VodafoneGroup VOD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vodafone Group VOD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Telecommunications Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets VodafoneGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VodafoneGroup VOD are 9.3 and 9.44

Daily Target 19.27
Daily Target 29.33
Daily Target 39.4066666666667
Daily Target 49.47
Daily Target 59.55

Daily price and volume Vodafone Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.40 (0.75%) 9.43 9.34 - 9.48 0.6846 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.33 (-0.32%) 9.37 9.32 - 9.40 0.4939 times
Thu 23 May 2024 9.36 (-1.68%) 9.50 9.32 - 9.51 0.5745 times
Wed 22 May 2024 9.52 (-0.21%) 9.54 9.46 - 9.59 1.0493 times
Tue 21 May 2024 9.54 (-2.15%) 9.61 9.49 - 9.64 1.0206 times
Mon 20 May 2024 9.75 (-0.41%) 9.81 9.74 - 9.83 1.0155 times
Fri 17 May 2024 9.79 (-0.1%) 9.76 9.71 - 9.81 0.7459 times
Thu 16 May 2024 9.80 (1.66%) 9.72 9.69 - 9.84 0.9017 times
Wed 15 May 2024 9.64 (4.9%) 9.63 9.54 - 9.68 1.3494 times
Tue 14 May 2024 9.19 (4.79%) 9.03 9.00 - 9.26 2.1646 times
Mon 13 May 2024 8.77 (0.8%) 8.84 8.76 - 8.90 0.8285 times

 Daily chart VodafoneGroup

Weekly price and charts VodafoneGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VodafoneGroup VOD are 9.3 and 9.44

Weekly Target 19.27
Weekly Target 29.33
Weekly Target 39.4066666666667
Weekly Target 49.47
Weekly Target 59.55

Weekly price and volumes for Vodafone Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.40 (0.75%) 9.43 9.34 - 9.48 0.1773 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.33 (-4.7%) 9.81 9.32 - 9.83 1.0758 times
Fri 17 May 2024 9.79 (12.53%) 8.84 8.76 - 9.84 1.5513 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.70 (0.93%) 8.63 8.38 - 8.72 0.8422 times
Fri 03 May 2024 8.62 (0%) 8.69 8.38 - 8.78 0.7783 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8.62 (3.36%) 8.55 8.50 - 8.74 1.0213 times
Fri 19 April 2024 8.34 (0.48%) 8.36 8.16 - 8.40 0.9079 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.30 (-3.71%) 8.60 8.30 - 8.74 1.3272 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.62 (-3.15%) 9.00 8.61 - 9.14 1.313 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.90 (3.49%) 8.60 8.56 - 8.97 1.0057 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8.60 (-2.49%) 8.75 8.41 - 8.76 1.836 times

 weekly chart VodafoneGroup

Monthly price and charts VodafoneGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VodafoneGroup VOD are 8.89 and 10.35

Monthly Target 17.75
Monthly Target 28.57
Monthly Target 39.2066666666667
Monthly Target 410.03
Monthly Target 510.67

Monthly price and volumes Vodafone Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.40 (11.77%) 8.43 8.38 - 9.84 0.7781 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.41 (-5.51%) 9.00 8.16 - 9.14 0.958 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.90 (-0.45%) 8.95 8.41 - 9.29 1.5478 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8.94 (3.95%) 8.67 8.02 - 8.99 1.3926 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.60 (-1.15%) 8.78 8.36 - 9.15 0.9392 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.70 (-3.97%) 9.03 8.10 - 9.25 1.1925 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.06 (-1.95%) 9.24 8.85 - 9.83 1.0063 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.24 (-2.53%) 9.53 9.02 - 9.72 0.7294 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.48 (1.72%) 9.40 9.16 - 10.19 0.7258 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.32 (-3.12%) 9.54 9.00 - 9.59 0.7304 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9.62 (1.8%) 9.43 9.00 - 10.12 0.8218 times

 monthly chart VodafoneGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vodafone Group VOD

DMA (daily moving average) of Vodafone Group VOD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.43
12 day DMA 9.4
20 day DMA 9.05
35 day DMA 8.8
50 day DMA 8.77
100 day DMA 8.73
150 day DMA 8.82
200 day DMA 8.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vodafone Group VOD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.439.449.49
12 day EMA9.329.319.31
20 day EMA9.169.149.12
35 day EMA8.998.978.95
50 day EMA8.838.818.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Vodafone Group VOD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.439.59.59
12 day SMA9.49.339.26
20 day SMA9.059.018.98
35 day SMA8.88.778.75
50 day SMA8.778.768.74
100 day SMA8.738.728.72
150 day SMA8.828.828.82
200 day SMA8.988.988.98
Back to top | Use Dark Theme