PrismJohnson PRSMJOHNSN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Prism Johnson PRSMJOHNSN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under REAL_ESTATE_INVESTMENT_TRUST sector

Daily price and charts and targets PrismJohnson

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PrismJohnson PRSMJOHNSN are 164.45 and 172.47

Daily Target 1162.82
Daily Target 2166.08
Daily Target 3170.84333333333
Daily Target 4174.1
Daily Target 5178.86

Daily price and volume Prism Johnson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.33 (-1.01%) 171.39 167.59 - 175.61 0.9928 times
Fri 12 July 2024 171.05 (1.03%) 169.90 169.20 - 173.06 0.49 times
Thu 11 July 2024 169.30 (-1.16%) 172.15 167.51 - 174.49 0.8435 times
Wed 10 July 2024 171.29 (4.17%) 165.30 162.27 - 176.80 4.4952 times
Tue 09 July 2024 164.43 (0.02%) 165.25 163.35 - 166.69 0.3281 times
Mon 08 July 2024 164.40 (-1.31%) 166.58 163.32 - 167.28 0.3797 times
Fri 05 July 2024 166.58 (-0.34%) 168.00 163.50 - 168.79 0.7362 times
Thu 04 July 2024 167.14 (-0.84%) 165.40 165.40 - 169.90 0.4205 times
Wed 03 July 2024 168.56 (-0.74%) 171.09 168.10 - 171.50 0.4678 times
Tue 02 July 2024 169.82 (-4.03%) 177.60 169.01 - 177.95 0.8461 times
Mon 01 July 2024 176.95 (1.07%) 175.15 173.42 - 180.83 0.9495 times

 Daily chart PrismJohnson

Weekly price and charts PrismJohnson

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PrismJohnson PRSMJOHNSN are 164.45 and 172.47

Weekly Target 1162.82
Weekly Target 2166.08
Weekly Target 3170.84333333333
Weekly Target 4174.1
Weekly Target 5178.86

Weekly price and volumes for Prism Johnson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.33 (-1.01%) 171.39 167.59 - 175.61 0.2031 times
Fri 12 July 2024 171.05 (2.68%) 166.58 162.27 - 176.80 1.3369 times
Fri 05 July 2024 166.58 (-4.85%) 175.15 163.50 - 180.83 0.6995 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.08 (2.54%) 170.50 162.02 - 184.50 2.8856 times
Fri 21 June 2024 170.75 (5.16%) 162.37 161.71 - 175.00 0.8909 times
Fri 14 June 2024 162.37 (-0.17%) 163.40 159.31 - 167.15 0.8973 times
Fri 07 June 2024 162.65 (8.47%) 152.95 144.00 - 164.10 0.4884 times
Fri 31 May 2024 149.95 (0.47%) 151.10 146.50 - 159.40 0.8914 times
Fri 24 May 2024 149.25 (2.05%) 145.10 142.00 - 153.70 0.8735 times
Sat 18 May 2024 146.25 (-2.76%) 150.35 142.00 - 156.55 0.8334 times
Fri 10 May 2024 150.40 (-6.38%) 161.45 148.95 - 167.10 1.0353 times

 weekly chart PrismJohnson

Monthly price and charts PrismJohnson

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PrismJohnson PRSMJOHNSN are 156.52 and 175.08

Monthly Target 1152.25
Monthly Target 2160.79
Monthly Target 3170.81
Monthly Target 4179.35
Monthly Target 5189.37

Monthly price and volumes Prism Johnson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.33 (-3.28%) 175.15 162.27 - 180.83 0.4759 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.08 (16.76%) 152.95 144.00 - 184.50 1.0971 times
Fri 31 May 2024 149.95 (-9.04%) 165.70 142.00 - 167.10 0.7984 times
Tue 30 April 2024 164.85 (-7.7%) 179.50 162.50 - 192.00 0.4201 times
Thu 28 March 2024 178.60 (2.32%) 175.15 161.60 - 182.90 0.6284 times
Thu 29 February 2024 174.55 (-3.43%) 181.65 168.00 - 199.00 2.0276 times
Wed 31 January 2024 180.75 (-1.63%) 184.00 163.65 - 191.00 0.6211 times
Fri 29 December 2023 183.75 (6.55%) 174.90 171.30 - 191.70 0.8424 times
Thu 30 November 2023 172.45 (23.75%) 138.00 135.60 - 177.50 1.6172 times
Tue 31 October 2023 139.35 (6.37%) 131.70 120.00 - 144.40 1.472 times
Fri 29 September 2023 131.00 (1.04%) 129.75 126.50 - 145.50 0.6343 times

 monthly chart PrismJohnson

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Prism Johnson PRSMJOHNSN

DMA (daily moving average) of Prism Johnson PRSMJOHNSN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 169.08
12 day DMA 169.49
20 day DMA 169.21
35 day DMA 163.81
50 day DMA 159.54
100 day DMA 165.65
150 day DMA 169.96
200 day DMA 164.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Prism Johnson PRSMJOHNSN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA169.3169.29168.41
12 day EMA168.72168.61168.17
20 day EMA167.54167.35166.96
35 day EMA164.55164.27163.87
50 day EMA160.87160.52160.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Prism Johnson PRSMJOHNSN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA169.08168.09167.2
12 day SMA169.49170.02169.83
20 day SMA169.21168.87168.33
35 day SMA163.81163.23162.49
50 day SMA159.54159.36159.2
100 day SMA165.65165.68165.72
150 day SMA169.96170.03170.1
200 day SMA164.09163.88163.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme