HindustanConstruction HCC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hindustan Construction HCC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Construction & Engineering sector

Daily price and charts and targets HindustanConstruction

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 37.58 and 38.58

Daily Target 137.37
Daily Target 237.78
Daily Target 338.366666666667
Daily Target 438.78
Daily Target 539.37

Daily price and volume Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 38.20 (-0.39%) 38.25 37.95 - 38.95 0.5764 times
Wed 24 April 2024 38.35 (1.72%) 37.80 37.80 - 39.50 1.1432 times
Tue 23 April 2024 37.70 (-0.13%) 37.80 37.30 - 38.45 0.7895 times
Mon 22 April 2024 37.75 (6.94%) 35.45 35.15 - 38.15 1.8204 times
Fri 19 April 2024 35.30 (0%) 34.80 34.35 - 36.20 0.8573 times
Thu 18 April 2024 35.30 (-1.53%) 36.05 35.15 - 36.70 0.75 times
Tue 16 April 2024 35.85 (-0.42%) 35.20 34.60 - 36.40 0.8126 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.00 (-4.64%) 36.80 35.35 - 37.35 1.2315 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.75 (-2.2%) 38.25 37.50 - 38.70 0.8105 times
Wed 10 April 2024 38.60 (1.98%) 38.05 37.35 - 38.90 1.2085 times
Tue 09 April 2024 37.85 (-1.94%) 38.85 37.20 - 38.90 0.8672 times

 Daily chart HindustanConstruction

Weekly price and charts HindustanConstruction

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 36.68 and 41.03

Weekly Target 133.27
Weekly Target 235.73
Weekly Target 337.616666666667
Weekly Target 440.08
Weekly Target 541.97

Weekly price and volumes for Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 38.20 (8.22%) 35.45 35.15 - 39.50 0.6751 times
Fri 19 April 2024 35.30 (-6.49%) 36.80 34.35 - 37.35 0.5694 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.75 (-4.19%) 39.60 37.20 - 39.75 0.6073 times
Fri 05 April 2024 39.40 (24.68%) 32.00 32.00 - 39.65 1.7439 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.60 (-6.78%) 33.70 31.20 - 33.85 0.646 times
Fri 22 March 2024 33.90 (-2.59%) 34.65 31.15 - 35.85 0.7591 times
Fri 15 March 2024 34.80 (-10.88%) 39.20 30.25 - 40.05 1.4676 times
Thu 07 March 2024 39.05 (-7.9%) 42.40 37.35 - 42.60 0.608 times
Sat 02 March 2024 42.40 (-4.4%) 44.55 38.20 - 45.15 1.3471 times
Fri 23 February 2024 44.35 (2.07%) 43.75 42.00 - 45.85 1.5766 times
Fri 16 February 2024 43.45 (-4.08%) 45.50 38.15 - 46.70 1.8697 times

 weekly chart HindustanConstruction

Monthly price and charts HindustanConstruction

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 35.1 and 42.85

Monthly Target 128.9
Monthly Target 233.55
Monthly Target 336.65
Monthly Target 441.3
Monthly Target 544.4

Monthly price and volumes Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 38.20 (20.89%) 32.00 32.00 - 39.75 0.2876 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.60 (-24.22%) 41.90 30.25 - 42.80 0.296 times
Thu 29 February 2024 41.70 (-8.75%) 45.90 38.15 - 47.90 0.7621 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.70 (59.79%) 28.50 28.45 - 46.30 1.7717 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.60 (-4.51%) 30.05 27.70 - 33.85 0.8674 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.95 (17.45%) 25.60 25.45 - 32.20 1.1337 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.50 (-7.61%) 27.25 23.60 - 29.70 0.906 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.60 (-4.5%) 29.00 23.35 - 30.25 0.6402 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.90 (48.97%) 19.45 19.25 - 30.30 2.1342 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.40 (-3.24%) 20.20 18.55 - 22.20 1.201 times
Fri 30 June 2023 20.05 (10.77%) 18.10 17.75 - 21.65 1.5107 times

 monthly chart HindustanConstruction

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hindustan Construction HCC

DMA (daily moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37.46
12 day DMA 37.27
20 day DMA 36.25
35 day DMA 36.11
50 day DMA 38.11
100 day DMA 35.98
150 day DMA 33.29
200 day DMA 30.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA37.6737.4136.94
12 day EMA37.136.936.64
20 day EMA36.8836.7436.57
35 day EMA37.7437.7137.67
50 day EMA38.5538.5638.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37.4636.8836.38
12 day SMA37.2737.3737.37
20 day SMA36.2536.0335.76
35 day SMA36.1136.2136.31
50 day SMA38.1138.2538.36
100 day SMA35.9835.8935.81
150 day SMA33.2933.233.12
200 day SMA30.8530.7630.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme