TripadvisorInc TRIP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tripadvisor Inc TRIP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Programming Data Processing

Daily price and charts and targets TripadvisorInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TripadvisorInc TRIP are 17.48 and 17.8

Daily Target 117.41
Daily Target 217.54
Daily Target 317.73
Daily Target 417.86
Daily Target 518.05

Daily price and volume Tripadvisor Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.67 (-0.56%) 17.85 17.60 - 17.92 0.8818 times
Thu 18 July 2024 17.77 (-1.39%) 18.03 17.74 - 18.09 1.4118 times
Wed 17 July 2024 18.02 (-0.11%) 17.89 17.88 - 18.22 1.4298 times
Tue 16 July 2024 18.04 (0.17%) 18.10 17.84 - 18.24 1.2069 times
Mon 15 July 2024 18.01 (0.78%) 17.88 17.86 - 18.17 0.7294 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.87 (-0.39%) 17.90 17.74 - 18.12 0.7875 times
Thu 11 July 2024 17.94 (1.99%) 17.97 17.60 - 18.00 1.0363 times
Wed 10 July 2024 17.59 (0.34%) 17.66 17.17 - 17.69 0.8717 times
Tue 09 July 2024 17.53 (-2.12%) 17.91 17.51 - 17.94 0.8661 times
Mon 08 July 2024 17.91 (1.76%) 17.74 17.60 - 17.97 0.7786 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.60 (0.11%) 17.53 17.37 - 17.62 0.9952 times

 Daily chart TripadvisorInc

Weekly price and charts TripadvisorInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TripadvisorInc TRIP are 17.32 and 17.96

Weekly Target 117.2
Weekly Target 217.43
Weekly Target 317.836666666667
Weekly Target 418.07
Weekly Target 518.48

Weekly price and volumes for Tripadvisor Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.67 (-1.12%) 17.88 17.60 - 18.24 1.2146 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.87 (1.53%) 17.74 17.17 - 18.12 0.9314 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.60 (0.11%) 17.69 17.37 - 17.75 0.2886 times
Wed 03 July 2024 17.58 (-1.29%) 17.83 17.36 - 17.95 0.4302 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.81 (0.28%) 17.69 17.33 - 17.83 1.0947 times
Fri 21 June 2024 17.76 (-1.33%) 18.11 17.39 - 18.28 1.3878 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.00 (-0.66%) 18.14 17.85 - 18.28 0.5511 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.12 (-2.48%) 18.43 18.07 - 18.80 1.3651 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.58 (1.25%) 18.45 17.72 - 18.64 1.5561 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.35 (2.57%) 17.88 17.55 - 18.37 1.1804 times
Fri 24 May 2024 17.89 (-1.16%) 18.08 17.71 - 18.72 1.5517 times

 weekly chart TripadvisorInc

Monthly price and charts TripadvisorInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TripadvisorInc TRIP are 16.89 and 17.96

Monthly Target 116.62
Monthly Target 217.15
Monthly Target 317.693333333333
Monthly Target 418.22
Monthly Target 518.76

Monthly price and volumes Tripadvisor Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 17.67 (-0.79%) 17.83 17.17 - 18.24 0.3675 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.81 (-2.94%) 18.45 17.33 - 18.80 0.7638 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.35 (-30.31%) 26.24 15.88 - 26.84 1.6846 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.33 (-5.25%) 27.78 24.91 - 28.64 0.7098 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.79 (3.62%) 26.91 26.12 - 28.76 0.8747 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.82 (24.17%) 21.71 21.25 - 28.20 1.2742 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21.60 (0.33%) 21.26 19.15 - 22.46 0.9645 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.53 (20.75%) 17.78 17.40 - 22.08 1.4105 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.83 (20.8%) 14.73 14.15 - 19.48 1.3005 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.76 (-10.98%) 16.57 14.29 - 16.93 0.6499 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.58 (9.73%) 15.30 15.22 - 16.87 1.3438 times

 monthly chart TripadvisorInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tripadvisor Inc TRIP

DMA (daily moving average) of Tripadvisor Inc TRIP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.9
12 day DMA 17.79
20 day DMA 17.72
35 day DMA 17.93
50 day DMA 18.04
100 day DMA 22.25
150 day DMA 22.3
200 day DMA 20.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tripadvisor Inc TRIP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.8217.8917.95
12 day EMA17.8217.8517.86
20 day EMA17.8617.8817.89
35 day EMA18.1118.1418.16
50 day EMA18.3918.4218.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Tripadvisor Inc TRIP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.917.9417.98
12 day SMA17.7917.7917.78
20 day SMA17.7217.7317.74
35 day SMA17.9317.9517.95
50 day SMA18.0418.0518.06
100 day SMA22.2522.3422.43
150 day SMA22.322.3122.32
200 day SMA20.9920.9820.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme