Delhivery DELHIVERY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Delhivery DELHIVERY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Delhivery

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Delhivery DELHIVERY are 452.83 and 465.28

Daily Target 1444.23
Daily Target 2448.97
Daily Target 3456.68333333333
Daily Target 4461.42
Daily Target 5469.13

Daily price and volume Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 453.70 (-0.45%) 453.10 451.95 - 464.40 0.5856 times
Mon 15 April 2024 455.75 (-1.88%) 463.05 446.30 - 463.05 0.6668 times
Fri 12 April 2024 464.50 (3.18%) 450.00 449.95 - 478.00 2.6092 times
Wed 10 April 2024 450.20 (1.08%) 449.00 441.35 - 452.10 0.4251 times
Tue 09 April 2024 445.40 (-2.11%) 456.20 442.25 - 458.00 1.8711 times
Mon 08 April 2024 455.00 (-1.8%) 464.95 452.90 - 465.75 0.707 times
Fri 05 April 2024 463.35 (0.74%) 462.95 458.65 - 467.95 0.5258 times
Thu 04 April 2024 459.95 (2.19%) 450.70 448.00 - 462.00 0.7984 times
Wed 03 April 2024 450.10 (0.01%) 450.05 445.00 - 456.70 0.5567 times
Tue 02 April 2024 450.05 (0.09%) 449.00 440.20 - 454.85 1.2544 times
Mon 01 April 2024 449.65 (0.92%) 448.90 438.75 - 451.75 0.738 times

 Daily chart Delhivery

Weekly price and charts Delhivery

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Delhivery DELHIVERY are 440.95 and 459.05

Weekly Target 1436.7
Weekly Target 2445.2
Weekly Target 3454.8
Weekly Target 4463.3
Weekly Target 5472.9

Weekly price and volumes for Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 453.70 (-2.33%) 463.05 446.30 - 464.40 0.3005 times
Fri 12 April 2024 464.50 (0.25%) 464.95 441.35 - 478.00 1.3466 times
Fri 05 April 2024 463.35 (4%) 448.90 438.75 - 467.95 0.9294 times
Thu 28 March 2024 445.55 (-4.09%) 463.10 438.85 - 469.45 0.9023 times
Fri 22 March 2024 464.55 (6.1%) 436.05 436.05 - 475.80 0.623 times
Fri 15 March 2024 437.85 (-4.62%) 464.90 415.05 - 467.95 0.7392 times
Thu 07 March 2024 459.05 (-2.62%) 472.05 445.00 - 473.95 0.7173 times
Sat 02 March 2024 471.40 (3.75%) 457.00 453.20 - 485.00 2.6179 times
Fri 23 February 2024 454.35 (-0.02%) 459.00 448.00 - 479.85 1.1289 times
Fri 16 February 2024 454.45 (3.17%) 440.50 412.20 - 469.95 0.6948 times
Fri 09 February 2024 440.50 (-6.9%) 472.00 434.20 - 488.00 1.9741 times

 weekly chart Delhivery

Monthly price and charts Delhivery

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Delhivery DELHIVERY are 446.23 and 485.48

Monthly Target 1417.57
Monthly Target 2435.63
Monthly Target 3456.81666666667
Monthly Target 4474.88
Monthly Target 5496.07

Monthly price and volumes Delhivery

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 453.70 (1.83%) 448.90 438.75 - 478.00 0.7595 times
Thu 28 March 2024 445.55 (-5.82%) 473.95 415.05 - 478.40 1.138 times
Thu 29 February 2024 473.10 (5.26%) 453.00 412.20 - 488.00 1.9535 times
Wed 31 January 2024 449.45 (15.47%) 392.40 381.35 - 454.95 1.3828 times
Fri 29 December 2023 389.25 (-0.49%) 393.15 354.20 - 402.50 0.8847 times
Thu 30 November 2023 391.15 (-5.37%) 412.00 379.95 - 419.55 1.104 times
Tue 31 October 2023 413.35 (0.16%) 415.00 401.55 - 449.00 0.4399 times
Fri 29 September 2023 412.70 (-5.67%) 435.15 408.00 - 452.40 0.4925 times
Thu 31 August 2023 437.50 (9.61%) 399.15 394.65 - 445.00 0.9952 times
Mon 31 July 2023 399.15 (4.75%) 383.60 378.50 - 423.25 0.8499 times
Fri 30 June 2023 381.05 (9.12%) 352.00 345.15 - 416.25 1.3444 times

 monthly chart Delhivery

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Delhivery DELHIVERY

DMA (daily moving average) of Delhivery DELHIVERY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 453.91
12 day DMA 453.6
20 day DMA 453.98
35 day DMA 456.06
50 day DMA 456.37
100 day DMA 425.62
150 day DMA 423.34
200 day DMA 420.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Delhivery DELHIVERY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA455.22455.98456.1
12 day EMA454.78454.98454.84
20 day EMA454.57454.66454.55
35 day EMA454.49454.54454.47
50 day EMA454.41454.44454.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Delhivery DELHIVERY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA453.91454.17455.69
12 day SMA453.6454.02454.12
20 day SMA453.98453.6451.98
35 day SMA456.06456.35456.83
50 day SMA456.37456.68456.55
100 day SMA425.62425.05424.49
150 day SMA423.34423.21423.1
200 day SMA420.02419.65419.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme