EdelweissFinancial EDELWEISS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Edelweiss Financial EDELWEISS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Financial Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets EdelweissFinancial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EdelweissFinancial EDELWEISS are 77.2 and 79.95

Daily Target 175.28
Daily Target 276.37
Daily Target 378.033333333333
Daily Target 479.12
Daily Target 580.78

Daily price and volume Edelweiss Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 77.45 (0.13%) 77.35 76.95 - 79.70 0.6275 times
Tue 28 May 2024 77.35 (-3.49%) 80.30 76.75 - 80.60 0.4907 times
Mon 27 May 2024 80.15 (-1.78%) 81.70 79.45 - 82.10 0.3561 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.60 (-3.26%) 84.50 81.35 - 84.70 0.3698 times
Thu 23 May 2024 84.35 (-0.12%) 84.85 84.05 - 87.20 0.9145 times
Wed 22 May 2024 84.45 (0.18%) 84.75 82.00 - 85.10 0.6006 times
Tue 21 May 2024 84.30 (-2.54%) 87.10 83.30 - 87.65 1.3313 times
Sat 18 May 2024 86.50 (1.53%) 85.50 85.20 - 87.20 0.2368 times
Fri 17 May 2024 85.20 (8.74%) 78.80 77.70 - 85.95 4.3647 times
Thu 16 May 2024 78.35 (-0.32%) 78.50 76.85 - 80.30 0.708 times
Wed 15 May 2024 78.60 (5.36%) 77.00 75.70 - 81.30 2.7987 times

 Daily chart EdelweissFinancial

Weekly price and charts EdelweissFinancial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EdelweissFinancial EDELWEISS are 74.43 and 79.78

Weekly Target 173.42
Weekly Target 275.43
Weekly Target 378.766666666667
Weekly Target 480.78
Weekly Target 584.12

Weekly price and volumes for Edelweiss Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 77.45 (-5.09%) 81.70 76.75 - 82.10 0.3772 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.60 (-5.66%) 87.10 81.35 - 87.65 0.8229 times
Sat 18 May 2024 86.50 (12.41%) 76.95 73.75 - 87.20 2.3981 times
Fri 10 May 2024 76.95 (-0.06%) 77.60 71.00 - 77.70 0.5331 times
Fri 03 May 2024 77.00 (1.12%) 76.85 75.60 - 81.40 0.7403 times
Fri 26 April 2024 76.15 (0.59%) 76.00 75.25 - 82.60 1.2375 times
Fri 19 April 2024 75.70 (0.13%) 74.00 70.85 - 78.10 0.5449 times
Fri 12 April 2024 75.60 (4.71%) 72.50 71.00 - 77.45 0.774 times
Fri 05 April 2024 72.20 (13.61%) 64.70 63.55 - 76.40 2.0145 times
Thu 28 March 2024 63.55 (-1.55%) 63.95 62.35 - 67.80 0.5576 times
Fri 22 March 2024 64.55 (-5.84%) 68.00 63.85 - 69.25 0.363 times

 weekly chart EdelweissFinancial

Monthly price and charts EdelweissFinancial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EdelweissFinancial EDELWEISS are 65.9 and 82.55

Monthly Target 162.05
Monthly Target 269.75
Monthly Target 378.7
Monthly Target 486.4
Monthly Target 595.35

Monthly price and volumes Edelweiss Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 77.45 (-1.65%) 79.00 71.00 - 87.65 0.7884 times
Tue 30 April 2024 78.75 (23.92%) 64.70 63.55 - 82.60 0.9211 times
Thu 28 March 2024 63.55 (-16.16%) 76.25 62.35 - 80.10 0.3918 times
Thu 29 February 2024 75.80 (7.98%) 70.35 65.90 - 81.20 0.9239 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.20 (-9.83%) 77.95 69.75 - 80.10 0.5782 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.85 (3.25%) 75.75 69.40 - 87.80 1.7386 times
Thu 30 November 2023 75.40 (21.61%) 62.50 59.45 - 76.00 1.5463 times
Tue 31 October 2023 62.00 (1.22%) 61.25 59.35 - 77.05 1.5491 times
Fri 29 September 2023 61.25 (12.49%) 54.75 52.00 - 62.55 0.8681 times
Thu 31 August 2023 54.45 (14.15%) 48.00 43.70 - 57.50 0.6943 times
Mon 31 July 2023 47.70 (-4.22%) 50.35 47.45 - 51.30 0.1271 times

 monthly chart EdelweissFinancial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Edelweiss Financial EDELWEISS

DMA (daily moving average) of Edelweiss Financial EDELWEISS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 80.18
12 day DMA 81.08
20 day DMA 78.83
35 day DMA 77.54
50 day DMA 74.49
100 day DMA 74.38
150 day DMA 72.79
200 day DMA 68.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Edelweiss Financial EDELWEISS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA79.4780.4882.04
12 day EMA80.0180.4881.05
20 day EMA79.279.3879.59
35 day EMA77.0977.0777.05
50 day EMA74.9774.8774.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Edelweiss Financial EDELWEISS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA80.1881.5882.97
12 day SMA81.0881.0180.98
20 day SMA78.8378.978.84
35 day SMA77.5477.3977.27
50 day SMA74.4974.2574.2
100 day SMA74.3874.3974.4
150 day SMA72.7972.7272.65
200 day SMA68.7968.6468.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme