Bond8 IRFC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bond 8 IRFC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bond8

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 177.8 and 184.25

Daily Target 1172.67
Daily Target 2176.48
Daily Target 3179.11666666667
Daily Target 4182.93
Daily Target 5185.57

Daily price and volume Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 180.30 (0.03%) 178.50 175.30 - 181.75 0.5253 times
Tue 28 May 2024 180.25 (-2.33%) 186.00 177.50 - 187.75 0.7637 times
Mon 27 May 2024 184.55 (0.3%) 187.00 184.00 - 192.80 0.8328 times
Fri 24 May 2024 184.00 (-1.34%) 188.80 182.75 - 190.80 0.8406 times
Thu 23 May 2024 186.50 (6.18%) 177.00 175.90 - 191.65 2.0617 times
Wed 22 May 2024 175.65 (-2.12%) 181.00 173.00 - 183.70 0.8927 times
Tue 21 May 2024 179.45 (3.58%) 176.75 176.00 - 182.00 1.5805 times
Sat 18 May 2024 173.25 (2.51%) 171.00 170.95 - 176.00 0.2592 times
Fri 17 May 2024 169.00 (7.2%) 158.45 157.10 - 170.50 1.8134 times
Thu 16 May 2024 157.65 (1.42%) 156.90 155.60 - 159.50 0.4301 times
Wed 15 May 2024 155.45 (-1.18%) 158.90 155.00 - 159.80 0.4346 times

 Daily chart Bond8

Weekly price and charts Bond8

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 169.05 and 186.55

Weekly Target 1165.3
Weekly Target 2172.8
Weekly Target 3182.8
Weekly Target 4190.3
Weekly Target 5200.3

Weekly price and volumes for Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 180.30 (-2.01%) 187.00 175.30 - 192.80 0.8552 times
Fri 24 May 2024 184.00 (6.2%) 176.75 173.00 - 191.65 2.1667 times
Sat 18 May 2024 173.25 (17.02%) 148.05 143.10 - 176.00 1.5129 times
Fri 10 May 2024 148.05 (-5.7%) 157.80 142.45 - 158.20 0.5541 times
Fri 03 May 2024 157.00 (-0.66%) 161.50 155.15 - 164.20 0.7163 times
Fri 26 April 2024 158.05 (12.09%) 143.00 142.40 - 159.00 1.0988 times
Fri 19 April 2024 141.00 (-2.96%) 138.10 135.30 - 145.45 0.4911 times
Fri 12 April 2024 145.30 (-1.72%) 150.00 145.00 - 152.50 0.5549 times
Fri 05 April 2024 147.85 (3.86%) 145.20 142.80 - 149.40 1.0415 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.35 (0.99%) 142.40 140.95 - 150.95 1.0085 times
Fri 22 March 2024 140.95 (2.92%) 138.35 132.85 - 145.20 1.1188 times

 weekly chart Bond8

Monthly price and charts Bond8

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bond8 IRFC are 161.38 and 211.73

Monthly Target 1121.5
Monthly Target 2150.9
Monthly Target 3171.85
Monthly Target 4201.25
Monthly Target 5222.2

Monthly price and volumes Bond 8

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 180.30 (14.66%) 158.40 142.45 - 192.80 0.6807 times
Tue 30 April 2024 157.25 (10.47%) 145.20 135.30 - 164.20 0.4621 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.35 (-3%) 148.00 116.65 - 151.40 0.5617 times
Thu 29 February 2024 146.75 (-16.21%) 180.00 127.65 - 183.25 0.7692 times
Wed 31 January 2024 175.15 (76.3%) 100.00 97.80 - 192.80 1.799 times
Fri 29 December 2023 99.35 (33.09%) 74.95 74.60 - 104.10 1.4712 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.65 (2.82%) 72.95 71.05 - 78.50 0.3286 times
Tue 31 October 2023 72.60 (-5.16%) 76.85 65.75 - 80.80 0.5339 times
Fri 29 September 2023 76.55 (52.49%) 50.50 50.10 - 92.35 1.6761 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.20 (31.41%) 39.00 38.80 - 52.70 1.7174 times
Mon 31 July 2023 38.20 (16.82%) 32.85 32.35 - 38.55 0.467 times

 monthly chart Bond8

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bond 8 IRFC

DMA (daily moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 183.12
12 day DMA 173.61
20 day DMA 164.9
35 day DMA 157.62
50 day DMA 152.65
100 day DMA 149.23
150 day DMA 126.43
200 day DMA 111.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA180.51180.61180.79
12 day EMA174.35173.27172
20 day EMA168.4167.15165.77
35 day EMA160.75159.6158.38
50 day EMA154.4153.34152.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Bond 8 IRFC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA183.12182.19182.03
12 day SMA173.61170.75168.06
20 day SMA164.9163.75162.78
35 day SMA157.62156.7155.65
50 day SMA152.65151.53150.66
100 day SMA149.23148.43147.63
150 day SMA126.43125.75125.06
200 day SMA111.44110.78110.11
Back to top | Use Dark Theme