HG HGINFRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

H G HGINFRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HG

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HG HGINFRA are 1701.93 and 1755.23

Daily Target 11661.32
Daily Target 21689.23
Daily Target 31714.6166666667
Daily Target 41742.53
Daily Target 51767.92

Daily price and volume H G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1717.15 (1.7%) 1689.95 1686.70 - 1740.00 0.5757 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1688.50 (-0.37%) 1700.00 1680.00 - 1727.00 0.9976 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1694.85 (-0.26%) 1708.00 1664.95 - 1715.95 1.4244 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1699.25 (-0.08%) 1764.85 1677.50 - 1795.60 2.0882 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1700.60 (0.71%) 1737.00 1685.00 - 1798.00 1.7272 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1688.60 (-2.33%) 1733.00 1671.00 - 1738.95 0.7716 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1728.85 (-1.22%) 1756.00 1720.00 - 1768.50 0.6508 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1750.20 (1.43%) 1732.00 1728.00 - 1802.00 0.9536 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1725.45 (-0.32%) 1732.00 1720.00 - 1750.00 0.3026 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1731.00 (0.23%) 1731.45 1710.05 - 1754.00 0.5082 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1726.95 (-2.06%) 1779.90 1721.55 - 1793.90 0.7149 times

 Daily chart HG

Weekly price and charts HG

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HG HGINFRA are 1701.93 and 1755.23

Weekly Target 11661.32
Weekly Target 21689.23
Weekly Target 31714.6166666667
Weekly Target 41742.53
Weekly Target 51767.92

Weekly price and volumes for H G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1717.15 (1.7%) 1689.95 1686.70 - 1740.00 0.0706 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1688.50 (-2.33%) 1733.00 1664.95 - 1798.00 0.86 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1728.85 (-1.96%) 1779.90 1710.05 - 1802.00 0.3841 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1763.35 (3.07%) 1740.00 1713.10 - 1869.90 0.6795 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1710.80 (-1.56%) 1755.85 1659.55 - 1810.00 0.2763 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1737.85 (13.55%) 1560.30 1520.00 - 1848.00 1.8331 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1530.50 (1.52%) 1645.00 1231.40 - 1645.00 1.2342 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1507.55 (-1.42%) 1530.00 1449.75 - 1577.75 0.7464 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1529.20 (10.61%) 1381.95 1366.00 - 1645.45 1.5501 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1382.50 (17.05%) 1179.00 1148.25 - 1418.00 2.3657 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1181.10 (-1.08%) 1199.95 1106.00 - 1227.00 0.8027 times

 weekly chart HG

Monthly price and charts HG

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HG HGINFRA are 1622.53 and 1759.58

Monthly Target 11590.98
Monthly Target 21654.07
Monthly Target 31728.0333333333
Monthly Target 41791.12
Monthly Target 51865.08

Monthly price and volumes H G

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1717.15 (-2.62%) 1779.90 1664.95 - 1802.00 0.5578 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1763.35 (16.97%) 1645.00 1231.40 - 1869.90 1.7067 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1507.55 (26.78%) 1191.55 1106.00 - 1645.45 2.3965 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1189.15 (30.83%) 926.50 920.00 - 1229.00 1.7822 times
Thu 28 March 2024 908.90 (3.17%) 891.80 855.80 - 972.40 0.7883 times
Thu 29 February 2024 881.00 (-5.5%) 945.30 855.05 - 991.90 0.5666 times
Wed 31 January 2024 932.30 (10%) 855.00 843.65 - 958.00 0.7777 times
Fri 29 December 2023 847.55 (-0.28%) 874.00 805.10 - 888.00 0.7313 times
Thu 30 November 2023 849.90 (-4.92%) 893.95 833.00 - 944.95 0.3886 times
Tue 31 October 2023 893.90 (-5.14%) 946.95 860.00 - 972.50 0.3043 times
Fri 29 September 2023 942.35 (1.21%) 932.00 917.05 - 1019.00 0.5228 times

 monthly chart HG

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of H G HGINFRA

DMA (daily moving average) of H G HGINFRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1700.07
12 day DMA 1717.9
20 day DMA 1734.19
35 day DMA 1660.91
50 day DMA 1561.78
100 day DMA 1275.15
150 day DMA 1145.47
200 day DMA 1084.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of H G HGINFRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1705.21699.221704.58
12 day EMA1711.651710.651714.67
20 day EMA1697.041694.921695.59
35 day EMA1626.271620.921616.94
50 day EMA1545.361538.351532.22

SMA (simple moving average) of H G HGINFRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1700.071694.361702.43
12 day SMA1717.91721.131728.46
20 day SMA1734.191735.231736.86
35 day SMA1660.911655.541650.48
50 day SMA1561.781551.311541.66
100 day SMA1275.151267.211259.48
150 day SMA1145.471139.651134.08
200 day SMA1084.41080.551076.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme