GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Industrial Machinery sector

Daily price and charts and targets GreavesCotton

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 154.9 and 161.94

Daily Target 1153.57
Daily Target 2156.23
Daily Target 3160.61
Daily Target 4163.27
Daily Target 5167.65

Daily price and volume Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 158.89 (-3.37%) 163.99 157.95 - 164.99 0.3996 times
Tue 16 July 2024 164.43 (-2.53%) 169.00 163.62 - 169.50 0.3635 times
Mon 15 July 2024 168.69 (1.58%) 167.00 163.31 - 171.00 0.7571 times
Fri 12 July 2024 166.07 (-3.43%) 172.75 165.22 - 172.80 0.4396 times
Thu 11 July 2024 171.97 (0.41%) 173.27 171.00 - 176.89 0.5702 times
Wed 10 July 2024 171.27 (0.28%) 172.00 164.00 - 177.00 1.7644 times
Tue 09 July 2024 170.79 (3.18%) 167.00 160.78 - 171.71 1.234 times
Mon 08 July 2024 165.53 (5.71%) 157.00 156.00 - 167.25 1.2399 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.59 (-1.98%) 161.00 155.66 - 162.00 0.5583 times
Thu 04 July 2024 159.75 (7.79%) 148.90 148.53 - 162.90 2.6733 times
Wed 03 July 2024 148.20 (4.79%) 142.50 140.50 - 150.20 1.0424 times

 Daily chart GreavesCotton

Weekly price and charts GreavesCotton

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 151.9 and 164.95

Weekly Target 1149.56
Weekly Target 2154.23
Weekly Target 3162.61333333333
Weekly Target 4167.28
Weekly Target 5175.66

Weekly price and volumes for Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 158.89 (-4.32%) 167.00 157.95 - 171.00 0.854 times
Fri 12 July 2024 166.07 (6.05%) 157.00 156.00 - 177.00 2.9482 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.59 (19.16%) 131.99 131.41 - 162.90 2.9223 times
Fri 28 June 2024 131.41 (-2.77%) 135.05 131.05 - 138.00 0.3563 times
Fri 21 June 2024 135.16 (1.15%) 134.30 129.10 - 139.29 0.628 times
Fri 14 June 2024 133.62 (4.55%) 127.85 127.00 - 135.80 0.6985 times
Fri 07 June 2024 127.80 (4.88%) 126.10 112.05 - 128.00 0.5017 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.85 (-5.98%) 131.00 121.35 - 131.60 0.511 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.60 (-3.54%) 134.35 128.80 - 134.35 0.2745 times
Sat 18 May 2024 134.35 (1.97%) 131.60 128.50 - 136.00 0.3055 times
Fri 10 May 2024 131.75 (-7.67%) 143.00 129.70 - 143.30 0.668 times

 weekly chart GreavesCotton

Monthly price and charts GreavesCotton

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 145.15 and 190.74

Monthly Target 1110.18
Monthly Target 2134.53
Monthly Target 3155.76666666667
Monthly Target 4180.12
Monthly Target 5201.36

Monthly price and volumes Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 158.89 (20.91%) 131.99 131.41 - 177.00 1.9505 times
Fri 28 June 2024 131.41 (7.85%) 126.10 112.05 - 139.29 0.6337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.85 (-13.86%) 142.80 121.35 - 147.25 0.6622 times
Tue 30 April 2024 141.45 (11.73%) 126.10 126.10 - 144.25 0.6696 times
Thu 28 March 2024 126.60 (-16.3%) 153.35 123.50 - 157.95 0.8447 times
Thu 29 February 2024 151.25 (-7.61%) 164.00 146.00 - 174.00 1.3773 times
Wed 31 January 2024 163.70 (7.73%) 152.25 145.30 - 175.70 1.9241 times
Fri 29 December 2023 151.95 (15.03%) 132.40 131.65 - 154.00 1.1858 times
Thu 30 November 2023 132.10 (5.09%) 126.20 122.50 - 137.00 0.3967 times
Tue 31 October 2023 125.70 (-9.11%) 138.00 121.05 - 139.30 0.3554 times
Fri 29 September 2023 138.30 (-8.14%) 151.00 137.30 - 154.95 0.7049 times

 monthly chart GreavesCotton

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

DMA (daily moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 166.01
12 day DMA 161.97
20 day DMA 150.9
35 day DMA 140.61
50 day DMA 137.98
100 day DMA 138.44
150 day DMA 143.87
200 day DMA 140.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA163.82166.29167.22
12 day EMA159.92160.11159.32
20 day EMA154.1153.6152.46
35 day EMA147.51146.84145.8
50 day EMA140.99140.26139.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA166.01168.49169.76
12 day SMA161.97160.15157.4
20 day SMA150.9149.45147.81
35 day SMA140.61139.7138.66
50 day SMA137.98137.54137.05
100 day SMA138.44138.51138.55
150 day SMA143.87143.74143.55
200 day SMA140.93140.83140.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme