JupiterLife JLHL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jupiter Life JLHL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JupiterLife

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JupiterLife JLHL are 1307.25 and 1341.9

Daily Target 11280.1
Daily Target 21299.75
Daily Target 31314.75
Daily Target 41334.4
Daily Target 51349.4

Daily price and volume Jupiter Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1319.40 (0.66%) 1310.70 1295.10 - 1329.75 0.4594 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1310.70 (-0.27%) 1320.00 1297.20 - 1363.75 0.7816 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1314.20 (0.44%) 1304.30 1296.50 - 1345.00 0.6704 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1308.45 (-1.87%) 1333.35 1298.00 - 1364.50 3.4874 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1333.35 (0.3%) 1346.95 1320.05 - 1350.00 0.2899 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1329.30 (-2.48%) 1389.00 1248.95 - 1391.80 1.1824 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1363.05 (5.74%) 1289.10 1275.15 - 1392.90 1.6196 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1289.10 (-1.22%) 1314.90 1280.20 - 1314.90 0.2397 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1305.00 (-1.2%) 1320.80 1271.95 - 1329.90 0.931 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1320.80 (3.3%) 1278.65 1263.05 - 1340.00 0.3387 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1278.65 (-0.39%) 1275.00 1265.05 - 1290.20 0.4144 times

 Daily chart JupiterLife

Weekly price and charts JupiterLife

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JupiterLife JLHL are 1272.55 and 1341.95

Weekly Target 11256.93
Weekly Target 21288.17
Weekly Target 31326.3333333333
Weekly Target 41357.57
Weekly Target 51395.73

Weekly price and volumes for Jupiter Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1319.40 (-1.05%) 1333.35 1295.10 - 1364.50 1.02 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1333.35 (0.95%) 1320.80 1248.95 - 1392.90 0.8054 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1320.80 (1.74%) 1289.15 1260.00 - 1340.00 0.7248 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1298.20 (-1.64%) 1320.00 1206.85 - 1354.00 0.8226 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1319.90 (6.43%) 1242.35 1200.00 - 1345.00 2.2854 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1240.20 (4.64%) 1220.00 1205.35 - 1282.30 0.2798 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1185.25 (0.74%) 1218.00 1067.65 - 1218.00 0.3093 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1176.60 (2.41%) 1157.90 1134.90 - 1199.00 0.637 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1148.95 (-7.62%) 1249.00 1133.75 - 1250.00 1.4287 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1243.70 (0.36%) 1234.00 1201.25 - 1323.70 1.687 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1239.25 (1.28%) 1215.00 1202.35 - 1260.00 0.6197 times

 weekly chart JupiterLife

Monthly price and charts JupiterLife

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JupiterLife JLHL are 1284.18 and 1428.13

Monthly Target 11176.47
Monthly Target 21247.93
Monthly Target 31320.4166666667
Monthly Target 41391.88
Monthly Target 51464.37

Monthly price and volumes Jupiter Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1319.40 (1.63%) 1289.15 1248.95 - 1392.90 0.6531 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1298.20 (10.33%) 1218.00 1067.65 - 1354.00 0.9468 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1176.60 (-4.66%) 1240.15 1133.75 - 1323.70 1.145 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1234.15 (3.15%) 1207.30 1169.40 - 1283.00 0.6347 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1196.50 (-13.41%) 1365.10 1082.05 - 1369.75 0.5966 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1381.75 (29.88%) 1069.95 1055.00 - 1653.95 1.4544 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1063.90 (-2.39%) 1099.00 1050.00 - 1160.00 0.7066 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1089.90 (-2.03%) 1120.00 1062.95 - 1221.00 1.25 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1112.45 (7.68%) 1033.15 976.90 - 1120.00 0.9667 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1033.15 (-3.99%) 1077.95 995.40 - 1165.05 1.6461 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1076.05 (0%) 973.00 970.00 - 1144.00 11.846 times

 monthly chart JupiterLife

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jupiter Life JLHL

DMA (daily moving average) of Jupiter Life JLHL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1317.22
12 day DMA 1312.98
20 day DMA 1298.19
35 day DMA 1258.87
50 day DMA 1242.56
100 day DMA 1246.54
150 day DMA 1212.08
200 day DMA 1172.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jupiter Life JLHL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1316.781315.471317.85
12 day EMA1309.341307.511306.93
20 day EMA12961293.541291.74
35 day EMA1274.051271.381269.07
50 day EMA1249.281246.421243.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Jupiter Life JLHL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1317.221319.21329.67
12 day SMA1312.981309.31306.59
20 day SMA1298.191295.621292.43
35 day SMA1258.871254.21249.94
50 day SMA1242.561241.161239.84
100 day SMA1246.541248.011249.31
150 day SMA1212.081210.681209.47
200 day SMA1172.281171.141170.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme