JaiCorp JAICORPLTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jai Corp JAICORPLTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel sector

Daily price and charts and targets JaiCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JaiCorp JAICORPLTD are 373.03 and 383.48

Daily Target 1371.05
Daily Target 2375
Daily Target 3381.5
Daily Target 4385.45
Daily Target 5391.95

Daily price and volume Jai Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 378.95 (0.2%) 379.45 377.55 - 388.00 0.1901 times
Wed 19 June 2024 378.20 (-1.7%) 386.80 376.10 - 388.60 0.225 times
Tue 18 June 2024 384.75 (1.21%) 382.85 376.30 - 399.90 0.555 times
Fri 14 June 2024 380.15 (-1.8%) 382.00 375.60 - 390.25 0.4327 times
Thu 13 June 2024 387.10 (1.49%) 384.00 380.95 - 414.00 1.3406 times
Wed 12 June 2024 381.40 (-0.7%) 390.00 375.15 - 402.95 3.0989 times
Tue 11 June 2024 384.10 (19.99%) 322.65 320.50 - 384.10 3.0446 times
Mon 10 June 2024 320.10 (3.58%) 312.00 311.05 - 323.00 0.2761 times
Fri 07 June 2024 309.05 (5.17%) 298.85 298.85 - 324.35 0.6946 times
Thu 06 June 2024 293.85 (4.13%) 285.95 285.50 - 298.75 0.1424 times
Wed 05 June 2024 282.20 (3.86%) 272.65 258.00 - 287.50 0.2133 times

 Daily chart JaiCorp

Weekly price and charts JaiCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JaiCorp JAICORPLTD are 365.63 and 389.43

Weekly Target 1361.18
Weekly Target 2370.07
Weekly Target 3384.98333333333
Weekly Target 4393.87
Weekly Target 5408.78

Weekly price and volumes for Jai Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 378.95 (-0.32%) 382.85 376.10 - 399.90 0.6102 times
Fri 14 June 2024 380.15 (23.01%) 312.00 311.05 - 414.00 5.1535 times
Fri 07 June 2024 309.05 (8.17%) 300.00 258.00 - 324.35 0.9102 times
Fri 31 May 2024 285.70 (-7.2%) 307.85 282.00 - 309.00 0.3913 times
Fri 24 May 2024 307.85 (2.62%) 299.55 293.00 - 315.70 0.5199 times
Sat 18 May 2024 300.00 (2.34%) 292.00 282.05 - 307.10 0.3694 times
Fri 10 May 2024 293.15 (-7.28%) 318.50 282.10 - 319.50 0.3402 times
Fri 03 May 2024 316.15 (-0.25%) 318.60 310.00 - 333.90 0.6573 times
Fri 26 April 2024 316.95 (7.6%) 298.30 298.30 - 333.90 0.6694 times
Fri 19 April 2024 294.55 (-2.52%) 294.90 281.30 - 302.75 0.3787 times
Fri 12 April 2024 302.15 (-1.32%) 308.00 294.95 - 314.30 0.4522 times

 weekly chart JaiCorp

Monthly price and charts JaiCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JaiCorp JAICORPLTD are 318.48 and 474.48

Monthly Target 1194.32
Monthly Target 2286.63
Monthly Target 3350.31666666667
Monthly Target 4442.63
Monthly Target 5506.32

Monthly price and volumes Jai Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 378.95 (32.64%) 300.00 258.00 - 414.00 1.0699 times
Fri 31 May 2024 285.70 (-11.73%) 325.25 282.00 - 328.70 0.296 times
Tue 30 April 2024 323.65 (14.42%) 290.80 281.30 - 333.90 0.4106 times
Thu 28 March 2024 282.85 (-10.21%) 317.80 249.05 - 321.90 0.3293 times
Thu 29 February 2024 315.00 (-16%) 376.90 303.05 - 383.50 0.3197 times
Wed 31 January 2024 375.00 (-3.46%) 392.00 354.30 - 424.00 0.6448 times
Fri 29 December 2023 388.45 (20.81%) 325.00 312.10 - 410.50 0.9865 times
Thu 30 November 2023 321.55 (6.44%) 302.10 278.50 - 325.00 0.7091 times
Tue 31 October 2023 302.10 (40.97%) 214.40 208.20 - 371.80 4.1538 times
Fri 29 September 2023 214.30 (-11.9%) 244.55 203.05 - 249.80 1.0803 times
Thu 31 August 2023 243.25 (34.58%) 181.50 172.10 - 249.30 3.2156 times

 monthly chart JaiCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jai Corp JAICORPLTD

DMA (daily moving average) of Jai Corp JAICORPLTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 381.83
12 day DMA 345.96
20 day DMA 326.72
35 day DMA 316
50 day DMA 313.6
100 day DMA 316.47
150 day DMA 328.51
200 day DMA 310.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jai Corp JAICORPLTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA376.15374.75373.02
12 day EMA355.79351.58346.74
20 day EMA340.53336.49332.1
35 day EMA327.51324.48321.32
50 day EMA319.61317.19314.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Jai Corp JAICORPLTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA381.83382.32383.5
12 day SMA345.96339.53331.83
20 day SMA326.72323.45319.41
35 day SMA316314.42312.61
50 day SMA313.6312.14310.78
100 day SMA316.47316.31316.36
150 day SMA328.51327.92327.36
200 day SMA310.32309.57308.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme