KpitTechnologies KPITTECH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kpit Technologies KPITTECH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KpitTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KpitTechnologies KPITTECH are 1368.3 and 1390.55

Daily Target 11351.58
Daily Target 21362.77
Daily Target 31373.8333333333
Daily Target 41385.02
Daily Target 51396.08

Daily price and volume Kpit Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 1373.95 (0.2%) 1372.00 1362.65 - 1384.90 0.6745 times
Wed 24 April 2024 1371.20 (-0.18%) 1370.00 1364.40 - 1387.85 1.2143 times
Tue 23 April 2024 1373.70 (-0.36%) 1394.50 1361.55 - 1394.50 1.5134 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1378.65 (-2.17%) 1419.90 1367.30 - 1437.00 1.4444 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1409.30 (0.84%) 1377.00 1361.00 - 1414.00 0.9462 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1397.60 (-0.93%) 1416.80 1390.00 - 1419.90 0.7906 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1410.75 (-1.23%) 1418.55 1405.00 - 1437.00 0.5568 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1428.30 (-3.15%) 1418.00 1411.15 - 1453.95 1.2743 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1474.75 (-1.04%) 1490.00 1453.05 - 1490.25 0.9581 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1490.30 (-0.48%) 1510.00 1481.00 - 1513.00 0.6275 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1497.50 (0.26%) 1501.80 1491.75 - 1532.00 0.8375 times

 Daily chart KpitTechnologies

Weekly price and charts KpitTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KpitTechnologies KPITTECH are 1330.03 and 1405.48

Weekly Target 11315.38
Weekly Target 21344.67
Weekly Target 31390.8333333333
Weekly Target 41420.12
Weekly Target 51466.28

Weekly price and volumes for Kpit Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 1373.95 (-2.51%) 1419.90 1361.55 - 1437.00 0.8292 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1409.30 (-4.44%) 1418.00 1361.00 - 1453.95 0.6104 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1474.75 (-2.43%) 1523.85 1453.05 - 1532.00 0.5771 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1511.50 (1.69%) 1497.00 1482.00 - 1561.90 1.1605 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1486.40 (7.27%) 1388.00 1377.35 - 1498.70 1.1668 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1385.70 (-3.05%) 1427.05 1328.40 - 1428.00 1.5504 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1429.35 (-4.47%) 1500.00 1355.05 - 1514.45 1.747 times
Thu 07 March 2024 1496.30 (-5.53%) 1582.95 1468.00 - 1583.90 0.78 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1583.90 (0.02%) 1580.95 1526.05 - 1614.35 0.5702 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1583.65 (-5.37%) 1685.00 1540.65 - 1689.90 1.0084 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1673.60 (-3.14%) 1727.85 1555.05 - 1764.00 1.3674 times

 weekly chart KpitTechnologies

Monthly price and charts KpitTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KpitTechnologies KPITTECH are 1267.03 and 1467.93

Monthly Target 11231.38
Monthly Target 21302.67
Monthly Target 31432.2833333333
Monthly Target 41503.57
Monthly Target 51633.18

Monthly price and volumes Kpit Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 1373.95 (-7.57%) 1497.00 1361.00 - 1561.90 0.5791 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1486.40 (-5.36%) 1580.00 1328.40 - 1595.90 0.9699 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1570.55 (1.27%) 1550.80 1516.40 - 1764.00 0.9546 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1550.80 (2.44%) 1513.85 1326.55 - 1584.00 1.1817 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1513.85 (0.97%) 1506.95 1426.10 - 1558.00 0.9816 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1499.30 (23.14%) 1224.00 1204.00 - 1640.00 1.5678 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1217.55 (5.66%) 1152.40 1091.20 - 1254.70 0.986 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1152.30 (-2.01%) 1182.00 1038.00 - 1219.30 0.6459 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1175.90 (8.6%) 1088.40 1075.05 - 1202.00 0.9424 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1082.75 (-0.65%) 1096.05 961.00 - 1109.50 1.1909 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1089.80 (2.52%) 1060.00 1030.10 - 1160.00 1.245 times

 monthly chart KpitTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kpit Technologies KPITTECH

DMA (daily moving average) of Kpit Technologies KPITTECH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1381.36
12 day DMA 1424.96
20 day DMA 1451.2
35 day DMA 1448.25
50 day DMA 1496.58
100 day DMA 1507.24
150 day DMA 1421.85
200 day DMA 1346.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kpit Technologies KPITTECH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1383.741388.631397.35
12 day EMA1411.551418.381426.95
20 day EMA1431.351437.391444.35
35 day EMA1472.271478.061484.35
50 day EMA1499.441504.561510

SMA (simple moving average) of Kpit Technologies KPITTECH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1381.361386.091394
12 day SMA1424.961436.431448
20 day SMA1451.21451.791451.14
35 day SMA1448.251454.11459.8
50 day SMA1496.581503.661510.45
100 day SMA1507.241508.431509.62
150 day SMA1421.851420.481418.92
200 day SMA1346.011344.421342.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme