NmdcSteel NSLNISP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nmdc Steel NSLNISP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NmdcSteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NmdcSteel NSLNISP are 53.61 and 56.85

Daily Target 152.77
Daily Target 254.44
Daily Target 356.01
Daily Target 457.68
Daily Target 559.25

Daily price and volume Nmdc Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 56.11 (-1.18%) 57.40 54.34 - 57.58 0.5238 times
Mon 22 July 2024 56.78 (0.23%) 56.40 55.84 - 57.40 0.353 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.65 (-2.04%) 58.00 56.45 - 58.14 0.4717 times
Thu 18 July 2024 57.83 (-1.65%) 58.74 57.73 - 58.91 0.4079 times
Tue 16 July 2024 58.80 (-1.09%) 59.64 58.41 - 61.50 1.0165 times
Mon 15 July 2024 59.45 (-1%) 60.01 58.62 - 60.15 0.478 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.05 (-0.32%) 60.63 59.80 - 62.45 2.0632 times
Thu 11 July 2024 60.24 (4.51%) 57.98 57.74 - 61.50 3.4137 times
Wed 10 July 2024 57.64 (-0.26%) 57.98 55.41 - 58.19 0.9721 times
Tue 09 July 2024 57.79 (0.3%) 57.80 57.31 - 58.04 0.3002 times
Mon 08 July 2024 57.62 (0.28%) 57.50 57.33 - 58.65 0.5583 times

 Daily chart NmdcSteel

Weekly price and charts NmdcSteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NmdcSteel NSLNISP are 53.61 and 56.85

Weekly Target 152.77
Weekly Target 254.44
Weekly Target 356.01
Weekly Target 457.68
Weekly Target 559.25

Weekly price and volumes for Nmdc Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 56.11 (-0.95%) 56.40 54.34 - 57.58 0.2632 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.65 (-5.66%) 60.01 56.45 - 61.50 0.7126 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.05 (4.51%) 57.50 55.41 - 62.45 2.1933 times
Fri 05 July 2024 57.46 (1.34%) 57.55 56.80 - 58.62 0.6082 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.70 (-3.28%) 58.50 56.21 - 58.85 0.5755 times
Fri 21 June 2024 58.62 (-1.71%) 60.00 58.10 - 60.36 0.7648 times
Fri 14 June 2024 59.64 (0.74%) 60.90 59.12 - 61.25 0.9001 times
Fri 07 June 2024 59.20 (-1.5%) 63.60 51.90 - 64.20 1.6209 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.10 (-7.47%) 65.90 58.80 - 66.15 1.3308 times
Fri 24 May 2024 64.95 (-0.76%) 66.00 64.40 - 67.40 1.0307 times
Sat 18 May 2024 65.45 (8%) 60.90 58.65 - 66.00 1.2869 times

 weekly chart NmdcSteel

Monthly price and charts NmdcSteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NmdcSteel NSLNISP are 51.17 and 59.28

Monthly Target 149.52
Monthly Target 252.82
Monthly Target 357.633333333333
Monthly Target 460.93
Monthly Target 565.74

Monthly price and volumes Nmdc Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 56.11 (-1.04%) 57.55 54.34 - 62.45 0.5982 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.70 (-5.66%) 63.60 51.90 - 64.20 0.6115 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.10 (-6.82%) 64.50 58.25 - 67.40 0.9176 times
Tue 30 April 2024 64.50 (17.92%) 55.15 55.15 - 68.95 2.1216 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.70 (-10.91%) 61.70 50.55 - 64.60 0.9478 times
Thu 29 February 2024 61.40 (-11.84%) 70.00 57.00 - 73.70 1.6818 times
Wed 31 January 2024 69.65 (35.51%) 51.50 46.90 - 70.90 1.404 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.40 (15.9%) 44.90 43.60 - 52.85 0.7067 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.35 (10.46%) 40.50 39.15 - 44.85 0.3763 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.15 (-21.96%) 51.75 39.70 - 53.65 0.6347 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51.45 (-8.78%) 57.00 50.60 - 59.75 0.7242 times

 monthly chart NmdcSteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nmdc Steel NSLNISP

DMA (daily moving average) of Nmdc Steel NSLNISP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 57.23
12 day DMA 58.04
20 day DMA 57.73
35 day DMA 58.29
50 day DMA 59.7
100 day DMA 60.31
150 day DMA 59.07
200 day DMA 55.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nmdc Steel NSLNISP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.0957.5857.98
12 day EMA57.757.9958.21
20 day EMA58.0458.2458.39
35 day EMA58.8258.9859.11
50 day EMA59.6259.7659.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Nmdc Steel NSLNISP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA57.2357.958.56
12 day SMA58.0458.1858.26
20 day SMA57.7357.8257.91
35 day SMA58.2958.4158.48
50 day SMA59.759.7959.86
100 day SMA60.3160.3860.44
150 day SMA59.0759.0158.94
200 day SMA55.5455.5255.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme