RailtelCorp RAILTEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Railtel Corp RAILTEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RailtelCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RailtelCorp RAILTEL are 427.33 and 444.83

Daily Target 1413.28
Daily Target 2423.87
Daily Target 3430.78333333333
Daily Target 4441.37
Daily Target 5448.28

Daily price and volume Railtel Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 434.45 (1.79%) 428.90 420.20 - 437.70 0.7215 times
Wed 19 June 2024 426.80 (-1.89%) 438.00 414.55 - 438.00 0.6565 times
Tue 18 June 2024 435.00 (3.41%) 430.00 424.25 - 448.40 2.1622 times
Fri 14 June 2024 420.65 (0.83%) 417.90 413.55 - 427.00 0.5794 times
Thu 13 June 2024 417.20 (-1.85%) 427.45 413.10 - 427.90 0.4629 times
Wed 12 June 2024 425.05 (1.34%) 420.00 414.25 - 428.00 0.9378 times
Tue 11 June 2024 419.45 (9.13%) 387.00 385.60 - 428.70 2.6155 times
Mon 10 June 2024 384.35 (1.51%) 390.00 382.50 - 400.00 0.6279 times
Fri 07 June 2024 378.65 (0.19%) 378.00 372.10 - 382.80 0.416 times
Thu 06 June 2024 377.95 (6.24%) 362.90 362.90 - 390.90 0.8204 times
Wed 05 June 2024 355.75 (-2.45%) 364.70 335.00 - 378.00 0.9961 times

 Daily chart RailtelCorp

Weekly price and charts RailtelCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RailtelCorp RAILTEL are 424.5 and 458.35

Weekly Target 1398.62
Weekly Target 2416.53
Weekly Target 3432.46666666667
Weekly Target 4450.38
Weekly Target 5466.32

Weekly price and volumes for Railtel Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 434.45 (3.28%) 430.00 414.55 - 448.40 1.13 times
Fri 14 June 2024 420.65 (11.09%) 390.00 382.50 - 428.70 1.6672 times
Fri 07 June 2024 378.65 (-8.53%) 440.00 335.00 - 442.00 1.3255 times
Fri 31 May 2024 413.95 (-3.38%) 430.45 394.65 - 443.65 0.7421 times
Fri 24 May 2024 428.45 (3.99%) 414.60 410.25 - 449.30 1.5231 times
Sat 18 May 2024 412.00 (13.99%) 363.05 348.55 - 415.00 1.1645 times
Fri 10 May 2024 361.45 (-8.37%) 396.85 348.25 - 396.85 0.4805 times
Fri 03 May 2024 394.45 (-2.27%) 407.60 391.75 - 411.75 0.6526 times
Fri 26 April 2024 403.60 (10.73%) 368.05 368.00 - 413.40 0.9255 times
Fri 19 April 2024 364.50 (-3.72%) 374.00 350.00 - 374.30 0.389 times
Fri 12 April 2024 378.60 (-4.29%) 397.45 376.10 - 406.65 0.3665 times

 weekly chart RailtelCorp

Monthly price and charts RailtelCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RailtelCorp RAILTEL are 328.03 and 441.43

Monthly Target 1292.55
Monthly Target 2363.5
Monthly Target 3405.95
Monthly Target 4476.9
Monthly Target 5519.35

Monthly price and volumes Railtel Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 434.45 (4.95%) 440.00 335.00 - 448.40 0.5744 times
Fri 31 May 2024 413.95 (3.59%) 400.65 348.25 - 449.30 0.599 times
Tue 30 April 2024 399.60 (9.86%) 368.00 350.00 - 413.40 0.3806 times
Thu 28 March 2024 363.75 (-18.98%) 455.00 301.40 - 469.35 0.6773 times
Thu 29 February 2024 448.95 (2.63%) 443.00 354.75 - 491.45 1.4319 times
Wed 31 January 2024 437.45 (29.42%) 340.90 339.95 - 459.20 2.1291 times
Fri 29 December 2023 338.00 (16.35%) 291.15 279.05 - 348.00 1.103 times
Thu 30 November 2023 290.50 (30.47%) 223.50 220.35 - 296.35 1.1356 times
Tue 31 October 2023 222.65 (-0.56%) 223.70 202.50 - 244.50 0.63 times
Fri 29 September 2023 223.90 (6.95%) 210.00 205.55 - 255.40 1.3391 times
Thu 31 August 2023 209.35 (27.03%) 166.55 163.25 - 210.60 1.4049 times

 monthly chart RailtelCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Railtel Corp RAILTEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Railtel Corp RAILTEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 426.82
12 day DMA 403.33
20 day DMA 410.9
35 day DMA 402.09
50 day DMA 396.7
100 day DMA 397.21
150 day DMA 369.15
200 day DMA 333.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Railtel Corp RAILTEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA426.46422.46420.29
12 day EMA416.31413.01410.5
20 day EMA410.99408.52406.6
35 day EMA404.17402.39400.95
50 day EMA399.23397.79396.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Railtel Corp RAILTEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA426.82424.94423.47
12 day SMA403.33402.93401.85
20 day SMA410.9410.57410.88
35 day SMA402.09401.1400.31
50 day SMA396.7395.92395.09
100 day SMA397.21396.74396.91
150 day SMA369.15367.93366.73
200 day SMA333.28332.07330.89
Back to top | Use Dark Theme