EndraLife NDRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Endra Life NDRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology Electromedical Electrotherapeutic Apparatus

Daily price and charts and targets EndraLife

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are 0.12 and 0.13

Daily Target 10.11
Daily Target 20.11
Daily Target 30.11666666666667
Daily Target 40.12
Daily Target 50.13

Daily price and volume Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.12 (-7.69%) 0.12 0.11 - 0.12 0.377 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.13 (0%) 0.14 0.12 - 0.15 1.1337 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.13 (-7.14%) 0.14 0.12 - 0.15 1.1337 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.14 (40%) 0.13 0.11 - 0.16 4.2715 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 1.0083 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.10 (-9.09%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 0.319 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.4861 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.2744 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.11 (10%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.5438 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.10 (-16.67%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.11 0.4523 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.12 (-14.29%) 0.12 0.10 - 0.13 1.0337 times

 Daily chart EndraLife

Weekly price and charts EndraLife

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are 0.1 and 0.14

Weekly Target 10.09
Weekly Target 20.1
Weekly Target 30.12666666666667
Weekly Target 40.14
Weekly Target 50.17

Weekly price and volumes for Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.12 (-7.69%) 0.14 0.11 - 0.15 0.7015 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.13 (30%) 0.13 0.11 - 0.16 2.51 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.12 1.2221 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.10 (-62.96%) 0.25 0.07 - 0.27 5.5363 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.27 (-3.57%) 0.29 0.25 - 0.33 0.0075 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.28 (-6.67%) 0.33 0.28 - 0.33 0.0049 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.30 (0%) 0.30 0.28 - 0.34 0.0073 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.30 (-9.09%) 0.34 0.29 - 0.34 0.002 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.33 (32%) 0.25 0.25 - 0.38 0.0073 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.25 (0%) 0.25 0.23 - 0.28 0.0012 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.25 (-32.43%) 0.36 0.22 - 0.37 0.0078 times

 weekly chart EndraLife

Monthly price and charts EndraLife

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are -0.01 and 0.2

Monthly Target 1-0.05
Monthly Target 20.04
Monthly Target 30.15333333333333
Monthly Target 40.24
Monthly Target 50.35

Monthly price and volumes Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.12 (-55.56%) 0.25 0.07 - 0.27 9.7761 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.27 (-3.57%) 0.30 0.25 - 0.38 0.0263 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.28 (-51.72%) 0.45 0.22 - 0.50 0.0354 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.58 (-48.21%) 1.13 0.57 - 1.24 0.0432 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.12 (6.67%) 1.03 1.01 - 1.28 0.0146 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.05 (-50.47%) 1.84 1.00 - 1.95 0.0205 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.12 (114.14%) 0.96 0.96 - 2.79 0.029 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.99 (1.02%) 0.93 0.87 - 1.04 0.0053 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.98 (-11.71%) 1.11 0.90 - 1.19 0.0085 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.11 (-5.13%) 1.16 0.96 - 1.42 0.0412 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.17 (-5.65%) 1.22 1.05 - 1.64 0.0129 times

 monthly chart EndraLife

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Endra Life NDRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.12
12 day DMA 0.12
20 day DMA 0.17
35 day DMA 0.23
50 day DMA 0.24
100 day DMA 0.6
150 day DMA 0.86
200 day DMA 0.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.120.120.12
12 day EMA0.150.150.15
20 day EMA0.170.180.18
35 day EMA0.20.210.21
50 day EMA0.240.250.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.120.120.12
12 day SMA0.120.120.12
20 day SMA0.170.180.19
35 day SMA0.230.230.24
50 day SMA0.240.250.25
100 day SMA0.60.610.62
150 day SMA0.860.860.87
200 day SMA0.90.910.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme