MicrovisionInc MVIS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Microvision Inc MVIS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets MicrovisionInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MicrovisionInc MVIS are 1.11 and 1.18

Daily Target 11.09
Daily Target 21.12
Daily Target 31.16
Daily Target 41.19
Daily Target 51.23

Daily price and volume Microvision Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.15 (0%) 1.17 1.13 - 1.20 0.3943 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.15 (3.6%) 1.12 1.12 - 1.17 0.6217 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.11 (-4.31%) 1.15 1.09 - 1.16 0.6827 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1.16 (3.57%) 1.12 1.11 - 1.19 0.6558 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1.12 (-2.61%) 1.14 1.11 - 1.15 0.5401 times
Mon 20 May 2024 1.15 (0%) 1.15 1.12 - 1.17 0.5465 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.15 (-4.96%) 1.21 1.12 - 1.23 1.5334 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.21 (-3.97%) 1.27 1.20 - 1.29 0.8818 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.26 (-10%) 1.53 1.25 - 1.53 1.1786 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1.40 (12%) 1.35 1.35 - 1.69 2.9652 times
Mon 13 May 2024 1.25 (2.46%) 1.22 1.22 - 1.36 0.8816 times

 Daily chart MicrovisionInc

Weekly price and charts MicrovisionInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MicrovisionInc MVIS are 1.11 and 1.18

Weekly Target 11.09
Weekly Target 21.12
Weekly Target 31.16
Weekly Target 41.19
Weekly Target 51.23

Weekly price and volumes for Microvision Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.15 (0%) 1.17 1.13 - 1.20 0.1404 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.15 (0%) 1.15 1.09 - 1.19 1.0853 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.15 (-5.74%) 1.22 1.12 - 1.69 2.6505 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.22 (-24.22%) 1.64 1.15 - 1.69 1.4114 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.61 (7.33%) 1.53 1.41 - 1.68 0.6528 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.50 (7.14%) 1.43 1.34 - 1.52 0.7137 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.40 (-12.5%) 1.65 1.39 - 1.65 0.7504 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.60 (-4.76%) 1.70 1.60 - 1.79 0.8415 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.68 (-8.7%) 1.84 1.61 - 1.85 0.9993 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.84 (8.24%) 1.76 1.69 - 1.90 0.7547 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.70 (-11.46%) 1.97 1.68 - 1.98 1.8348 times

 weekly chart MicrovisionInc

Monthly price and charts MicrovisionInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MicrovisionInc MVIS are 0.82 and 1.42

Monthly Target 10.71
Monthly Target 20.93
Monthly Target 31.31
Monthly Target 41.53
Monthly Target 51.91

Monthly price and volumes Microvision Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.15 (-20.69%) 1.45 1.09 - 1.69 1.2425 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.45 (-21.2%) 1.84 1.34 - 1.85 0.773 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.84 (-22.03%) 2.35 1.68 - 2.70 1.4029 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.36 (-0.84%) 2.43 1.99 - 2.67 0.8051 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.38 (-10.53%) 2.60 2.15 - 2.80 0.8393 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.66 (5.56%) 2.53 2.32 - 2.98 1.2599 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.52 (33.33%) 1.89 1.84 - 2.68 1.0425 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.89 (-13.7%) 2.20 1.86 - 2.30 0.6455 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.19 (-13.1%) 2.58 2.08 - 2.63 0.7963 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.52 (-37%) 4.01 2.38 - 4.04 1.1931 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.00 (-12.66%) 4.68 3.52 - 4.76 1.1815 times

 monthly chart MicrovisionInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Microvision Inc MVIS

DMA (daily moving average) of Microvision Inc MVIS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.14
12 day DMA 1.19
20 day DMA 1.35
35 day DMA 1.42
50 day DMA 1.51
100 day DMA 1.93
150 day DMA 2.08
200 day DMA 2.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Microvision Inc MVIS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.161.161.16
12 day EMA1.221.231.25
20 day EMA1.291.31.32
35 day EMA1.431.451.47
50 day EMA1.521.541.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Microvision Inc MVIS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.141.141.14
12 day SMA1.191.231.27
20 day SMA1.351.371.39
35 day SMA1.421.431.45
50 day SMA1.511.531.55
100 day SMA1.931.941.95
150 day SMA2.082.092.09
200 day SMA2.132.142.15
Back to top | Use Dark Theme