.07%) 58.94 51.44 - 59.29 0.7645 times
Thu 31 August 2023 58.25 (-10.56%) 64.87 52.25 - 66.29 1.2596 times
Mon 31 July 2023 65.13 (8.95%) 60.32 57.43 - 66.81 0.8445 times
Fri 30 June 2023 59.78 (2.21%) 59.39 56.59 - 63.64 1.3827 times

 monthly chart MarvellTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Marvell Technology MRVL

DMA (daily moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 64.12
12 day DMA 67.93
20 day DMA 69.5
35 day DMA 70.07
50 day DMA 69.91
100 day DMA 66.2
150 day DMA 61.69
200 day DMA 61.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA64.4464.7365.66
12 day EMA66.7167.2368.02
20 day EMA67.9168.3468.92
35 day EMA68.9769.2769.65
50 day EMA69.2269.4469.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA64.126566
12 day SMA67.9368.6669.33
20 day SMA69.569.6169.79
35 day SMA70.0770.5170.93
50 day SMA69.9170.0170.17
100 day SMA66.266.1266.05
150 day SMA61.6961.6261.56
200 day SMA61.1361.1461.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme