TaopingInc TAOP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Taoping Inc TAOP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets TaopingInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TaopingInc TAOP are 0.73 and 0.77

Daily Target 10.7
Daily Target 20.72
Daily Target 30.73666666666667
Daily Target 40.76
Daily Target 50.78

Daily price and volume Taoping Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.75 (0%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.75 0.0617 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.75 (2.74%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.75 0.0617 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.73 (1.39%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.75 0.0615 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.72 (-6.49%) 0.75 0.72 - 0.76 0.0603 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.77 (1.32%) 0.73 0.72 - 0.77 0.0937 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.76 0.2383 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.73 (-7.59%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.78 0.3969 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.79 (11.27%) 0.92 0.71 - 0.93 8.8194 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.71 (-4.05%) 0.74 0.71 - 0.74 0.0761 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.77 0.1303 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.75 (2.74%) 0.72 0.70 - 0.76 0.1085 times

 Daily chart TaopingInc

Weekly price and charts TaopingInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TaopingInc TAOP are 0.73 and 0.77

Weekly Target 10.7
Weekly Target 20.72
Weekly Target 30.73666666666667
Weekly Target 40.76
Weekly Target 50.78

Weekly price and volumes for Taoping Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.75 (0%) 0.73 0.71 - 0.75 0.024 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.75 (4.17%) 0.72 0.71 - 0.75 0.048 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.72 (1.41%) 0.92 0.71 - 0.93 3.7443 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.74 0.70 - 0.84 0.3086 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.72 (-2.7%) 0.75 0.71 - 0.82 0.1538 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.74 (-7.5%) 0.82 0.68 - 0.91 0.2776 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.80 (-10.11%) 0.84 0.68 - 0.92 0.3806 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.89 (-12.75%) 1.01 0.78 - 1.19 4.7228 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.02 (4.08%) 1.02 0.92 - 1.10 0.1168 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.98 (-7.55%) 1.11 0.98 - 1.12 0.2233 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.06 (0%) 1.04 0.75 - 1.11 0.3268 times

 weekly chart TaopingInc

Monthly price and charts TaopingInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TaopingInc TAOP are 0.73 and 0.96

Monthly Target 10.56
Monthly Target 20.66
Monthly Target 30.79333333333333
Monthly Target 40.89
Monthly Target 51.02

Monthly price and volumes Taoping Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 0.75 (4.17%) 0.74 0.70 - 0.93 1.3168 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.72 (-29.41%) 1.00 0.68 - 1.19 1.7829 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.02 (-6.42%) 1.12 0.75 - 1.18 0.3901 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.09 (-16.15%) 1.30 1.05 - 1.36 0.1139 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.30 (21.5%) 1.04 1.01 - 1.98 1.8603 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.07 (-26.21%) 1.52 0.80 - 2.01 0.6116 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.45 (0%) 1.52 1.11 - 1.76 0.4804 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.45 (-14.71%) 1.73 1.38 - 2.28 0.4336 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.70 (-27.97%) 2.28 1.61 - 2.65 0.1811 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.36 (5.36%) 5.20 2.25 - 5.33 2.8291 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.24 (300%) 5.59 2.14 - 6.00 0.1602 times

 monthly chart TaopingInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Taoping Inc TAOP

DMA (daily moving average) of Taoping Inc TAOP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.74
12 day DMA 0.74
20 day DMA 0.74
35 day DMA 0.8
50 day DMA 0.87
100 day DMA 1.03
150 day DMA 1.13
200 day DMA 1.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Taoping Inc TAOP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.740.740.74
12 day EMA0.750.750.75
20 day EMA0.770.770.77
35 day EMA0.820.820.82
50 day EMA0.870.870.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Taoping Inc TAOP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.740.750.74
12 day SMA0.740.740.74
20 day SMA0.740.750.75
35 day SMA0.80.810.82
50 day SMA0.870.880.88
100 day SMA1.031.031.03
150 day SMA1.131.141.14
200 day SMA1.371.381.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme