CgPower CGPOWER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cg Power CGPOWER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CgPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CgPower CGPOWER are 625.2 and 645.4

Daily Target 1609.4
Daily Target 2620.8
Daily Target 3629.6
Daily Target 4641
Daily Target 5649.8

Daily price and volume Cg Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 632.20 (0.44%) 626.00 618.20 - 638.40 0.6967 times
Tue 28 May 2024 629.45 (-3.31%) 653.45 627.05 - 653.80 0.5732 times
Mon 27 May 2024 651.00 (0.59%) 654.45 638.10 - 654.45 0.6221 times
Fri 24 May 2024 647.20 (1.75%) 633.00 631.35 - 654.45 0.3681 times
Thu 23 May 2024 636.10 (-0.77%) 644.00 622.05 - 646.00 0.6166 times
Wed 22 May 2024 641.05 (-0.3%) 647.00 630.40 - 657.45 0.6298 times
Tue 21 May 2024 643.00 (-3.07%) 665.00 639.00 - 668.00 2.9536 times
Sat 18 May 2024 663.35 (1.34%) 660.00 658.05 - 667.85 0.1206 times
Fri 17 May 2024 654.55 (3.94%) 634.75 633.40 - 669.00 1.5461 times
Thu 16 May 2024 629.75 (-1.83%) 637.00 621.35 - 648.00 1.8731 times
Wed 15 May 2024 641.50 (5.39%) 612.00 606.55 - 649.50 2.4873 times

 Daily chart CgPower

Weekly price and charts CgPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CgPower CGPOWER are 607.08 and 643.33

Weekly Target 1598.7
Weekly Target 2615.45
Weekly Target 3634.95
Weekly Target 4651.7
Weekly Target 5671.2

Weekly price and volumes for Cg Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 632.20 (-2.32%) 654.45 618.20 - 654.45 0.4408 times
Fri 24 May 2024 647.20 (-2.43%) 665.00 622.05 - 668.00 1.0643 times
Sat 18 May 2024 663.35 (14.37%) 580.00 572.60 - 669.00 1.9502 times
Fri 10 May 2024 580.00 (5.8%) 553.00 530.65 - 585.00 1.7296 times
Fri 03 May 2024 548.20 (-1.69%) 563.35 546.05 - 565.50 0.4197 times
Fri 26 April 2024 557.60 (4.44%) 538.00 530.00 - 564.00 0.7565 times
Fri 19 April 2024 533.90 (8.02%) 482.00 479.25 - 536.40 0.9619 times
Fri 12 April 2024 494.25 (-3.93%) 518.05 492.00 - 518.70 0.6352 times
Fri 05 April 2024 514.45 (-4.89%) 546.05 505.55 - 555.30 1.1576 times
Thu 28 March 2024 540.90 (0.92%) 528.00 526.50 - 556.40 0.8843 times
Fri 22 March 2024 535.95 (14.1%) 476.00 462.05 - 549.95 3.1744 times

 weekly chart CgPower

Monthly price and charts CgPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CgPower CGPOWER are 581.43 and 719.78

Monthly Target 1472.27
Monthly Target 2552.23
Monthly Target 3610.61666666667
Monthly Target 4690.58
Monthly Target 5748.97

Monthly price and volumes Cg Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 632.20 (14.13%) 553.60 530.65 - 669.00 1.4278 times
Tue 30 April 2024 553.95 (2.41%) 546.05 479.25 - 565.50 1.0188 times
Thu 28 March 2024 540.90 (22.03%) 480.50 449.40 - 556.40 1.9307 times
Thu 29 February 2024 443.25 (-5.4%) 468.00 420.25 - 468.00 0.8176 times
Wed 31 January 2024 468.55 (3.11%) 458.70 414.30 - 488.00 0.8733 times
Fri 29 December 2023 454.40 (1.11%) 453.90 436.05 - 476.30 0.6905 times
Thu 30 November 2023 449.40 (15.2%) 390.10 370.95 - 503.45 1.4157 times
Tue 31 October 2023 390.10 (-11.78%) 442.20 359.20 - 446.90 0.6562 times
Fri 29 September 2023 442.20 (2.99%) 424.90 416.60 - 459.70 0.6117 times
Thu 31 August 2023 429.35 (6.79%) 401.00 394.10 - 435.00 0.5577 times
Mon 31 July 2023 402.05 (6.22%) 379.95 375.25 - 424.65 0.5353 times

 monthly chart CgPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cg Power CGPOWER

DMA (daily moving average) of Cg Power CGPOWER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 639.19
12 day DMA 639.82
20 day DMA 611.1
35 day DMA 575.04
50 day DMA 555.84
100 day DMA 503.52
150 day DMA 477.23
200 day DMA 463.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cg Power CGPOWER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA637.24639.76644.91
12 day EMA629.64629.17629.12
20 day EMA613.46611.49609.6
35 day EMA585.99583.27580.55
50 day EMA556.46553.37550.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Cg Power CGPOWER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA639.19640.96643.67
12 day SMA639.82635.95631.83
20 day SMA611.1607.19603.67
35 day SMA575.04571.68568.29
50 day SMA555.84552.42548.95
100 day SMA503.52501.72499.92
150 day SMA477.23475.55473.94
200 day SMA463.43462.29461.18
Back to top | Use Dark Theme