NationalBuildings NBCC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

National Buildings NBCC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets NationalBuildings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NationalBuildings NBCC are 130.68 and 133.43

Daily Target 1130.12
Daily Target 2131.23
Daily Target 3132.86666666667
Daily Target 4133.98
Daily Target 5135.62

Daily price and volume National Buildings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 132.35 (-0.3%) 132.90 131.75 - 134.50 0.6423 times
Wed 24 April 2024 132.75 (-1.12%) 135.45 132.00 - 136.00 1.4231 times
Tue 23 April 2024 134.25 (7.23%) 125.95 125.50 - 136.70 2.3708 times
Mon 22 April 2024 125.20 (0.89%) 125.70 124.50 - 126.80 0.4553 times
Fri 19 April 2024 124.10 (-0.48%) 122.00 118.90 - 126.90 1.3655 times
Thu 18 April 2024 124.70 (-0.76%) 126.80 124.25 - 128.80 0.6396 times
Tue 16 April 2024 125.65 (-0.24%) 124.85 123.70 - 128.50 0.5617 times
Mon 15 April 2024 125.95 (-5.73%) 125.00 122.50 - 130.40 1.4455 times
Fri 12 April 2024 133.60 (-2.05%) 135.00 133.10 - 137.10 0.5232 times
Wed 10 April 2024 136.40 (-0.73%) 137.90 135.00 - 138.05 0.5729 times
Tue 09 April 2024 137.40 (1.7%) 135.85 133.90 - 141.55 1.5607 times

 Daily chart NationalBuildings

Weekly price and charts NationalBuildings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NationalBuildings NBCC are 128.43 and 140.63

Weekly Target 1118.98
Weekly Target 2125.67
Weekly Target 3131.18333333333
Weekly Target 4137.87
Weekly Target 5143.38

Weekly price and volumes for National Buildings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 132.35 (6.65%) 125.70 124.50 - 136.70 1.1116 times
Fri 19 April 2024 124.10 (-7.11%) 125.00 118.90 - 130.40 0.9118 times
Fri 12 April 2024 133.60 (-3.43%) 139.70 133.10 - 141.55 0.8614 times
Fri 05 April 2024 138.35 (16.36%) 120.90 120.40 - 138.95 1.3735 times
Thu 28 March 2024 118.90 (3.35%) 116.20 112.55 - 119.05 0.5743 times
Fri 22 March 2024 115.05 (2.86%) 111.50 106.40 - 117.30 0.8474 times
Fri 15 March 2024 111.85 (-12.14%) 127.45 105.10 - 127.90 1.3322 times
Thu 07 March 2024 127.30 (-5.35%) 134.95 126.00 - 136.45 0.5428 times
Sat 02 March 2024 134.50 (-6.21%) 144.30 128.65 - 144.40 0.8965 times
Fri 23 February 2024 143.40 (6.54%) 136.50 134.85 - 147.80 1.5485 times
Fri 16 February 2024 134.60 (-9.02%) 146.75 120.75 - 146.75 2.2191 times

 weekly chart NationalBuildings

Monthly price and charts NationalBuildings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NationalBuildings NBCC are 125.63 and 148.28

Monthly Target 1108.28
Monthly Target 2120.32
Monthly Target 3130.93333333333
Monthly Target 4142.97
Monthly Target 5153.58

Monthly price and volumes National Buildings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 April 2024 132.35 (11.31%) 120.90 118.90 - 141.55 0.4044 times
Thu 28 March 2024 118.90 (-12.09%) 137.80 105.10 - 139.45 0.3313 times
Thu 29 February 2024 135.25 (4.48%) 131.00 120.75 - 176.85 1.4722 times
Wed 31 January 2024 129.45 (58.74%) 81.95 79.00 - 136.30 2.4062 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.55 (7.16%) 77.00 72.50 - 85.90 0.8875 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.10 (16.01%) 66.00 63.80 - 76.50 0.688 times
Tue 31 October 2023 65.60 (12.14%) 58.50 56.85 - 74.35 1.6529 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.50 (13.7%) 51.45 51.35 - 63.60 1.0806 times
Thu 31 August 2023 51.45 (11.48%) 46.45 43.35 - 52.50 0.6981 times
Mon 31 July 2023 46.15 (16.54%) 40.00 38.90 - 46.50 0.3789 times
Fri 30 June 2023 39.60 (-6.49%) 42.35 38.20 - 44.70 0.2357 times

 monthly chart NationalBuildings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of National Buildings NBCC

DMA (daily moving average) of National Buildings NBCC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 129.73
12 day DMA 130.62
20 day DMA 128.01
35 day DMA 124.29
50 day DMA 128.02
100 day DMA 112.97
150 day DMA 96.58
200 day DMA 84.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of National Buildings NBCC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA130.88130.14128.84
12 day EMA129.41128.87128.16
20 day EMA128.39127.97127.47
35 day EMA129.92129.78129.61
50 day EMA130.57130.5130.41

SMA (simple moving average) of National Buildings NBCC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA129.73128.2126.78
12 day SMA130.62131.12130.61
20 day SMA128.01127.14126.25
35 day SMA124.29124.31124.38
50 day SMA128.02128.33128.76
100 day SMA112.97112.34111.7
150 day SMA96.5896.195.59
200 day SMA84.4283.9783.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme