KbcGlobal KBCGLOBAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kbc Global KBCGLOBAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KbcGlobal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KbcGlobal KBCGLOBAL are 1.58 and 1.68

Daily Target 11.55
Daily Target 21.6
Daily Target 31.65
Daily Target 41.7
Daily Target 51.75

Daily price and volume Kbc Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.65 (0%) 1.70 1.60 - 1.70 1.4688 times
Tue 28 May 2024 1.65 (-2.94%) 1.75 1.65 - 1.75 0.9677 times
Mon 27 May 2024 1.70 (-2.86%) 1.70 1.70 - 1.80 0.7843 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.75 (0%) 1.75 1.70 - 1.80 1.2771 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.75 (2.94%) 1.75 1.70 - 1.75 1.2327 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1.70 (-2.86%) 1.75 1.70 - 1.80 1.1834 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1.75 (-2.78%) 1.80 1.75 - 1.80 0.4214 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.80 (2.86%) 1.75 1.70 - 1.80 0.1475 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.75 (0%) 1.75 1.70 - 1.75 0.8854 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.75 (-2.78%) 1.80 1.75 - 1.80 1.6318 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.80 (-5.26%) 1.85 1.80 - 1.90 1.7268 times

 Daily chart KbcGlobal

Weekly price and charts KbcGlobal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KbcGlobal KBCGLOBAL are 1.53 and 1.73

Weekly Target 11.48
Weekly Target 21.57
Weekly Target 31.6833333333333
Weekly Target 41.77
Weekly Target 51.88

Weekly price and volumes for Kbc Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.65 (-5.71%) 1.70 1.60 - 1.80 0.6008 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.75 (-2.78%) 1.80 1.70 - 1.80 0.7675 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.80 (-5.26%) 1.90 1.70 - 1.90 0.892 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.90 (-7.32%) 2.00 1.80 - 2.05 0.9075 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.05 (-2.38%) 2.10 2.00 - 2.15 1.2992 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.10 (13.51%) 1.85 1.80 - 2.10 1.8408 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.85 (-7.5%) 1.95 1.80 - 1.95 0.7522 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.00 (2.56%) 2.00 1.90 - 2.05 1.1465 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.95 (11.43%) 1.80 1.70 - 1.95 1.0787 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.75 (-2.78%) 1.80 1.75 - 1.85 0.7148 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.80 (-5.26%) 1.95 1.80 - 1.95 0.6008 times

 weekly chart KbcGlobal

Monthly price and charts KbcGlobal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KbcGlobal KBCGLOBAL are 1.38 and 1.88

Monthly Target 11.28
Monthly Target 21.47
Monthly Target 31.7833333333333
Monthly Target 41.97
Monthly Target 52.28

Monthly price and volumes Kbc Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.65 (-17.5%) 2.05 1.60 - 2.10 0.8646 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.00 (14.29%) 1.80 1.70 - 2.15 1.3396 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.75 (-12.5%) 2.00 1.75 - 2.20 0.7554 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.00 (-9.09%) 2.25 1.95 - 2.30 0.8381 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.20 (10%) 2.00 1.95 - 2.65 2.6385 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.00 (0%) 2.05 1.90 - 2.20 1.4629 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.00 (-21.57%) 2.65 1.90 - 2.65 1.0473 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.55 (-13.56%) 2.65 2.35 - 2.70 0.1266 times
Thu 06 July 2023 2.95 (-4.84%) 3.10 2.95 - 3.20 0.0831 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.10 (-4.62%) 3.25 3.00 - 3.60 0.8441 times
Wed 31 May 2023 3.25 (-13.33%) 2.90 2.60 - 3.35 0.3838 times

 monthly chart KbcGlobal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kbc Global KBCGLOBAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Kbc Global KBCGLOBAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.7
12 day DMA 1.75
20 day DMA 1.82
35 day DMA 1.88
50 day DMA 1.87
100 day DMA 2.02
150 day DMA 2.07
200 day DMA 2.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kbc Global KBCGLOBAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.681.71.73
12 day EMA1.741.761.78
20 day EMA1.791.811.83
35 day EMA1.821.831.84
50 day EMA1.851.861.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Kbc Global KBCGLOBAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.71.711.73
12 day SMA1.751.771.79
20 day SMA1.821.841.86
35 day SMA1.881.891.9
50 day SMA1.871.881.88
100 day SMA2.022.022.02
150 day SMA2.072.082.09
200 day SMA2.372.372.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme