EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Equitas Small EQUITASBNK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EquitasSmall

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 101.12 and 103.41

Daily Target 199.37
Daily Target 2100.58
Daily Target 3101.66
Daily Target 4102.87
Daily Target 5103.95

Daily price and volume Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 101.79 (1.58%) 101.00 100.45 - 102.74 1.6233 times
Thu 13 June 2024 100.21 (2.85%) 97.95 97.94 - 100.45 1.2075 times
Wed 12 June 2024 97.43 (-0.77%) 98.19 97.06 - 98.60 0.5496 times
Tue 11 June 2024 98.19 (0.94%) 97.28 96.72 - 99.40 0.8767 times
Mon 10 June 2024 97.28 (0.03%) 98.00 96.59 - 98.40 0.8302 times
Fri 07 June 2024 97.25 (0.57%) 97.05 93.65 - 97.65 1.16 times
Thu 06 June 2024 96.70 (3.81%) 94.00 94.00 - 97.45 0.7276 times
Wed 05 June 2024 93.15 (2.42%) 92.50 89.50 - 96.45 1.1136 times
Tue 04 June 2024 90.95 (-5.01%) 96.50 89.00 - 96.50 1.2161 times
Mon 03 June 2024 95.75 (3.4%) 96.80 94.10 - 96.80 0.6953 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.60 (-1.65%) 94.20 91.75 - 94.60 0.5376 times

 Daily chart EquitasSmall

Weekly price and charts EquitasSmall

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 99.19 and 105.34

Weekly Target 194.22
Weekly Target 298.01
Weekly Target 3100.37333333333
Weekly Target 4104.16
Weekly Target 5106.52

Weekly price and volumes for Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 101.79 (4.67%) 98.00 96.59 - 102.74 1.4313 times
Fri 07 June 2024 97.25 (5.02%) 96.80 89.00 - 97.65 1.3821 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.60 (-3.09%) 96.00 91.75 - 97.70 0.5927 times
Fri 24 May 2024 95.55 (1.81%) 93.85 93.55 - 96.50 0.4365 times
Sat 18 May 2024 93.85 (0.43%) 93.45 91.30 - 96.10 0.6772 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.45 (-1.01%) 97.60 91.80 - 97.70 0.6935 times
Fri 03 May 2024 94.40 (-4.5%) 100.20 93.90 - 102.40 1.7716 times
Fri 26 April 2024 98.85 (1.23%) 99.70 96.80 - 101.75 1.431 times
Fri 19 April 2024 97.65 (-2.93%) 98.00 96.05 - 100.75 0.5105 times
Fri 12 April 2024 100.60 (1.62%) 99.05 98.05 - 102.75 1.0735 times
Fri 05 April 2024 99.00 (6.97%) 94.00 93.35 - 100.45 1.8544 times

 weekly chart EquitasSmall

Monthly price and charts EquitasSmall

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 95.4 and 109.14

Monthly Target 184.1
Monthly Target 292.95
Monthly Target 397.843333333333
Monthly Target 4106.69
Monthly Target 5111.58

Monthly price and volumes Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 101.79 (9.92%) 96.80 89.00 - 102.74 0.4824 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.60 (-4.59%) 97.05 91.30 - 100.75 0.6263 times
Tue 30 April 2024 97.05 (4.86%) 94.00 93.35 - 102.75 0.9238 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.55 (-7.12%) 100.60 88.25 - 102.80 0.6952 times
Thu 29 February 2024 99.65 (-3.95%) 105.10 98.85 - 109.75 0.8562 times
Wed 31 January 2024 103.75 (-1.66%) 105.65 99.60 - 116.50 1.133 times
Fri 29 December 2023 105.50 (12.35%) 94.70 92.75 - 113.85 1.6294 times
Thu 30 November 2023 93.90 (1.24%) 92.90 90.15 - 99.45 0.8981 times
Tue 31 October 2023 92.75 (3.46%) 90.25 88.70 - 101.90 1.4242 times
Fri 29 September 2023 89.65 (-0.94%) 91.05 83.10 - 91.70 1.3314 times
Thu 31 August 2023 90.50 (-4.49%) 95.50 82.10 - 95.55 1.5537 times

 monthly chart EquitasSmall

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

DMA (daily moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 98.98
12 day DMA 96.29
20 day DMA 95.79
35 day DMA 95.47
50 day DMA 96.5
100 day DMA 98.5
150 day DMA 99.89
200 day DMA 97.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA99.398.0596.97
12 day EMA97.4196.6195.95
20 day EMA96.5896.0395.59
35 day EMA96.3896.0695.82
50 day EMA96.5396.3296.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA98.9898.0797.37
12 day SMA96.2995.6995.27
20 day SMA95.7995.4595.14
35 day SMA95.4795.3995.31
50 day SMA96.596.3896.26
100 day SMA98.598.698.69
150 day SMA99.8999.8599.84
200 day SMA97.6497.5697.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme