PcJeweller PCJEWELLER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Apparels & Accessories sector

Daily price and charts and targets PcJeweller

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 67.88 and 72.02

Daily Target 167.02
Daily Target 268.73
Daily Target 371.163333333333
Daily Target 472.87
Daily Target 575.3

Daily price and volume Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 70.43 (-2.64%) 73.40 69.46 - 73.60 0.4623 times
Tue 16 July 2024 72.34 (2.31%) 72.38 71.60 - 73.20 0.632 times
Mon 15 July 2024 70.71 (1.46%) 71.00 70.11 - 72.80 0.8139 times
Fri 12 July 2024 69.69 (0.71%) 69.62 66.16 - 70.90 1.1665 times
Thu 11 July 2024 69.20 (4.31%) 69.00 67.31 - 69.65 2.0371 times
Wed 10 July 2024 66.34 (7.4%) 60.50 60.06 - 67.75 2.5958 times
Tue 09 July 2024 61.77 (9.99%) 61.77 58.75 - 61.77 1.6835 times
Mon 08 July 2024 56.16 (9.99%) 56.16 55.10 - 56.16 0.375 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.06 (-0.56%) 51.35 50.90 - 51.74 0.1132 times
Thu 04 July 2024 51.35 (0.37%) 51.30 51.20 - 52.55 0.1207 times
Wed 03 July 2024 51.16 (0.61%) 50.85 50.70 - 51.37 0.1118 times

 Daily chart PcJeweller

Weekly price and charts PcJeweller

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 67.88 and 72.02

Weekly Target 167.02
Weekly Target 268.73
Weekly Target 371.163333333333
Weekly Target 472.87
Weekly Target 575.3

Weekly price and volumes for Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 70.43 (1.06%) 71.00 69.46 - 73.60 1.0952 times
Fri 12 July 2024 69.69 (36.49%) 56.16 55.10 - 70.90 4.5098 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.06 (0%) 51.44 50.40 - 52.55 0.3263 times
Fri 28 June 2024 51.06 (-5.79%) 54.20 50.00 - 54.49 0.6396 times
Fri 21 June 2024 54.20 (-2.88%) 56.50 53.12 - 57.00 0.5411 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.81 (4.91%) 53.00 52.00 - 56.60 0.9669 times
Fri 07 June 2024 53.20 (14.78%) 47.50 44.05 - 54.45 0.9598 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.35 (-4.83%) 48.20 45.55 - 49.15 0.3179 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.70 (-2.79%) 50.40 48.40 - 50.45 0.2106 times
Sat 18 May 2024 50.10 (2.87%) 49.75 47.10 - 51.50 0.4329 times
Fri 10 May 2024 48.70 (-6.62%) 52.15 48.10 - 52.50 0.3911 times

 weekly chart PcJeweller

Monthly price and charts PcJeweller

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 60.42 and 83.62

Monthly Target 141.61
Monthly Target 256.02
Monthly Target 364.81
Monthly Target 479.22
Monthly Target 588.01

Monthly price and volumes Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 70.43 (37.94%) 51.44 50.40 - 73.60 0.7909 times
Fri 28 June 2024 51.06 (10.16%) 47.50 44.05 - 57.00 0.4144 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.35 (-11.12%) 52.60 45.55 - 53.60 0.2153 times
Tue 30 April 2024 52.15 (-3.07%) 54.40 50.00 - 61.30 0.4366 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53.80 (-6.84%) 57.90 51.80 - 66.50 0.7448 times
Thu 29 February 2024 57.75 (4.62%) 55.25 46.50 - 59.10 0.5446 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.20 (18.2%) 47.70 47.35 - 65.45 1.8116 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46.70 (66.19%) 28.05 27.70 - 52.35 3.5639 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.10 (-4.58%) 29.70 28.05 - 31.65 0.5075 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.45 (12.4%) 26.40 25.45 - 35.75 0.9705 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.20 (-1.5%) 26.50 25.90 - 28.25 0.4208 times

 monthly chart PcJeweller

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

DMA (daily moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 70.47
12 day DMA 61.76
20 day DMA 58
35 day DMA 55.14
50 day DMA 53.42
100 day DMA 54.98
150 day DMA 53.75
200 day DMA 47.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA69.2868.7166.89
12 day EMA64.1663.0261.33
20 day EMA60.7359.7158.38
35 day EMA57.2156.4355.49
50 day EMA54.9754.3453.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA70.4769.6667.54
12 day SMA61.7660.1458.37
20 day SMA5857.2256.36
35 day SMA55.1454.4853.8
50 day SMA53.4253.0152.59
100 day SMA54.9854.8354.66
150 day SMA53.7553.4953.21
200 day SMA47.647.3847.15
Back to top | Use Dark Theme