VandaPharmaceuticals VNDA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vanda Pharmaceuticals VNDA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets VandaPharmaceuticals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VandaPharmaceuticals VNDA are 5.84 and 6.07

Daily Target 15.79
Daily Target 25.89
Daily Target 36.0233333333333
Daily Target 46.12
Daily Target 56.25

Daily price and volume Vanda Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 5.98 (-2.29%) 6.12 5.93 - 6.16 0.4576 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6.12 (2.34%) 5.98 5.94 - 6.19 1.0166 times
Thu 20 June 2024 5.98 (-5.68%) 5.91 5.74 - 6.20 1.2853 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.34 (0%) 6.41 6.18 - 6.46 0.7436 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.34 (-0.16%) 6.41 6.18 - 6.46 0.7436 times
Mon 17 June 2024 6.35 (1.76%) 6.30 6.10 - 6.63 0.8004 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.24 (-4%) 6.46 6.23 - 6.67 0.811 times
Thu 13 June 2024 6.50 (9.8%) 6.50 6.20 - 6.75 3.0515 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.92 (-1.17%) 6.00 5.85 - 6.13 0.5355 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.99 (0.17%) 5.90 5.81 - 6.01 0.5548 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.98 (-2.29%) 6.05 5.88 - 6.16 0.6118 times

 Daily chart VandaPharmaceuticals

Weekly price and charts VandaPharmaceuticals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VandaPharmaceuticals VNDA are 5.84 and 6.07

Weekly Target 15.79
Weekly Target 25.89
Weekly Target 36.0233333333333
Weekly Target 46.12
Weekly Target 56.25

Weekly price and volumes for Vanda Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 5.98 (-2.29%) 6.12 5.93 - 6.16 0.1139 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6.12 (-3.47%) 6.41 5.74 - 6.46 0.7583 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.34 (1.6%) 6.30 6.10 - 6.63 0.3845 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.24 (1.96%) 6.05 5.81 - 6.75 1.3855 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.12 (19.77%) 5.17 4.92 - 6.56 2.4721 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.11 (-2.29%) 5.22 4.86 - 5.22 0.5295 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.23 (-4.56%) 5.41 4.88 - 5.48 0.6942 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.48 (8.73%) 5.05 4.96 - 5.69 0.7808 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.04 (3.28%) 5.00 4.79 - 5.95 2.0287 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.88 (5.63%) 4.68 4.62 - 4.91 0.8525 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.62 (-9.59%) 5.10 4.43 - 5.12 1.1905 times

 weekly chart VandaPharmaceuticals

Monthly price and charts VandaPharmaceuticals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VandaPharmaceuticals VNDA are 5.45 and 7.28

Monthly Target 14.05
Monthly Target 25.02
Monthly Target 35.8833333333333
Monthly Target 46.85
Monthly Target 57.71

Monthly price and volumes Vanda Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 5.98 (17.03%) 5.17 4.92 - 6.75 0.8754 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.11 (7.35%) 4.76 4.62 - 5.95 0.7902 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.76 (15.82%) 4.23 3.87 - 6.03 3.2802 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.11 (-8.05%) 4.47 3.71 - 4.72 0.549 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.47 (24.17%) 3.65 3.46 - 4.76 0.6201 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.60 (-14.69%) 4.20 3.59 - 4.60 0.6928 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.22 (13.44%) 3.74 3.63 - 4.40 0.5841 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.72 (-15.07%) 4.38 3.30 - 4.63 0.5891 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.38 (1.39%) 4.32 4.11 - 4.61 0.5349 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.32 (-16.76%) 5.21 4.15 - 5.36 1.4842 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.19 (-10.21%) 5.80 5.17 - 6.17 0.4338 times

 monthly chart VandaPharmaceuticals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vanda Pharmaceuticals VNDA

DMA (daily moving average) of Vanda Pharmaceuticals VNDA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.15
12 day DMA 6.16
20 day DMA 5.77
35 day DMA 5.52
50 day DMA 5.28
100 day DMA 4.7
150 day DMA 4.43
200 day DMA 4.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vanda Pharmaceuticals VNDA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.16.166.18
12 day EMA6.036.046.03
20 day EMA5.875.865.83
35 day EMA5.565.545.51
50 day EMA5.295.265.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Vanda Pharmaceuticals VNDA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.156.236.25
12 day SMA6.166.186.09
20 day SMA5.775.735.67
35 day SMA5.525.495.45
50 day SMA5.285.245.2
100 day SMA4.74.684.65
150 day SMA4.434.414.4
200 day SMA4.394.384.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme