OpkoHealth OPK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Opko Health OPK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets OpkoHealth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OpkoHealth OPK are 1.24 and 1.27

Daily Target 11.22
Daily Target 21.23
Daily Target 31.2466666666667
Daily Target 41.26
Daily Target 51.28

Daily price and volume Opko Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.25 (1.63%) 1.23 1.23 - 1.26 0.524 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.24 1.22 - 1.28 0.7961 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.20 1.20 - 1.24 0.5853 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1.23 (-1.6%) 1.25 1.20 - 1.26 0.8992 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1.25 (3.31%) 1.22 1.21 - 1.26 1.0389 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.21 (-1.63%) 1.25 1.20 - 1.25 0.8916 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.24 1.21 - 1.27 0.8191 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.23 (-4.65%) 1.26 1.21 - 1.27 1.0399 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1.29 (1.57%) 1.27 1.21 - 1.29 0.7372 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.27 (-7.97%) 1.34 1.21 - 1.34 2.6687 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.38 (-1.43%) 1.40 1.36 - 1.43 3.1071 times

 Daily chart OpkoHealth

Weekly price and charts OpkoHealth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OpkoHealth OPK are 1.24 and 1.3

Weekly Target 11.19
Weekly Target 21.22
Weekly Target 31.25
Weekly Target 41.28
Weekly Target 51.31

Weekly price and volumes for Opko Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.25 (1.63%) 1.24 1.22 - 1.28 0.1323 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.24 1.20 - 1.27 0.4243 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.23 (-8.89%) 1.37 1.21 - 1.43 0.948 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.35 (12.5%) 1.20 1.19 - 1.40 1.0459 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.20 (25%) 0.96 0.92 - 1.25 1.6319 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.96 (7.87%) 0.90 0.86 - 1.01 1.8603 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.89 (-7.29%) 0.96 0.88 - 0.97 0.9653 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.96 (-3.03%) 0.98 0.92 - 1.01 1.0339 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.99 (4.21%) 0.96 0.95 - 1.07 0.9771 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.95 (-5.94%) 1.02 0.94 - 1.05 0.981 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.01 (-3.81%) 1.04 1.00 - 1.07 0.2722 times

 weekly chart OpkoHealth

Monthly price and charts OpkoHealth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OpkoHealth OPK are 1.22 and 1.46

Monthly Target 11.05
Monthly Target 21.15
Monthly Target 31.29
Monthly Target 41.39
Monthly Target 51.53

Monthly price and volumes Opko Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.25 (4.17%) 1.20 1.19 - 1.43 0.8517 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.20 (20%) 1.00 0.86 - 1.25 1.8981 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.00 (-1.96%) 1.04 0.92 - 1.07 1.1436 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.02 (-32.45%) 1.51 0.85 - 1.57 3.9063 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.51 (3.42%) 1.45 1.43 - 1.66 0.3334 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.46 (16.8%) 1.24 1.22 - 1.62 0.3109 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.25 (-21.88%) 1.59 1.20 - 1.60 0.2972 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.60 (-12.57%) 1.85 1.48 - 1.88 0.3042 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.83 (-1.61%) 1.88 1.67 - 2.18 0.5226 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.86 (-14.29%) 2.15 1.70 - 2.24 0.4319 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2.17 (56.12%) 1.37 1.34 - 2.24 0.9389 times

 monthly chart OpkoHealth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Opko Health OPK

DMA (daily moving average) of Opko Health OPK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.24
12 day DMA 1.27
20 day DMA 1.26
35 day DMA 1.12
50 day DMA 1.08
100 day DMA 1.17
150 day DMA 1.25
200 day DMA 1.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Opko Health OPK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.241.241.24
12 day EMA1.251.251.25
20 day EMA1.21.21.2
35 day EMA1.171.161.16
50 day EMA1.111.11.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Opko Health OPK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.241.231.23
12 day SMA1.271.281.29
20 day SMA1.261.251.23
35 day SMA1.121.111.1
50 day SMA1.081.081.08
100 day SMA1.171.171.17
150 day SMA1.251.251.26
200 day SMA1.391.391.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme