PeninsulaLand PENINLAND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Peninsula Land PENINLAND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets PeninsulaLand

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PeninsulaLand PENINLAND are 60.63 and 62.73

Daily Target 158.98
Daily Target 260.17
Daily Target 361.083333333333
Daily Target 462.27
Daily Target 563.18

Daily price and volume Peninsula Land

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 61.35 (2.08%) 60.00 59.90 - 62.00 0.6163 times
Tue 28 May 2024 60.10 (-4.53%) 62.00 58.50 - 62.40 1.1449 times
Mon 27 May 2024 62.95 (-2.63%) 64.75 62.70 - 65.00 0.659 times
Fri 24 May 2024 64.65 (1.09%) 64.20 63.85 - 68.65 1.5845 times
Thu 23 May 2024 63.95 (-1.69%) 65.45 63.45 - 66.05 0.4636 times
Wed 22 May 2024 65.05 (0.39%) 65.00 63.00 - 66.40 0.8932 times
Tue 21 May 2024 64.80 (-2.11%) 66.00 64.50 - 67.30 0.8072 times
Sat 18 May 2024 66.20 (-1.93%) 67.85 65.95 - 68.20 0.2321 times
Fri 17 May 2024 67.50 (0.3%) 67.55 66.75 - 68.70 1.275 times
Thu 16 May 2024 67.30 (2.83%) 66.25 65.65 - 68.75 2.3242 times
Wed 15 May 2024 65.45 (-7.03%) 68.50 64.55 - 72.95 11.7391 times

 Daily chart PeninsulaLand

Weekly price and charts PeninsulaLand

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PeninsulaLand PENINLAND are 56.68 and 63.18

Weekly Target 155.12
Weekly Target 258.23
Weekly Target 361.616666666667
Weekly Target 464.73
Weekly Target 568.12

Weekly price and volumes for Peninsula Land

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 61.35 (-5.1%) 64.75 58.50 - 65.00 0.3374 times
Fri 24 May 2024 64.65 (-2.34%) 66.00 63.00 - 68.65 0.5225 times
Sat 18 May 2024 66.20 (9.06%) 61.30 59.40 - 72.95 4.3154 times
Fri 10 May 2024 60.70 (3.58%) 61.40 53.00 - 64.70 2.5024 times
Fri 03 May 2024 58.60 (15.58%) 51.10 48.45 - 58.60 0.8355 times
Fri 26 April 2024 50.70 (2.94%) 49.60 49.60 - 53.95 0.2682 times
Fri 19 April 2024 49.25 (-3.24%) 49.95 47.15 - 51.25 0.2187 times
Fri 12 April 2024 50.90 (-8.86%) 56.15 50.25 - 56.70 0.2681 times
Fri 05 April 2024 55.85 (19.98%) 47.00 47.00 - 56.90 0.3699 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.55 (-4.02%) 51.00 45.60 - 51.90 0.3621 times
Fri 22 March 2024 48.50 (0.52%) 48.50 44.75 - 51.40 0.401 times

 weekly chart PeninsulaLand

Monthly price and charts PeninsulaLand

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PeninsulaLand PENINLAND are 54.9 and 79.4

Monthly Target 136.42
Monthly Target 248.88
Monthly Target 360.916666666667
Monthly Target 473.38
Monthly Target 585.42

Monthly price and volumes Peninsula Land

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 61.35 (23.69%) 49.95 48.45 - 72.95 2.97 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.60 (6.55%) 47.00 47.00 - 56.90 0.435 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.55 (-17.39%) 56.80 44.70 - 59.70 0.6043 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.35 (-8.97%) 62.00 55.50 - 71.60 0.9276 times
Wed 31 January 2024 61.90 (24.55%) 50.00 49.20 - 62.15 0.9636 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.70 (2.26%) 51.00 46.50 - 56.20 0.7905 times
Thu 30 November 2023 48.60 (7.52%) 45.90 40.30 - 52.25 1.18 times
Tue 31 October 2023 45.20 (46.04%) 30.35 30.20 - 47.25 1.1398 times
Fri 29 September 2023 30.95 (-11.06%) 35.30 28.15 - 36.30 0.3538 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34.80 (5.78%) 33.30 29.00 - 39.50 0.6353 times
Mon 31 July 2023 32.90 (39.11%) 23.85 22.95 - 34.80 0.6088 times

 monthly chart PeninsulaLand

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Peninsula Land PENINLAND

DMA (daily moving average) of Peninsula Land PENINLAND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 62.6
12 day DMA 64.98
20 day DMA 61.93
35 day DMA 57.27
50 day DMA 54.9
100 day DMA 56.64
150 day DMA 53.39
200 day DMA 48.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Peninsula Land PENINLAND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA62.3462.8364.2
12 day EMA62.6562.8963.4
20 day EMA61.2961.2861.4
35 day EMA58.7358.5858.49
50 day EMA55.3255.0754.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Peninsula Land PENINLAND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA62.663.3464.28
12 day SMA64.9864.8564.9
20 day SMA61.9361.3460.85
35 day SMA57.2757.1156.94
50 day SMA54.954.654.37
100 day SMA56.6456.5456.43
150 day SMA53.3953.2353.07
200 day SMA48.4648.3248.18
Back to top | Use Dark Theme