EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Engineers India ENGINERSIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Consulting Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets EngineersIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 205.4 and 209.8

Daily Target 1204.62
Daily Target 2206.18
Daily Target 3209.01666666667
Daily Target 4210.58
Daily Target 5213.42

Daily price and volume Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 207.75 (-0.81%) 210.65 207.45 - 211.85 0.6157 times
Mon 22 April 2024 209.45 (2.3%) 207.30 207.00 - 210.50 0.5367 times
Fri 19 April 2024 204.75 (-1.33%) 203.30 200.10 - 207.80 1.0963 times
Thu 18 April 2024 207.50 (-1.31%) 214.00 205.20 - 218.20 1.0044 times
Tue 16 April 2024 210.25 (-0.99%) 209.00 208.00 - 216.40 0.8695 times
Mon 15 April 2024 212.35 (-2.75%) 214.05 206.60 - 217.20 1.0259 times
Fri 12 April 2024 218.35 (-2.09%) 222.00 217.25 - 224.15 0.7008 times
Wed 10 April 2024 223.00 (0.38%) 223.10 220.35 - 226.55 0.7409 times
Tue 09 April 2024 222.15 (-1.44%) 227.00 220.05 - 227.75 0.9653 times
Mon 08 April 2024 225.40 (1.67%) 223.00 222.25 - 233.60 2.4445 times
Fri 05 April 2024 221.70 (0.54%) 220.00 217.35 - 224.50 0.9935 times

 Daily chart EngineersIndia

Weekly price and charts EngineersIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 207.38 and 212.23

Weekly Target 1204.02
Weekly Target 2205.88
Weekly Target 3208.86666666667
Weekly Target 4210.73
Weekly Target 5213.72

Weekly price and volumes for Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 207.75 (1.47%) 207.30 207.00 - 211.85 0.1599 times
Fri 19 April 2024 204.75 (-6.23%) 214.05 200.10 - 218.20 0.5545 times
Fri 12 April 2024 218.35 (-1.51%) 223.00 217.25 - 233.60 0.6731 times
Fri 05 April 2024 221.70 (9.78%) 203.90 203.65 - 225.10 1.1908 times
Thu 28 March 2024 201.95 (2.75%) 197.25 195.25 - 213.50 1.2722 times
Fri 22 March 2024 196.55 (4.1%) 190.00 173.50 - 198.30 2.0824 times
Fri 15 March 2024 188.80 (-16.37%) 226.85 183.00 - 226.90 1.0927 times
Thu 07 March 2024 225.75 (4.66%) 217.00 213.00 - 237.90 1.2965 times
Sat 02 March 2024 215.70 (-2.15%) 220.45 202.00 - 221.45 0.677 times
Fri 23 February 2024 220.45 (1.33%) 219.00 213.00 - 236.00 1.0009 times
Fri 16 February 2024 217.55 (-3.91%) 228.35 192.15 - 228.35 1.2276 times

 weekly chart EngineersIndia

Monthly price and charts EngineersIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 203.93 and 237.43

Monthly Target 1180.32
Monthly Target 2194.03
Monthly Target 3213.81666666667
Monthly Target 4227.53
Monthly Target 5247.32

Monthly price and volumes Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 207.75 (2.87%) 203.90 200.10 - 233.60 0.5465 times
Thu 28 March 2024 201.95 (-3.63%) 212.50 173.50 - 237.90 1.2487 times
Thu 29 February 2024 209.55 (-10.39%) 237.90 192.15 - 273.90 1.294 times
Wed 31 January 2024 233.85 (36.4%) 172.45 170.25 - 256.20 2.3159 times
Fri 29 December 2023 171.45 (16.2%) 153.00 147.40 - 177.35 1.2209 times
Thu 30 November 2023 147.55 (19.28%) 123.90 122.30 - 151.70 0.708 times
Tue 31 October 2023 123.70 (-16.11%) 145.10 116.45 - 147.55 0.3998 times
Fri 29 September 2023 147.45 (-4.44%) 155.40 141.25 - 167.30 0.5018 times
Thu 31 August 2023 154.30 (-2.74%) 158.50 142.95 - 166.50 0.6859 times
Mon 31 July 2023 158.65 (38.02%) 115.50 112.85 - 160.00 1.0784 times
Fri 30 June 2023 114.95 (3.7%) 111.25 106.25 - 122.45 0.6283 times

 monthly chart EngineersIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 207.94
12 day DMA 215.26
20 day DMA 211.67
35 day DMA 209.12
50 day DMA 211.87
100 day DMA 202.42
150 day DMA 181.3
200 day DMA 172.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA209.14209.83210.02
12 day EMA211.13211.74212.16
20 day EMA211.22211.58211.8
35 day EMA213.65214214.27
50 day EMA214.18214.44214.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA207.94208.86210.64
12 day SMA215.26216.36217.09
20 day SMA211.67210.01208.54
35 day SMA209.12209.05209.17
50 day SMA211.87212.55213.16
100 day SMA202.42201.8201.17
150 day SMA181.3180.9180.58
200 day SMA172.38171.91171.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme