EasyTrip EASEMYTRIP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Easy Trip EASEMYTRIP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EasyTrip

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EasyTrip EASEMYTRIP are 41.09 and 44.7

Daily Target 138.3
Daily Target 240.27
Daily Target 341.91
Daily Target 443.88
Daily Target 545.52

Daily price and volume Easy Trip

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 42.24 (5.55%) 40.13 39.94 - 43.55 5.6934 times
Mon 22 July 2024 40.02 (-0.12%) 40.20 39.67 - 40.34 0.3075 times
Fri 19 July 2024 40.07 (-1.45%) 40.70 40.00 - 40.70 0.5993 times
Thu 18 July 2024 40.66 (-1.31%) 41.10 40.60 - 41.16 0.3536 times
Tue 16 July 2024 41.20 (0.41%) 41.04 41.01 - 41.49 0.3932 times
Mon 15 July 2024 41.03 (0.37%) 41.05 40.69 - 41.30 0.5738 times
Fri 12 July 2024 40.88 (-0.9%) 41.49 40.80 - 41.60 0.4782 times
Thu 11 July 2024 41.25 (0.78%) 41.21 41.15 - 41.74 0.6473 times
Wed 10 July 2024 40.93 (-1.04%) 41.48 40.70 - 41.58 0.4537 times
Tue 09 July 2024 41.36 (0.32%) 41.37 41.21 - 42.20 0.4999 times
Mon 08 July 2024 41.23 (-1.34%) 41.89 41.14 - 41.92 0.3874 times

 Daily chart EasyTrip

Weekly price and charts EasyTrip

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EasyTrip EASEMYTRIP are 40.96 and 44.84

Weekly Target 137.94
Weekly Target 240.09
Weekly Target 341.82
Weekly Target 443.97
Weekly Target 545.7

Weekly price and volumes for Easy Trip

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 42.24 (5.42%) 40.20 39.67 - 43.55 1.6742 times
Fri 19 July 2024 40.07 (-1.98%) 41.05 40.00 - 41.49 0.5357 times
Fri 12 July 2024 40.88 (-2.18%) 41.89 40.70 - 42.20 0.6881 times
Fri 05 July 2024 41.79 (1.43%) 41.20 41.15 - 42.65 0.7944 times
Fri 28 June 2024 41.20 (-3.83%) 42.76 40.86 - 43.00 0.6743 times
Fri 21 June 2024 42.84 (1.44%) 42.40 42.03 - 44.20 0.9406 times
Fri 14 June 2024 42.23 (1.15%) 42.20 41.82 - 42.75 0.7057 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.75 (-0.48%) 43.50 38.00 - 43.80 1.2206 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.95 (-4.88%) 43.50 41.70 - 44.85 1.3943 times
Fri 24 May 2024 44.10 (-2.86%) 45.40 44.00 - 46.25 1.3723 times
Sat 18 May 2024 45.40 (5.34%) 43.20 42.05 - 45.50 1.2627 times

 weekly chart EasyTrip

Monthly price and charts EasyTrip

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EasyTrip EASEMYTRIP are 40.96 and 44.84

Monthly Target 137.94
Monthly Target 240.09
Monthly Target 341.82
Monthly Target 443.97
Monthly Target 545.7

Monthly price and volumes Easy Trip

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 42.24 (2.52%) 41.20 39.67 - 43.55 0.3306 times
Fri 28 June 2024 41.20 (-1.79%) 43.50 38.00 - 44.20 0.3171 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.95 (-9.88%) 46.75 41.70 - 47.15 0.5438 times
Tue 30 April 2024 46.55 (8.76%) 43.25 42.60 - 47.80 0.654 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.80 (-11.48%) 48.60 40.80 - 50.35 0.8726 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.35 (2.55%) 47.50 46.10 - 54.00 1.8465 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.15 (16.85%) 40.55 39.70 - 52.80 2.6099 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.35 (5.35%) 38.50 37.60 - 41.05 0.7049 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.30 (-3.16%) 39.55 37.80 - 46.90 1.0195 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.55 (-2.47%) 41.00 37.00 - 44.10 1.1011 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.55 (-2.41%) 41.65 37.20 - 45.50 1.0029 times

 monthly chart EasyTrip

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Easy Trip EASEMYTRIP

DMA (daily moving average) of Easy Trip EASEMYTRIP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.84
12 day DMA 41.06
20 day DMA 41.32
35 day DMA 41.65
50 day DMA 42.34
100 day DMA 43.94
150 day DMA 44.42
200 day DMA 43.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Easy Trip EASEMYTRIP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.0540.4640.68
12 day EMA41.1140.9141.07
20 day EMA41.3541.2641.39
35 day EMA41.8341.8141.92
50 day EMA42.3542.3542.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Easy Trip EASEMYTRIP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.8440.640.77
12 day SMA41.0641.0441.19
20 day SMA41.3241.3441.48
35 day SMA41.6541.6441.7
50 day SMA42.3442.3642.43
100 day SMA43.9443.9944.07
150 day SMA44.4244.4144.4
200 day SMA43.4443.4343.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme