ExcelRealty EXCEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Excel Realty EXCEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under BPO sector

Daily price and charts and targets ExcelRealty

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ExcelRealty EXCEL are 0.73 and 0.78

Daily Target 10.68
Daily Target 20.72
Daily Target 30.73333333333333
Daily Target 40.77
Daily Target 50.78

Daily price and volume Excel Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 0.75 (7.14%) 0.75 0.70 - 0.75 1.6712 times
Tue 28 May 2024 0.70 (7.69%) 0.70 0.65 - 0.70 1.7483 times
Mon 27 May 2024 0.65 (8.33%) 0.65 0.60 - 0.65 2.0117 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.60 (0%) 0.60 0.55 - 0.60 0.8449 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.60 (9.09%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.60 1.8405 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.55 (10%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.4674 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.50 (-9.09%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.5923 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.55 (10%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.154 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.50 (0%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.3979 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.50 (-9.09%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.2717 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.55 (0%) 0.50 0.50 - 0.55 0.5075 times

 Daily chart ExcelRealty

Weekly price and charts ExcelRealty

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ExcelRealty EXCEL are 0.68 and 0.83

Weekly Target 10.55
Weekly Target 20.65
Weekly Target 30.7
Weekly Target 40.8
Weekly Target 50.85

Weekly price and volumes for Excel Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 0.75 (25%) 0.65 0.60 - 0.75 2.725 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.60 (9.09%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.60 1.8791 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.55 (10%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.9171 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.50 (-9.09%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.6312 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.55 (0%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.6725 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.55 (37.5%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.6793 times
Wed 21 June 2023 0.40 (-11.11%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.3854 times
Fri 16 June 2023 0.45 (12.5%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.8025 times
Fri 09 June 2023 0.40 (0%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.7904 times
Fri 02 June 2023 0.40 (0%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.5175 times
Fri 26 May 2023 0.40 (0%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.7232 times

 weekly chart ExcelRealty

Monthly price and charts ExcelRealty

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ExcelRealty EXCEL are 0.63 and 0.88

Monthly Target 10.42
Monthly Target 20.58
Monthly Target 30.66666666666667
Monthly Target 40.83
Monthly Target 50.92

Monthly price and volumes Excel Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 0.75 (50%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.75 1.075 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.50 (25%) 0.55 0.50 - 0.55 0.1564 times
Wed 21 June 2023 0.40 (14.29%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.3476 times
Wed 31 May 2023 0.35 (-22.22%) 0.45 0.35 - 0.45 0.4721 times
Fri 28 April 2023 0.45 (12.5%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.326 times
Fri 31 March 2023 0.40 (0%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.50 0.6237 times
Tue 28 February 2023 0.40 (-27.27%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.45 0.0277 times
Wed 14 December 2022 0.55 (22.22%) 0.50 0.45 - 0.70 2.5589 times
Wed 30 November 2022 0.45 (-10%) 0.45 0.20 - 0.50 3.1746 times
Mon 31 October 2022 0.50 (-23.08%) 0.65 0.45 - 0.75 1.238 times
Fri 30 September 2022 0.65 (-92.44%) 8.65 0.60 - 10.00 0.2934 times

 monthly chart ExcelRealty

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Excel Realty EXCEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Excel Realty EXCEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.66
12 day DMA 0.58
20 day DMA 0.56
35 day DMA 0.51
50 day DMA 0.48
100 day DMA 0.44
150 day DMA 0.45
200 day DMA 2.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Excel Realty EXCEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.670.630.6
12 day EMA0.610.580.56
20 day EMA0.570.550.53
35 day EMA0.520.510.5
50 day EMA0.50.490.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Excel Realty EXCEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.660.620.58
12 day SMA0.580.560.55
20 day SMA0.560.550.54
35 day SMA0.510.50.5
50 day SMA0.480.470.47
100 day SMA0.440.440.44
150 day SMA0.450.450.45
200 day SMA2.272.312.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme