BankIndia BANKINDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bank India BANKINDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Banks sector

Daily price and charts and targets BankIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BankIndia BANKINDIA are 115.5 and 120.79

Daily Target 1114.24
Daily Target 2116.76
Daily Target 3119.52666666667
Daily Target 4122.05
Daily Target 5124.82

Daily price and volume Bank India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 119.29 (-2.23%) 122.20 117.00 - 122.29 0.6798 times
Mon 22 July 2024 122.01 (0.93%) 120.00 118.30 - 122.45 0.694 times
Fri 19 July 2024 120.89 (-2.22%) 123.64 120.50 - 123.89 0.6756 times
Thu 18 July 2024 123.64 (0.5%) 123.02 121.50 - 125.09 1.4202 times
Tue 16 July 2024 123.03 (-0.56%) 123.99 121.81 - 124.45 0.6448 times
Mon 15 July 2024 123.72 (2.85%) 120.53 119.70 - 125.05 1.756 times
Fri 12 July 2024 120.29 (-1.39%) 122.00 119.65 - 124.20 0.6604 times
Thu 11 July 2024 121.98 (-0.4%) 122.70 120.40 - 122.85 0.6231 times
Wed 10 July 2024 122.47 (-0.96%) 124.00 119.00 - 124.30 1.067 times
Tue 09 July 2024 123.66 (2.23%) 121.40 120.96 - 125.90 1.779 times
Mon 08 July 2024 120.96 (0.42%) 120.60 119.50 - 121.20 0.6508 times

 Daily chart BankIndia

Weekly price and charts BankIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BankIndia BANKINDIA are 115.42 and 120.87

Weekly Target 1114.13
Weekly Target 2116.71
Weekly Target 3119.58
Weekly Target 4122.16
Weekly Target 5125.03

Weekly price and volumes for Bank India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 119.29 (-1.32%) 120.00 117.00 - 122.45 0.2498 times
Fri 19 July 2024 120.89 (0.5%) 120.53 119.70 - 125.09 0.8176 times
Fri 12 July 2024 120.29 (-0.13%) 120.60 119.00 - 125.90 0.8692 times
Fri 05 July 2024 120.45 (-0.05%) 120.80 117.30 - 121.55 0.6667 times
Fri 28 June 2024 120.51 (-0.9%) 121.40 119.37 - 124.46 0.8397 times
Fri 21 June 2024 121.60 (-3.31%) 124.90 121.10 - 124.90 0.8105 times
Fri 14 June 2024 125.76 (3.89%) 122.00 122.00 - 126.39 1.0719 times
Fri 07 June 2024 121.05 (-5.94%) 135.00 109.55 - 137.45 2.7892 times
Fri 31 May 2024 128.70 (-0.92%) 130.75 125.50 - 134.50 1.0083 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.90 (4.42%) 124.80 122.75 - 131.20 0.8771 times
Sat 18 May 2024 124.40 (-10.34%) 128.00 120.80 - 131.00 2.1236 times

 weekly chart BankIndia

Monthly price and charts BankIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BankIndia BANKINDIA are 113.7 and 122.6

Monthly Target 1111.83
Monthly Target 2115.56
Monthly Target 3120.73
Monthly Target 4124.46
Monthly Target 5129.63

Monthly price and volumes Bank India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 119.29 (-1.01%) 120.80 117.00 - 125.90 0.4497 times
Fri 28 June 2024 120.51 (-6.36%) 135.00 109.55 - 137.45 0.9519 times
Fri 31 May 2024 128.70 (-17.02%) 155.40 120.80 - 156.40 0.9268 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.10 (13.17%) 134.00 133.20 - 157.95 0.7894 times
Thu 28 March 2024 137.05 (4.26%) 134.90 125.10 - 149.45 0.7832 times
Thu 29 February 2024 131.45 (-5.4%) 139.75 124.45 - 156.25 1.4801 times
Wed 31 January 2024 138.95 (23.4%) 113.20 111.95 - 141.40 1.5333 times
Fri 29 December 2023 112.60 (8.53%) 104.50 104.20 - 120.90 1.8912 times
Thu 30 November 2023 103.75 (8.24%) 96.05 95.05 - 110.80 0.4885 times
Tue 31 October 2023 95.85 (-12.39%) 108.50 86.40 - 113.80 0.706 times
Fri 29 September 2023 109.40 (27.51%) 85.80 85.25 - 113.80 1.5648 times

 monthly chart BankIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bank India BANKINDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Bank India BANKINDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 121.77
12 day DMA 121.87
20 day DMA 121.34
35 day DMA 121.87
50 day DMA 123.3
100 day DMA 131.96
150 day DMA 130.61
200 day DMA 124.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bank India BANKINDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA121.18122.12122.17
12 day EMA121.55121.96121.95
20 day EMA121.83122.1122.11
35 day EMA123.18123.41123.49
50 day EMA124.61124.83124.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Bank India BANKINDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA121.77122.66122.31
12 day SMA121.87121.81121.5
20 day SMA121.34121.4121.38
35 day SMA121.87122.14122.31
50 day SMA123.3123.68124.02
100 day SMA131.96132.13132.31
150 day SMA130.61130.56130.52
200 day SMA124.2124.15124.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme