HimachalFuturistic HFCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Himachal Futuristic HFCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Telecom Cables sector

Daily price and charts and targets HimachalFuturistic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HimachalFuturistic HFCL are 93.63 and 96.63

Daily Target 191.45
Daily Target 292.8
Daily Target 394.45
Daily Target 495.8
Daily Target 597.45

Daily price and volume Himachal Futuristic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 94.15 (-0.53%) 93.10 93.10 - 96.10 0.5996 times
Mon 15 April 2024 94.65 (-4.39%) 95.95 92.60 - 96.90 1.1687 times
Fri 12 April 2024 99.00 (2.59%) 96.70 96.70 - 101.30 2.3184 times
Wed 10 April 2024 96.50 (-0.57%) 97.35 95.30 - 97.45 0.5894 times
Tue 09 April 2024 97.05 (0.05%) 97.40 95.60 - 98.00 0.6894 times
Mon 08 April 2024 97.00 (-2.07%) 99.60 96.55 - 100.70 0.7316 times
Fri 05 April 2024 99.05 (1.69%) 97.60 96.80 - 99.60 0.7218 times
Thu 04 April 2024 97.40 (-1.22%) 99.45 96.60 - 101.00 1.0818 times
Wed 03 April 2024 98.60 (-0.45%) 98.45 98.05 - 100.35 0.8575 times
Tue 02 April 2024 99.05 (0.46%) 98.85 96.80 - 100.40 1.2418 times
Mon 01 April 2024 98.60 (7.41%) 92.55 92.30 - 99.30 1.4895 times

 Daily chart HimachalFuturistic

Weekly price and charts HimachalFuturistic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HimachalFuturistic HFCL are 91.23 and 95.53

Weekly Target 190.25
Weekly Target 292.2
Weekly Target 394.55
Weekly Target 496.5
Weekly Target 598.85

Weekly price and volumes for Himachal Futuristic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 94.15 (-4.9%) 95.95 92.60 - 96.90 0.2193 times
Fri 12 April 2024 99.00 (-0.05%) 99.60 95.30 - 101.30 0.5367 times
Fri 05 April 2024 99.05 (7.9%) 92.55 92.30 - 101.00 0.6687 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.80 (-0.33%) 92.15 90.25 - 94.35 0.4623 times
Fri 22 March 2024 92.10 (2.22%) 90.10 85.30 - 93.25 0.6931 times
Fri 15 March 2024 90.10 (-12.14%) 102.75 80.25 - 102.95 1.1978 times
Thu 07 March 2024 102.55 (-5.48%) 108.85 102.10 - 112.30 0.7308 times
Sat 02 March 2024 108.50 (-3.38%) 112.00 102.10 - 117.80 1.5012 times
Fri 23 February 2024 112.30 (11.85%) 100.90 99.65 - 116.70 3.123 times
Fri 16 February 2024 100.40 (-1.67%) 102.55 89.95 - 103.05 0.867 times
Fri 09 February 2024 102.10 (5.48%) 97.35 97.25 - 112.45 2.0435 times

 weekly chart HimachalFuturistic

Monthly price and charts HimachalFuturistic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HimachalFuturistic HFCL are 93.23 and 102.23

Monthly Target 186.92
Monthly Target 290.53
Monthly Target 395.916666666667
Monthly Target 499.53
Monthly Target 5104.92

Monthly price and volumes Himachal Futuristic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 94.15 (2.56%) 92.55 92.30 - 101.30 0.4042 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.80 (-14.45%) 107.95 80.25 - 112.30 0.9509 times
Thu 29 February 2024 107.30 (4.07%) 103.95 89.95 - 117.80 2.1681 times
Wed 31 January 2024 103.10 (22.52%) 85.90 81.20 - 108.80 2.349 times
Fri 29 December 2023 84.15 (26.26%) 67.00 65.95 - 87.40 1.7258 times
Thu 30 November 2023 66.65 (2.22%) 65.35 64.25 - 71.25 0.2168 times
Tue 31 October 2023 65.20 (-15.49%) 76.70 61.50 - 78.25 0.3683 times
Fri 29 September 2023 77.15 (1.25%) 77.40 71.20 - 80.95 0.7513 times
Thu 31 August 2023 76.20 (19.44%) 64.05 63.75 - 76.90 0.85 times
Mon 31 July 2023 63.80 (-1.77%) 66.05 63.45 - 69.35 0.2156 times
Fri 30 June 2023 64.95 (0.39%) 64.80 64.30 - 72.30 0.3618 times

 monthly chart HimachalFuturistic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Himachal Futuristic HFCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Himachal Futuristic HFCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 96.27
12 day DMA 96.9
20 day DMA 94.13
35 day DMA 98.26
50 day DMA 99.81
100 day DMA 90.77
150 day DMA 84.12
200 day DMA 80.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Himachal Futuristic HFCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA95.8396.6797.68
12 day EMA96.0396.3796.68
20 day EMA96.2496.4696.65
35 day EMA97.7497.9598.14
50 day EMA99.7299.95100.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Himachal Futuristic HFCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA96.2796.8497.72
12 day SMA96.996.896.46
20 day SMA94.1393.9593.41
35 day SMA98.2698.8699.36
50 day SMA99.81100100.16
100 day SMA90.7790.5190.25
150 day SMA84.1284.0283.92
200 day SMA80.0979.9479.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme