OxfordLane OXLC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oxford Lane OXLC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets OxfordLane

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.42 and 5.47

Daily Target 15.38
Daily Target 25.41
Daily Target 35.4333333333333
Daily Target 45.46
Daily Target 55.48

Daily price and volume Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 5.43 (0%) 5.42 5.41 - 5.46 0.5854 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.43 (0%) 5.42 5.41 - 5.46 0.5854 times
Mon 17 June 2024 5.43 (-1.27%) 5.49 5.41 - 5.50 0.7044 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.50 (-0.36%) 5.47 5.45 - 5.51 0.5085 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.52 (-1.78%) 5.64 5.49 - 5.65 1.2553 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.62 (0.72%) 5.64 5.60 - 5.65 0.729 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.58 (-0.36%) 5.63 5.55 - 5.64 0.7019 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.60 (-1.58%) 5.67 5.59 - 5.78 3.1844 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.69 (2.71%) 5.57 5.55 - 5.71 1.1003 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5.54 (1.84%) 5.47 5.45 - 5.56 0.6454 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5.44 (0.18%) 5.46 5.43 - 5.47 0.684 times

 Daily chart OxfordLane

Weekly price and charts OxfordLane

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.42 and 5.47

Weekly Target 15.38
Weekly Target 25.41
Weekly Target 35.4333333333333
Weekly Target 45.46
Weekly Target 55.48

Weekly price and volumes for Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 5.43 (0%) 5.42 5.41 - 5.46 0.1926 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.43 (-1.27%) 5.49 5.41 - 5.50 0.4243 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.50 (-3.34%) 5.67 5.45 - 5.78 2.0988 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.69 (4.21%) 5.50 5.42 - 5.71 1.3837 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.46 (1.3%) 5.40 5.36 - 5.49 1.8303 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.39 (0.19%) 5.38 5.38 - 5.56 1.1051 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.38 (2.48%) 5.25 5.22 - 5.47 1.1359 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.25 (1.94%) 5.15 5.14 - 5.28 0.6729 times
Fri 03 May 2024 5.15 (3.41%) 5.00 4.97 - 5.15 0.6034 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.98 (0.4%) 4.96 4.95 - 4.99 0.5531 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.96 (-1.98%) 5.02 4.95 - 5.03 0.6811 times

 weekly chart OxfordLane

Monthly price and charts OxfordLane

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.24 and 5.61

Monthly Target 15.17
Monthly Target 25.3
Monthly Target 35.54
Monthly Target 45.67
Monthly Target 55.91

Monthly price and volumes Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 5.43 (-0.55%) 5.50 5.41 - 5.78 1.3571 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.46 (9.42%) 5.00 4.99 - 5.56 1.6795 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.99 (-1.77%) 5.10 4.95 - 5.17 1.1343 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.08 (-0.2%) 5.10 5.00 - 5.26 0.9028 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.09 (-0.59%) 5.16 5.03 - 5.41 0.918 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.12 (3.64%) 4.93 4.92 - 5.30 0.897 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.94 (1.23%) 4.90 4.82 - 5.11 0.8974 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.88 (2.95%) 4.84 4.81 - 5.14 0.7048 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.74 (-5.01%) 5.00 4.41 - 5.09 0.72 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.99 (-1.38%) 5.09 4.87 - 5.23 0.789 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.06 (-5.95%) 5.41 4.97 - 5.70 1.1274 times

 monthly chart OxfordLane

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oxford Lane OXLC

DMA (daily moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.46
12 day DMA 5.52
20 day DMA 5.48
35 day DMA 5.39
50 day DMA 5.27
100 day DMA 5.21
150 day DMA 5.14
200 day DMA 5.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.465.485.51
12 day EMA5.495.55.51
20 day EMA5.475.475.47
35 day EMA5.365.365.36
50 day EMA5.295.285.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.465.55.53
12 day SMA5.525.525.52
20 day SMA5.485.485.49
35 day SMA5.395.385.36
50 day SMA5.275.275.26
100 day SMA5.215.215.2
150 day SMA5.145.135.13
200 day SMA5.095.095.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme