PaypalHoldings PYPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Paypal Holdings PYPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets PaypalHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 59.07 and 60.33

Daily Target 158.86
Daily Target 259.28
Daily Target 360.116666666667
Daily Target 460.54
Daily Target 561.38

Daily price and volume Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 59.71 (-1.74%) 60.72 59.69 - 60.95 0.8527 times
Mon 22 July 2024 60.77 (2.43%) 59.90 59.52 - 60.79 0.8267 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.33 (-1.12%) 59.81 58.75 - 59.83 1.0407 times
Thu 18 July 2024 60.00 (-2.02%) 60.55 59.94 - 61.33 1.0124 times
Wed 17 July 2024 61.24 (-0.92%) 61.11 60.65 - 61.84 0.9276 times
Tue 16 July 2024 61.81 (2.22%) 60.80 60.68 - 62.02 1.0359 times
Mon 15 July 2024 60.47 (0.33%) 60.25 59.82 - 61.02 1.0443 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.27 (0.47%) 60.39 59.78 - 60.52 0.9196 times
Thu 11 July 2024 59.99 (1.85%) 59.55 59.43 - 60.93 1.4732 times
Wed 10 July 2024 58.90 (-0.17%) 59.09 58.20 - 59.31 0.8668 times
Tue 09 July 2024 59.00 (-0.15%) 58.90 58.42 - 59.70 0.9546 times

 Daily chart PaypalHoldings

Weekly price and charts PaypalHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 58.9 and 60.33

Weekly Target 158.63
Weekly Target 259.17
Weekly Target 360.06
Weekly Target 460.6
Weekly Target 561.49

Weekly price and volumes for Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 59.71 (0.64%) 59.90 59.52 - 60.95 0.3473 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.33 (-1.56%) 60.25 58.75 - 62.02 1.0465 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.27 (0.85%) 59.72 58.20 - 60.93 1.1117 times
Fri 05 July 2024 59.76 (0.2%) 59.03 58.83 - 60.16 0.446 times
Wed 03 July 2024 59.64 (2.77%) 58.36 57.03 - 60.01 0.7539 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.03 (-4.26%) 60.00 57.21 - 60.56 1.6806 times
Fri 21 June 2024 60.61 (2.52%) 59.92 58.79 - 60.76 1.0552 times
Tue 18 June 2024 59.12 (-2.51%) 60.37 59.03 - 60.64 0.6301 times
Fri 14 June 2024 60.64 (-9.9%) 66.97 60.31 - 67.49 1.4804 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.30 (6.84%) 63.04 62.58 - 68.30 1.4483 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.99 (2.19%) 62.30 60.85 - 63.56 1.0582 times

 weekly chart PaypalHoldings

Monthly price and charts PaypalHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 58.37 and 63.36

Monthly Target 154.6
Monthly Target 257.15
Monthly Target 359.586666666667
Monthly Target 462.14
Monthly Target 564.58

Monthly price and volumes Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 59.71 (2.9%) 58.36 57.03 - 62.02 0.5244 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.03 (-7.87%) 63.04 57.21 - 68.30 0.8908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.99 (-7.26%) 67.00 60.85 - 67.89 0.7472 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.92 (1.39%) 67.00 61.73 - 70.66 0.8497 times
Thu 28 March 2024 66.99 (11.02%) 60.53 57.87 - 68.21 0.983 times
Thu 29 February 2024 60.34 (-1.65%) 61.51 55.77 - 64.90 1.2459 times
Wed 31 January 2024 61.35 (-0.1%) 61.22 56.47 - 68.21 1.49 times
Fri 29 December 2023 61.41 (6.6%) 57.63 57.32 - 64.13 1.1587 times
Thu 30 November 2023 57.61 (11.22%) 51.91 51.10 - 60.20 1.1214 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51.80 (-11.39%) 58.62 50.25 - 59.64 0.9891 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.46 (-6.48%) 63.13 56.53 - 65.73 0.9117 times

 monthly chart PaypalHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Paypal Holdings PYPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.21
12 day DMA 60.05
20 day DMA 59.55
35 day DMA 60.69
50 day DMA 61.42
100 day DMA 62.74
150 day DMA 62.15
200 day DMA 60.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.1360.3460.13
12 day EMA60.0860.1560.04
20 day EMA60.1560.260.14
35 day EMA60.7660.8260.82
50 day EMA61.5461.6161.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.2160.6360.57
12 day SMA60.0560.0559.96
20 day SMA59.5559.5359.47
35 day SMA60.6960.7960.87
50 day SMA61.4261.561.54
100 day SMA62.7462.7562.75
150 day SMA62.1562.1662.18
200 day SMA60.7660.7560.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme