GujaratState GSFC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gujarat State GSFC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Fertilizers sector

Daily price and charts and targets GujaratState

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GujaratState GSFC are 234.45 and 241.35

Daily Target 1233.17
Daily Target 2235.73
Daily Target 3240.06666666667
Daily Target 4242.63
Daily Target 5246.97

Daily price and volume Gujarat State

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 238.30 (-0.71%) 242.00 237.50 - 244.40 1.0814 times
Mon 22 April 2024 240.00 (7.79%) 226.90 225.75 - 241.40 2.0762 times
Fri 19 April 2024 222.65 (-0.47%) 222.00 216.00 - 224.50 0.6054 times
Thu 18 April 2024 223.70 (-1.3%) 227.50 222.60 - 228.90 0.4718 times
Tue 16 April 2024 226.65 (0.27%) 224.35 223.65 - 229.70 0.5245 times
Mon 15 April 2024 226.05 (-3.87%) 231.85 219.45 - 231.85 1.1063 times
Fri 12 April 2024 235.15 (-2.08%) 240.15 234.15 - 240.45 0.7603 times
Wed 10 April 2024 240.15 (2.28%) 236.00 235.55 - 241.80 1.4504 times
Tue 09 April 2024 234.80 (-1.05%) 237.30 232.05 - 241.50 0.9759 times
Mon 08 April 2024 237.30 (-1.8%) 242.70 235.05 - 243.40 0.9479 times
Fri 05 April 2024 241.65 (2.16%) 236.40 235.00 - 242.80 1.7643 times

 Daily chart GujaratState

Weekly price and charts GujaratState

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GujaratState GSFC are 232.03 and 250.68

Weekly Target 1217.5
Weekly Target 2227.9
Weekly Target 3236.15
Weekly Target 4246.55
Weekly Target 5254.8

Weekly price and volumes for Gujarat State

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 238.30 (7.03%) 226.90 225.75 - 244.40 0.6265 times
Fri 19 April 2024 222.65 (-5.32%) 231.85 216.00 - 231.85 0.5373 times
Fri 12 April 2024 235.15 (-2.69%) 242.70 232.05 - 243.40 0.8204 times
Fri 05 April 2024 241.65 (23.51%) 198.05 198.05 - 242.80 2.4405 times
Thu 28 March 2024 195.65 (-2.39%) 200.90 195.00 - 203.90 0.62 times
Fri 22 March 2024 200.45 (-3.93%) 209.30 192.65 - 211.90 0.8637 times
Fri 15 March 2024 208.65 (-3.63%) 217.00 187.50 - 217.55 1.3739 times
Thu 07 March 2024 216.50 (-3.95%) 227.00 210.45 - 227.05 0.62 times
Sat 02 March 2024 225.40 (-2.47%) 234.60 215.60 - 234.65 1.0634 times
Fri 23 February 2024 231.10 (-4.54%) 243.00 222.20 - 245.65 1.0344 times
Fri 16 February 2024 242.10 (-4.95%) 257.65 222.00 - 257.85 1.4016 times

 weekly chart GujaratState

Monthly price and charts GujaratState

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GujaratState GSFC are 218.18 and 264.53

Monthly Target 1180.57
Monthly Target 2209.43
Monthly Target 3226.91666666667
Monthly Target 4255.78
Monthly Target 5273.27

Monthly price and volumes Gujarat State

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 238.30 (21.8%) 198.05 198.05 - 244.40 0.7353 times
Thu 28 March 2024 195.65 (-9.96%) 220.70 187.50 - 227.20 0.6112 times
Thu 29 February 2024 217.30 (-27.42%) 301.15 215.60 - 302.90 1.0355 times
Wed 31 January 2024 299.40 (24.03%) 242.00 240.85 - 322.25 2.2118 times
Fri 29 December 2023 241.40 (24.95%) 194.95 193.10 - 246.90 1.5197 times
Thu 30 November 2023 193.20 (-3.5%) 201.10 179.10 - 204.60 0.6344 times
Tue 31 October 2023 200.20 (15.42%) 173.30 166.20 - 215.50 1.6802 times
Fri 29 September 2023 173.45 (-1.06%) 176.20 163.30 - 193.45 0.6263 times
Thu 31 August 2023 175.30 (6.47%) 165.50 146.15 - 177.10 0.5242 times
Mon 31 July 2023 164.65 (0.46%) 164.40 160.55 - 172.80 0.4214 times
Fri 30 June 2023 163.90 (4.16%) 158.50 155.45 - 166.95 0.4184 times

 monthly chart GujaratState

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gujarat State GSFC

DMA (daily moving average) of Gujarat State GSFC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 230.26
12 day DMA 233.58
20 day DMA 223.23
35 day DMA 217.06
50 day DMA 222.5
100 day DMA 240.19
150 day DMA 221.22
200 day DMA 207.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gujarat State GSFC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA233.36230.89226.34
12 day EMA229.75228.2226.06
20 day EMA226.68225.46223.93
35 day EMA227.82227.2226.45
50 day EMA228.04227.62227.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Gujarat State GSFC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA230.26227.81226.84
12 day SMA233.58233.45231.86
20 day SMA223.23221.01218.97
35 day SMA217.06216.5216.01
50 day SMA222.5223.1224
100 day SMA240.19239.63239.06
150 day SMA221.22220.74220.3
200 day SMA207.53207.15206.77
Back to top | Use Dark Theme