RiotBlockchain RIOT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Riot Blockchain RIOT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology In Vitro In Vivo Diagnostic Substances

Daily price and charts and targets RiotBlockchain

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 11.46 and 12.69

Daily Target 110.44
Daily Target 211.24
Daily Target 311.673333333333
Daily Target 412.47
Daily Target 512.9

Daily price and volume Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.03 (9.86%) 11.12 10.88 - 12.11 0.9391 times
Thu 18 July 2024 10.95 (-11.84%) 12.72 10.86 - 12.83 1.235 times
Wed 17 July 2024 12.42 (-2.2%) 12.36 11.77 - 13.09 1.164 times
Tue 16 July 2024 12.70 (10.63%) 11.43 11.25 - 12.88 1.5721 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11.48 (17.02%) 10.33 10.24 - 11.69 1.5801 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.81 (5.37%) 9.39 9.37 - 9.92 0.782 times
Thu 11 July 2024 9.31 (1.64%) 9.49 9.24 - 9.70 0.7756 times
Wed 10 July 2024 9.16 (0.22%) 9.21 9.03 - 9.33 0.5235 times
Tue 09 July 2024 9.14 (-2.77%) 9.45 8.92 - 9.49 0.706 times
Mon 08 July 2024 9.40 (-2.49%) 9.78 9.30 - 10.05 0.7226 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.64 (0.73%) 9.16 9.04 - 9.64 0.6853 times

 Daily chart RiotBlockchain

Weekly price and charts RiotBlockchain

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 11.14 and 13.99

Weekly Target 18.94
Weekly Target 210.48
Weekly Target 311.786666666667
Weekly Target 413.33
Weekly Target 514.64

Weekly price and volumes for Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.03 (22.63%) 10.33 10.24 - 13.09 2.0119 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.81 (1.76%) 9.78 8.92 - 10.05 1.088 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.64 (0.73%) 9.39 9.04 - 9.70 0.328 times
Wed 03 July 2024 9.57 (4.7%) 9.36 9.35 - 10.04 0.6062 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9.14 (-4.29%) 9.20 8.96 - 9.60 1.1699 times
Fri 21 June 2024 9.55 (-10.41%) 10.49 9.46 - 11.16 0.819 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.66 (1.23%) 10.41 10.18 - 11.02 0.3869 times
Fri 14 June 2024 10.53 (8.33%) 9.66 9.05 - 11.21 1.1612 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.72 (-0.21%) 10.03 8.81 - 10.51 1.5438 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.74 (-6.08%) 10.42 9.52 - 10.88 0.885 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10.37 (3.08%) 10.17 9.89 - 11.34 1.0622 times

 weekly chart RiotBlockchain

Monthly price and charts RiotBlockchain

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 10.48 and 14.65

Monthly Target 17.18
Monthly Target 29.6
Monthly Target 311.346666666667
Monthly Target 413.77
Monthly Target 515.52

Monthly price and volumes Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 12.03 (31.62%) 9.36 8.92 - 13.09 0.7052 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9.14 (-6.16%) 10.03 8.81 - 11.21 0.8881 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.74 (-3.66%) 9.85 9.19 - 11.34 0.7948 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.11 (-17.4%) 12.05 7.80 - 12.65 1.0491 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.24 (-13.31%) 14.29 10.49 - 14.99 0.9005 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.12 (29.54%) 10.90 10.25 - 18.36 1.062 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.90 (-29.54%) 17.07 9.64 - 17.11 1.2628 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.47 (23.27%) 12.75 12.71 - 18.75 1.4805 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.55 (28.32%) 10.00 9.33 - 13.29 0.9627 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.78 (4.82%) 10.10 8.61 - 11.37 0.8942 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.33 (-17.8%) 11.39 8.82 - 11.65 0.6317 times

 monthly chart RiotBlockchain

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Riot Blockchain RIOT

DMA (daily moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.92
12 day DMA 10.47
20 day DMA 10.03
35 day DMA 10.1
50 day DMA 10.11
100 day DMA 10.57
150 day DMA 11.73
200 day DMA 11.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.5411.311.47
12 day EMA10.8510.6410.58
20 day EMA10.5210.3610.3
35 day EMA10.2810.1810.13
50 day EMA10.3210.2510.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.9211.4711.14
12 day SMA10.4710.2610.16
20 day SMA10.039.99.88
35 day SMA10.110.0410.01
50 day SMA10.1110.0710.06
100 day SMA10.5710.6110.66
150 day SMA11.7311.7611.79
200 day SMA11.6811.6711.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme