WorkhorseGroup WKHS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Workhorse Group WKHS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Auto Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets WorkhorseGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.2 and 0.22

Daily Target 10.19
Daily Target 20.2
Daily Target 30.21
Daily Target 40.22
Daily Target 50.23

Daily price and volume Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.21 (-4.55%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.22 0.3769 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.22 (10%) 0.20 0.19 - 0.22 0.592 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.20 (-4.76%) 0.23 0.19 - 0.23 1.4013 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.21 (0%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.23 0.5227 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.21 (-8.7%) 0.23 0.21 - 0.23 0.701 times
Mon 20 May 2024 0.23 (-4.17%) 0.26 0.23 - 0.26 0.7066 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.24 (-4%) 0.25 0.22 - 0.27 1.2698 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.25 (8.7%) 0.23 0.22 - 0.27 1.7094 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.23 (9.52%) 0.21 0.19 - 0.23 1.5428 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.21 (16.67%) 0.19 0.19 - 0.21 1.1774 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.18 (0%) 0.18 0.17 - 0.19 0.5063 times

 Daily chart WorkhorseGroup

Weekly price and charts WorkhorseGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.2 and 0.22

Weekly Target 10.19
Weekly Target 20.2
Weekly Target 30.21
Weekly Target 40.22
Weekly Target 50.23

Weekly price and volumes for Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.21 (-4.55%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.22 0.0894 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.22 (-8.33%) 0.26 0.19 - 0.26 0.931 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.24 (33.33%) 0.18 0.17 - 0.27 1.4724 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.18 (12.5%) 0.16 0.16 - 0.22 1.4251 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.17 1.2354 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.17 0.916 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.16 (-15.79%) 0.19 0.15 - 0.19 0.9981 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.19 (-9.52%) 0.21 0.19 - 0.21 1.0365 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.21 (-8.7%) 0.23 0.20 - 0.24 0.9687 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.23 (9.52%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.24 0.9274 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.21 (-22.22%) 0.27 0.20 - 0.27 0.9945 times

 weekly chart WorkhorseGroup

Monthly price and charts WorkhorseGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.18 and 0.3

Monthly Target 10.09
Monthly Target 20.15
Monthly Target 30.21
Monthly Target 40.27
Monthly Target 50.33

Monthly price and volumes Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.21 (40%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.27 1.6206 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.15 (-34.78%) 0.23 0.15 - 0.24 1.5996 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.23 (-30.3%) 0.34 0.20 - 0.35 1.0704 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.33 (22.22%) 0.27 0.23 - 0.41 0.8198 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.27 (-25%) 0.36 0.26 - 0.38 0.5422 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.36 (-2.7%) 0.38 0.35 - 0.44 0.8732 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.37 (-11.9%) 0.41 0.36 - 0.45 0.5342 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.42 (2.44%) 0.41 0.38 - 0.50 0.6316 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.41 (-48.1%) 0.79 0.39 - 0.81 1.5792 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.79 (-40.6%) 1.34 0.72 - 1.35 0.7291 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.33 (52.87%) 0.90 0.88 - 1.36 0.8234 times

 monthly chart WorkhorseGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Workhorse Group WKHS

DMA (daily moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.21
12 day DMA 0.21
20 day DMA 0.2
35 day DMA 0.19
50 day DMA 0.2
100 day DMA 0.25
150 day DMA 0.29
200 day DMA 0.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.210.210.21
12 day EMA0.210.210.21
20 day EMA0.20.20.2
35 day EMA0.210.210.21
50 day EMA0.210.210.21

SMA (simple moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.210.210.22
12 day SMA0.210.210.21
20 day SMA0.20.20.19
35 day SMA0.190.190.19
50 day SMA0.20.20.2
100 day SMA0.250.250.25
150 day SMA0.290.290.3
200 day SMA0.360.360.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme